Ministry of Sound

About Ministry of Sound

Ministry of Sound is a South London-based dance music nightclub founded in 1991 by James Palumbo, Humphrey Waterhouse and Justin Berkmann.

The brand also have their own record label and regularly release dance music compilations. The companies first fragrance duo was launched in 2008 by Jigsaw ESL



Licensee / Ownership History of Ministry of Sound

2007 — present Jigsaw International