Reviews by KingFisher

    KingFisher's avatar
    KingFisher
    United States United States

    Showing 1 to 7 of 7.
    rating


    Kouros by Yves Saint Laurent

    My first cologne ever ! got it as a gift from my brother, Much has already been said about this. Brings back good old memories. SIMPLY WONDERFUL !!!

    08th December, 2010

    rating


    Envy for Men by Gucci

    Great Oriental with average longevity & good sillage, definite choice for the winter !!

    08th September, 2010

    rating


    Guerlain Homme by Guerlain

    Add a bit of cirtus to Versace Dreamer & there you have Guerlain homme, not bad but nothing really creative. It has decent longevity & average sillage !!

    18th August, 2009

    rating


    1 Million by Paco Rabanne

    Have you guys ever smelled a ladies perfume Deep Red by hugo boss ? that's what it smells like with a touch of Joop jump & I also detect some notes simillar to Le Male. anyways, it is not a bad one but could be used as unisex, longevity & sillage are excellent as more than two sprays would be lethal. just my two cents.

    05th August, 2009 (Last Edited: 17th March, 2011)

    rating


    Emporio Armani Diamonds for Men by Giorgio Armani

    To my nose, it is simply a cocoa & citrus affair. I could'nt detect any vetiver as someone wrote here, starts with a blast of hidden tropical fruits toped up with cocoa then a blast of fruits for a while & in the end it's all cocoa again. Not a complex composition though !!

    01st August, 2009

    rating


    M7 by Yves Saint Laurent

    I am truly in love with this fragrance as it starts off nicely with heavy agarwood & some oud & leaving the smokey sweetness as it settlels down on my skin, Great sillage with just one or two sprays. My top most favourate, Highly recommanded !!

    01st December, 2008

    rating


    Life Essence by Fendi

    Nice clean scent, would easily suggest this as a daytime wear, last great too.

    06th December, 2007

    Showing 1 to 7 of 7.




Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000