Reviews by Dave

    Showing 1 to 11 of 11.
    rating


    Chic for Men by Carolina Herrera

    Lasts long and smells sexy and sweet.

    04th October, 2005

    rating


    212 Men On Ice by Carolina Herrera

    Smells sexy and cool! I really like this one and its lasting all day too.

    04th October, 2005

    rating


    D&G Masculine by Dolce & Gabbana

    Strong citrus scent , i can pick up musk and fresh shit also, i really like this a lot

    04th October, 2005

    rating


    Nature Millénaire pour Homme by Yves Rocher

    Dont care for it too much. Has a earthy scent about it that just is too overpowering much more prefer the Homme Nature

    25th April, 2004

    rating


    Homme Nature by Yves Rocher

    Very fresh and clean,Like it very much for work

    25th April, 2004

    rating


    Curve Crush for Men by Liz Claiborne

    This smells good, but it smells EXACTLY like Echo by Davidoff ... so close that you'd think it's the same thing. Was Liz looking to make a quick buck here and copy something else???

    19th April, 2004

    rating


    Givenchy pour Homme by Givenchy

    Personally i think Givenchy is the best fragrance house in the world. I liked Pi when it was launched. Now Pour Homme, i mean wow, these fragrances are so unique. Bravo! Pour Homme is a really good fragrance, you can use it anywhere, any time, any occassion.

    24th November, 2003

    rating


    Pi by Givenchy

    This one is very unique, never smelled anything like it, women like it a lot. When i first bought this fragrance, i didn't like it very much, but now it grew on me, it seems to smell better each time you put it on, and then it just hit me, now i think it's one of the best fragrances out there.

    13th November, 2003

    rating


    Platinum Égoïste by Chanel

    To experience only the top notes of this fragrance is to miss the whole picture. I actually find the first impression to be nauseating, but between 30 and 60 minutes after applying, it dries down to a kind of bay rum smell not unlike Opium for men. I've found that on me the scent actually reconstitutes after the base wears off: I smell all the notes together again, but without the initial cloying freshness.

    27th April, 2003

    rating


    Marc Jacobs for Men by Marc Jacobs

    This cologne appears to have fig as its top and head notes, which are very strong. The base notes I have read include patchouli and some kind of moss. Although the scent does not last all day, it is very pleasant. I can heartily recommend it to users of Drakkar Noir.

    30th October, 2002

    rating


    Crave by Calvin Klein

    I just bought Crave yesterday and have already received many compliments on my new scent!! I think women really love the fresh/ clean smell! Calvin is so in tune with what is sexy!!

    28th October, 2002

    Showing 1 to 11 of 11.




Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000