Reviews by Serafim Jorge

    Serafim Jorge's avatar
    Serafim Jorge
    Portugal Portugal

    Showing 1 to 12 of 12.
    rating


    Esencia Loewe by Loewe

    Amazing, one of the best frag for man in the market
    Tope notes with bergamot and lemon.
    Middle notes lavender
    Base note sandalwoods,vetiver,amber and musk.
    Strong,clean and suave at same time.
    Better for guys more than 40.
    Nice for all seasons.
    Fantástic fragance everybody must try and use it.

    27 April, 2009

    rating


    Passage d'Enfer by L'Artisan Parfumeur

    The L`Artisant says "A haze of light incense to carry you up to cloud nine".
    I dont know but maybe this is the paradaise frag.
    Its dry, clean and have a "enveloping aura", is nice but not sexy but only unisex.
    Good for weekends.

    27 September, 2008

    rating


    Égoïste / L'Égoïste by Chanel

    For me Maison Chanel have only two fantástic fragance for man.
    Pour Monsieur and LÉgoiste.
    Chanel LÉgoiste ist one of the best.
    Brazilian Rosewood+sandalwood plus vanilla and you have a fantástic frag.
    In this niche of market is not easy find normal price / hig quality, but with Chanel Ègoiste you can have it.
    Used that everydays and in any ocasions and you dont regreted.

    27 September, 2008

    rating


    Vetiver Extreme by Guerlain

    I love a lot Guerlain products.
    But this Vetiver "Extreme" is not for me.
    Smell like a hot rubber.
    And please nobody compared the "Extreme" with F. Malle "Vetiver Extraordinaire " because is complety different in my opinion.

    26 September, 2008

    rating


    Vetiver by Guerlain

    Some saying that is very classic and is true.
    But is one of the best "vetiver" that you can find in a normal cosmetic store with a normal price.
    Ist calm and rellassing frangance. Nice for hot days.
    Spraying a lot in your shirt and you will be very fresh all day.
    Try also the shower gel is also very nice.
    The version "Extreme" is completly differente and i dont liked.

    26 September, 2008

    rating


    Héritage by Guerlain

    Excellent fragance for winter.
    Based in woods and vanilla.
    You can used in the office, but dont exaggerate because this sttuf is to powered.
    Very classic.

    26 September, 2008

    rating


    Méchant Loup by L'Artisan Parfumeur

    I had a beautiful surprise after to have received from boutique L´Artisan my first Méchant Loup. Its calm and very pleasant wolf.
    If you like "Cedar" notes buy it and appreciates a good fragance on you.
    Very "masculine" and powered.

    25 September, 2008

    rating


    Hammam Bouquet by Penhaligon's

    Nice very nice special in winter days.

    25 September, 2008

    rating


    Chanel Pour Monsieur by Chanel

    A gentleman inside of a bottle.
    Very classic and very good. All range Pour Monsier,like after shave balsan and shower gel are fantástic.
    The "Concentrê" version the smell is complet diferent.

    25 September, 2008

    rating


    Guerlain Homme by Guerlain

    I´m fan of all Guerlain products special for man.
    This week I bought a smal bottle,30ml, of the new Guerlain Homme to test.
    A complete disillusion !!!!!
    This new fragance is nice in the beginning but, passed one hour is very poor and dont have the Guerlain D.N.A.
    I think that the Mr J.P.Guerlain made a big mistake given is name to this thing.
    I wait sincerely that it makes alterations accords soon.

    19 September, 2008

    rating


    Hypnôse Homme by Lancôme

    It´s a great fragance a litle oriental,very masculine with a good silage.
    better for men >40

    07 June, 2008

    rating


    Habit Rouge by Guerlain

    Fantástic one of the best EDT for men used all season

    24 May, 2008

    Showing 1 to 12 of 12.