Reviews by hutch21au

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.
    rating


    Bogart pour Homme by Jacques Bogart

    This for me is just an awesome fragrance I don't know if pepole just don't know as much about it but if you want a pipe tobaco with just this wonderful cherry type smell with bourbon that is what it is to me .I feel like I just smoked a cigar with Winston Churchill and just had some bourbon My top 5 fragrances and it gets there because it gives more than any other fragrances i have my moneys worth and then some .Try it and I promise if you are looking for this type of frag that smells like sweet tobacoo from a pipe and want it to project I smell this the next morning and for days after if it gets on my clothes!!

    23 October, 2011

    rating


    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme Extreme by Guerlain

    I have this fragrance and just let me say it is wonderful! the other night someone mentioned smell him and they were like oh my gosh it is great what is it. I sprayed a little on as I went out the door and my wife was like oh my you smell really good . This is just a warm feeling I cant get enough of this this is one of those scents that you just feel the warmth from it .top 5 for me and I do like this one will repurchase unfortunately can't get this in the usa you have to go to europe or disney lworld . Anyway I have mine and am loving it!

    28 June, 2011

    rating


    Grey Vetiver by Tom Ford

    Great fragrance i like this and guerlain vetiiver This is more expensive both last long time . I like it cant see why I would own both if you have one or the other .Great job Tom Ford you have manged to replicate a great fragrance and add a little twist to this frag to make it a very good long lasting one.

    27 June, 2011

    rating


    Eau Sauvage by Christian Dior

    This fragrance just makes me want to keep sniffing it ! I have to say the dry down on this is my favorite. It is very warm makes me feel comfortable when I wear this. I definately can see why this fragrance has the test of time just a great scent !

    27 June, 2011

    rating


    Aventus by Creed

    This is a great fragrance ! iHave had lots of compliments on this one.It is the best longevity creed besides green irish tweed. Get your wallet out as it is expensive as all creeds are .Pineapple with the muisk is wonderful the dry down is really what to me makes this a great fragrance excellent longevity on me

    27 June, 2011

    rating


    Yatagan by Caron

    This is for the working man scent this is what you would expect the guy that has worked all day coming out from the sun and sweat just dripping off him without B.o. This is a true man scent with the castoreum inexpensive .It is a dry fragrance like smelling the brush in the desert.I like it

    26 June, 2011

    rating


    Polo Modern Reserve by Ralph Lauren

    This is a great fragrance I love this .This is just one I like to keep sniffing .This is anytime of the year fragrance,green and moss just a great job it has the smoke out of it is the diffrence I can tell from the original polo

    26 June, 2011

    rating


    Silver Mountain Water by Creed

    THIS IS THE BEST CREED I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. IT DOES NOT LAST AS LONG AS GIT, BUT THE SMELL IS THE BEST OF THE CREED LOT. i GUESS YOU COULD RUB SOME NOT SCENTED LOTION OR VASELINE SLIGHTLY AND LET THAT STICK TO THE FRAGRANCE TO GET EXTRA MILEAGE OUT OF IT LIKE MOST CREEDS AFTER THE FIRST 4 HOURS IT WEARS CLOSE TO THE SKIN. THIS MILLISIME IMPERIAL ,GIT AVENTUS, ORIGINAL SANTAL ORIGINAL VETIVER ARE MY CREED FAVS

    16 June, 2011

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.