Reviews by raistakilhara

    Showing 1 to 6 of 6.
    rating


    Elements Aqua by Hugo Boss

    It is a good fragance for summer but with time is a little boring , never use continuously.

    28 June, 2011

    rating


    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake

    For me its the best fresh scent i ever had and it lasts forever rare for this type of fragrance , and the drydown is even more impressive it changes lot of times to a even more better smell, i recomend it .

    27 June, 2011

    rating


    Armani Code / Black Code by Giorgio Armani

    This one will be kept by me to the rest of my life , its simply outstanding , it projects well and lasts for about 12 h on me , worth buying .
    Much better than le male :)

    25 June, 2011 (Last Edited: 29 June, 2011)

    rating


    Boss Bottled Night by Hugo Boss

    my god this is a complete joke and a bad one , doesnt have any projection and it smells boring like a vulgar deostick , who expected this one was similar to the original boss bottled forget about it, they shoudnt do this fragrance.

    25 June, 2011 (Last Edited: 28 June, 2011)

    rating


    Starwalker by Mont Blanc

    this one is not bad at all , its very light and pleasant good for summer but longevity and projection could be better

    24 June, 2011 (Last Edited: 29 June, 2011)

    rating


    Burberry for Men by Burberry

    when i went to the store and i ask for burberry london and the lady gave me this i was a little confused but when i smelled this one i don t regret it , its soft and fruity and lasts all day long, good for every season .

    24 June, 2011

    Showing 1 to 6 of 6.