Perfume Reviews

Reviews by HORACIO GONZÁLEZ

Advertisement

Joop! Homme by Joop!

BLAH, BLAH,people talk and talk, i respect all sort of opinions, but i love IT ,i really love this fragrance, i know it`s a polar kind , hate it or love it ! but it`s UNIQUE
15th August, 2009

Sybaris by Antonio Puig

IT REMEMBERS ME A LITTLE OF ONE MAN SHOW, IT`S A NICE AND INTERESTING FRAGRANCE, ONE OF BEST PUIG`S FRAGS
06th August, 2009

Calvin Klein Man by Calvin Klein

THE OTHER DAY JUST MET A FRIEND OF MINE AND ASKES HIM WHAT WAS THAT UNIQUE FRAG WAS USING?
THIS IS MY CONCLUSION, I ONLY SAY THIS:
IT'S ONLY APHRODISIQUE !!!!! MY GOD....
17th June, 2009
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Casran by Chopard

rich, it's all i can say, a great perfume!
04th April, 2009

IL by Lancetti

SO,SO NICE!!, SWEET LIKE RED FRUITS, STRAWBERRYS, REDCURRANT, POMEGRANATE OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT,
JUICY AND BEAUTIFUL
07th March, 2009

Régine's for Men by Régine's

NICE BOTTLE, A FRAGRANCE WITH CARACTČRE, BEAUTIFULLY WOODY AND RADIANT, BUT UNFORTUNATELY RETIRED FROM MARKET
07th March, 2009

Photo by Lagerfeld

A FUNNY PERFUME, VERY FRESH BUT SWEET, I LIKE THIS FRAG VERY MUCH
07th March, 2009

Fire & Ice for Men by Revlon

I LOVE THIS FRAG, EDIBLE, GOURMAND, IT`S FANTASTIC!
07th March, 2009

First by Van Cleef & Arpels

I REMEMBER MY MOTHER USING THIS MASTERPIECE, VERY PLEASANT, EXTREMELY FEMININE, A GREAT CLASSIC
07th March, 2009

Azzaro Now Men by Azzaro

DON'T AGREE WITH ARGUS ABOUT THE LONGEVITY AND SILLAGE, IT`S GOOD AY LEAST ON MY SKIN, AN INTERESTING AND MODERN PERFUME
21st February, 2009

Route 66 by Coty

VERY NICE FRAG! SWEET AND HAS A VERY GOOD SILLAGE
13th December, 2008

Miracle Homme by Lancôme

NICE FRAG, some people told me it´s similar to XS, may be, but the point is the sillage, in to 2 hs. it flew away!! at least it happens on my skin, ŕ pity
21st November, 2008

Aqua pour Homme Marine by Bulgari

I AGREE WITH OMNIRAY, AQUA (THE ORIGINAL) IS A GOOD PERFUME BUT THIS ONE...NO SILLAGE, NO PROJECTION, NOTHING BUT EXPENSIVE,MONEY FOR NOTHING
29th October, 2008
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Preferred Stock by Coty

i like this frag a lot, very aromatic, wonderfully made,i loved it while i got it, but i can´t see it anywhere anymore!
14th October, 2008

L'Eau Bleue D'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake

oh my God, was my first reaction, it brought to my mind those days of drawing and painting, when i was a painting artist, it´s true remembered also NEW WEST aramis. excellent fragrance!
26th September, 2008

Hugo by Hugo Boss

FRESH, fresh, but not a conventional freshness, it`s different, it`s a sort of joy of freshness, a happy freshness, i like this frag very much, it`s funny and this one must be called HUGO ENERGISE, cause it charges you, very very pleasant
26th September, 2008

Horizon by Guy Laroche

WONDERFUL, IN PERFUMERY, ITS CLASSIFICATION IS ACUATIC THE TYPE OF "MOUNTAIN AIR", I ALSO HAVE READ IT`S CLASSIFIED AS A AROMATHERAPY FRAGRANCE, I LIKE IT BUT I CAN`T SEE IT IN ANY PLACE, I CAN`T FIND IT ANY MORE , WHAT A PITY
26th September, 2008

Amor Pour Homme by Cacharel

i don't agree with many people here : since first time the emplee sprayed it i felt in love with AMOR pour homme, A KIND OF FrESH MIx OF CITRous and sweet notes, i do found the famous rose note, in a twisted way, had very compliments with it and i tried the new AMOR TENTATION, EVEN BETTER!!!
21st September, 2008

Silver Black / Onyx by Azzaro

NOT BAD, BUT A BIT BORING, SO SUAVE, ´TOO MUCH INOFFENSIVE, I HOPED MORE FROM AZZARO
20th September, 2008

Macassar by Rochas

QUITE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER FRAGRANCES, IT HAS A VERY (SWEET?)NOTE SURPRISING , JUST DELICIOUS!
I CONSIDERING IT A MASTERPIECE, VERY PERSONAL SCENT
20th September, 2008

Cristobal pour Homme by Balenciaga

I REMEMBERED THE FIRST TIME I SNIFF THIS FRAG, I SAID "MMMMHH WOW!!, IT'S APHRODISIAC " IT`S A "STRONG" PERFUME, VERY MASCULINE, WARM AND YOU CAN SMELL THAT FANTASTIC BLEND OF WOODS
20th September, 2008

Talisman by Balenciaga

IN MY OPINION IN THE SAME FAMILY OF FANTASME TED LAPIDUS, THOSE FRAGRANCE CALLED POLAR HATE IT OR LOVE IT! IN THIS CASE I LOVE STRONG AND VERY SWEET PARFUMS LIKE THESE (ANGEL AND TOCADE TOO)
20th September, 2008

Rumba by Ted Lapidus

VERY SIMILAR TO CAPUCCI DE CAPUCCI, IT SMELLS BRILLIANT, LUXURIOUS AND ELEGANT
20th September, 2008

Watt for Men Blue by Cofinluxe

nice frag, it gives a cold sensation, a good composition
19th September, 2008

Pal Zileri Classic by Pal Zileri

i probed it when i lived in italy,it´s a nice composition, pleasant and good sillage
16th September, 2008

Armani Mania by Giorgio Armani

PUAJJJ!! I HATE THIS FRAG, IT SMELLS LIKE GUM SOMETHING SINTHETIC, REALLY DISSAPOINTED! YES, LIJE SWEAT TOES OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT
13th September, 2008

Acteur by Azzaro

MMMMMM
JUST A MASTERPIECE, UNIQUE! IT`S DELICIOUS, LIQUEUREUS, SOPHISTICATED, A GREAT FRAGRANCE BUT...IT`S DISCONTINUED!!!!! DAMMMN!!
13th September, 2008

Amazone (original) by Hermčs

in fact it worked. when i was a teen i used to apply some drops of this magic potion before gone clubbing- the result?
i felt more confident and succeed
13th September, 2008

Paris Hilton for Men by Paris Hilton

I LIKE THIS FRAGRANCE VERY MUCH, THE MELON IS VERY WELL WORKED WITH OTHER TROPICAL AND JUICY FRUITS, IT`S IDEAL FOR HOT NIGHTS,IT`S HAS AN INTERESTING COMPOSITION, WELL MADE!
05th September, 2008

Fuel For Life pour Homme by Diesel

FIRST IMPRESSION WAS "STRANGE", A DIFFERENT SCENT, SOME MINUTES AFTER IT BEGAN TO ATTRACT ME MORE AND MORE, THE DRYDOWN REMEMBERS ME OF MORABITO POUR MONSIEUR , A WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE, Ě'M CONSIDERING TO BUY IT
03rd September, 2008