Reviews

Reviews by Public Enema

Advertisement

Havana by Aramis

Love Havana much more than Havana Reserva. I wonder what the new version is like?
09th April, 2010

parfums*PARFUMS Series 3 Incense: Avignon by Comme des Garçons

Greta scent. Sent me back to the ancient cathedrals where the world faded away as me and my God conversed. Smoky frankincense.
12th February, 2009

Rush for Men by Gucci

Woodsy Spicy and musky? Not too sure but was powerful and long lasting. Easy does it pilgrim.
12th February, 2009

Roma Uomo by Laura Biagiotti

I got musk and patchouli from this. Very long lasting pleasant smell.
12th February, 2009

Basala / Basara by Shiseido

I was expecting smoke and spice and all the other excellent comparisons the reviewers in this forum mentioned. Unfortunately on me I couldn't escape the thought that I smelled like an expensive tea bag.
12th February, 2009

Jubilation XXV by Amouage

I love this scent even though I have only tried the samples from luckyscent. I hate when I start hearing comments from people saying the store bottle seemd to be not as strong or possibly misnamed. At this price I would love clarity.
23rd January, 2009

Havana Reserva by Aramis

Smoke and musky earthyness on me. Like both frags but this one is stronger.
05th January, 2009

Green Irish Tweed by Creed

Powerful and long lasting. Many compliments but try and but the real deal. The fakes vary from good to bad. A bit pricey depending where you buy but worth it.
05th January, 2009

French Line by Révillon

I get cinnamon pepper and spice. Nice blend and many compliments and enquiries. Sadly not in production.
05th January, 2009