Perfume Reviews

Reviews by raistakilhara


Elements Aqua by Hugo Boss

It is a good fragance for summer but with time is a little boring , never use continuously.
28th June, 2011

L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake

For me its the best fresh scent i ever had and it lasts forever rare for this type of fragrance , and the drydown is even more impressive it changes lot of times to a even more better smell, i recomend it .
27th June, 2011

Armani Code / Black Code by Giorgio Armani

This one will be kept by me to the rest of my life , its simply outstanding , it projects well and lasts for about 12 h on me , worth buying .
Much better than le male :)
25th June, 2011 (last edited: 29th June, 2011)
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Boss Bottled Night by Hugo Boss

my god this is a complete joke and a bad one , doesnt have any projection and it smells boring like a vulgar deostick , who expected this one was similar to the original boss bottled forget about it, they shoudnt do this fragrance.
25th June, 2011 (last edited: 28th June, 2011)

Starwalker by Montblanc

this one is not bad at all , its very light and pleasant good for summer but longevity and projection could be better
24th June, 2011 (last edited: 29th June, 2011)

Burberry for Men by Burberry

when i went to the store and i ask for burberry london and the lady gave me this i was a little confused but when i smelled this one i don t regret it , its soft and fruity and lasts all day long, good for every season .
24th June, 2011