Reviews

Reviews by Serafim Jorge

Advertisement

Esencia Loewe by Loewe

Amazing, one of the best frag for man in the market
Tope notes with bergamot and lemon.
Middle notes lavender
Base note sandalwoods,vetiver,amber and musk.
Strong,clean and suave at same time.
Better for guys more than 40.
Nice for all seasons.
Fantástic fragance everybody must try and use it.
27th April, 2009

Passage d'Enfer by L'Artisan Parfumeur

The L`Artisant says "A haze of light incense to carry you up to cloud nine".
I dont know but maybe this is the paradaise frag.
Its dry, clean and have a "enveloping aura", is nice but not sexy but only unisex.
Good for weekends.
27th September, 2008

Égoïste / L'Égoïste by Chanel

For me Maison Chanel have only two fantástic fragance for man.
Pour Monsieur and LÉgoiste.
Chanel LÉgoiste ist one of the best.
Brazilian Rosewood+sandalwood plus vanilla and you have a fantástic frag.
In this niche of market is not easy find normal price / hig quality, but with Chanel Ègoiste you can have it.
Used that everydays and in any ocasions and you dont regreted.

27th September, 2008
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Vetiver Extreme by Guerlain

I love a lot Guerlain products.
But this Vetiver "Extreme" is not for me.
Smell like a hot rubber.
And please nobody compared the "Extreme" with F. Malle "Vetiver Extraordinaire " because is complety different in my opinion.
26th September, 2008

Vetiver by Guerlain

Some saying that is very classic and is true.
But is one of the best "vetiver" that you can find in a normal cosmetic store with a normal price.
Ist calm and rellassing frangance. Nice for hot days.
Spraying a lot in your shirt and you will be very fresh all day.
Try also the shower gel is also very nice.
The version "Extreme" is completly differente and i dont liked.
26th September, 2008

Héritage by Guerlain

Excellent fragance for winter.
Based in woods and vanilla.
You can used in the office, but dont exaggerate because this sttuf is to powered.
Very classic.
26th September, 2008

Méchant Loup by L'Artisan Parfumeur

I had a beautiful surprise after to have received from boutique L´Artisan my first Méchant Loup. Its calm and very pleasant wolf.
If you like "Cedar" notes buy it and appreciates a good fragance on you.
Very "masculine" and powered.
25th September, 2008

Hammam Bouquet by Penhaligon's

Nice very nice special in winter days.
25th September, 2008

Chanel Pour Monsieur by Chanel

A gentleman inside of a bottle.
Very classic and very good. All range Pour Monsier,like after shave balsan and shower gel are fantástic.
The "Concentrê" version the smell is complet diferent.
25th September, 2008

Guerlain Homme by Guerlain

I´m fan of all Guerlain products special for man.
This week I bought a smal bottle,30ml, of the new Guerlain Homme to test.
A complete disillusion !!!!!
This new fragance is nice in the beginning but, passed one hour is very poor and dont have the Guerlain D.N.A.
I think that the Mr J.P.Guerlain made a big mistake given is name to this thing.
I wait sincerely that it makes alterations accords soon.
19th September, 2008

Hypnôse Homme by Lancôme

It´s a great fragance a litle oriental,very masculine with a good silage.
better for men >40
07th June, 2008

Habit Rouge by Guerlain

Fantástic one of the best EDT for men used all season
24th May, 2008