Reviews by Goodkarma

    Goodkarma's avatar
    Goodkarma
    United States United States

    Showing 1 to 9 of 9.
    rating


    Juicy Couture by Juicy Couture

    Very nice fragrance. First I notice the watermelon, then a nice clean, subtle fruity-floral emerges. Not too sweet either. I just wished the scent lasted longer on me.

    05th April, 2007

    rating


    Lucky Number 6 by Lucky Brand

    My hubby just bought me this and I don't like it at all. Too sweet and incense like for my taste. I am hoping to swap this one.

    05th April, 2007

    rating


    DKNY Be Delicious by Donna Karan

    I absolutely love this scent and it smells great on my friend Amy as well. Smells like a juicy, crisp, fresh, Granny smith apple at first, then the scent becomes a warm fruity floral. Everyone loves this and it is perfect for casual wear.

    05th April, 2007

    rating


    Attraction by Lancôme

    This is a sexy fragrance that really smells fresh and beautiful. Very similiar to Chanel's Chance but a little more tart and lasts longer on the skin. I never tire of this fragrance. Just gorgeous.

    05th April, 2007

    rating


    Chance by Chanel

    My favorite perfume. Crisp, floral, warm- all at the same time. No harsh top notes like Cristale has. Never too sweet, or artificial. I get raves when I wear this perfume and my husband can hardly keep his hands off me when I do.

    05th April, 2007

    rating


    Cristalle Eau de Toilette by Chanel

    The top note is very harsh. But once this scent warms up it is delightful. Very sophisticated green, citrus scent with a warm undertone. One of my favorites, but my hubby and friends think it is just so-so.

    05th April, 2007

    rating


    Eternity by Calvin Klein

    I am sure this smells good on some people but it smells harsh and artificial on me. Another one I hope to swap.

    05th April, 2007

    rating


    Obsession by Calvin Klein

    I am tired of this scent but it still is a beautiful perfume. Everyone loves it and it fits almost any occasion. A little goes a long way and it is truly a unique fragrance.

    05th April, 2007

    rating


    Weekend for Women by Burberry

    I hate sweet perfume but like this one very much. Sweet but not artificial. Like smelling the scent of wisteria carried by a summer breeze. Very lovely.

    05th April, 2007

    Showing 1 to 9 of 9.




Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000