Perfume Reviews

Reviews by rok


Aventus by Creed

By far the best fragrance I have ever owned. This is a dream fragrance for any man out there. Just a bit on the expensive side.
10th July, 2014

L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme Sport by Issey Miyake

A very nice fragrance but only if u put your wrist up to your nose and sniff.. Projection and longevity is very poor
28th May, 2012

Champion by Davidoff

Very nicely done by Davidoff.. Masculine and addictive.
03rd May, 2012
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Moschino Forever by Moschino

My last review about this was a positive thumbs up, but I have still had to edit it because this scent is even better than I first thought. It's a smell to die for throughout and the drydown is excellent
14th April, 2012 (last edited: 21st June, 2012)

Lacoste Challenge by Lacoste

This one has a very sharp zingy smell to it and is very strong but I kinda like it
14th April, 2012

Bleu de Chanel by Chanel

Very good unique fragrance. Good quality smell and bottle build.
In my top 10
14th April, 2012

Only The Brave by Diesel

It's ok but a little feminine for me. I'm not into fragrances that are too sweet
14th April, 2012

CK Free by Calvin Klein

One of the worst iv ever had. Smells like cheap stuff from corner shops
14th April, 2012

Fever pour Homme by Céline

A very surprisingly nice fragrance, very pleasant to the nose, very cheap to buy and a bargain price for the quality of the fragrance. Also quit long lasting. Smells like more expensive fragrances
20th October, 2011

Fierce for Men by Abercrombie & Fitch

"THE BEST" fragrance iv ever had... Smells very masculine and unique in a lemon and citrusy way... Cant get better than this... Quite expensive, cost me about £80 included postage etc.. Worth every penny.. Not easy to find in the UK, I think it's only available online from here.. If u haven't tried this the go get it!!
20th October, 2011

White Musk for Men by Body Shop

very musky and sweet.. i dont love or hate it but find it quite neutral.. i prefer white musk sport by the body shop.. its alot better and smells more expensive
26th September, 2011

L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake

one of my all time favorites.. makes a good signature fragrance.. dry and cool.. cant go wrong.. very masculine.. smells absolutely ace..
26th September, 2011

Acqua di Parma Colonia by Acqua di Parma

this one is so sweet and powdery it hurts.. gives me a wierd feeling in my stomache.. not worth the price.. the citrus is totally abused.. just makes me smell like a toilet freshener..
26th September, 2011
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Drakkar Noir by Guy Laroche

too powdery.. almost smells like fizzy candy.. far too feminine.. not my kind of fragrance..
26th September, 2011

Ultraviolet Man by Paco Rabanne

a decent fragrance, a little sweet but not over the top, gives out a nice breeze, i liked it but wouldnt buy again
26th September, 2011

Dolce & Gabbana Pour Homme by Dolce & Gabbana

Very boring, lifeless, offputting
25th September, 2011

Diesel Zero Plus by Diesel

Too spicy.. and thats about all there is..
25th September, 2011

Paul Smith London for Men by Paul Smith

I kinda liked this but not enough to say much about it, a little sweet smelling, reminded me of coconut for some reason, id wear it maybe to a nightclub or something like that
25th September, 2011

Fire & Ice for Men by Revlon

Costs cheap but smells cheaper, very feminine, i would say it actualy is a womens fragrance, very powdery and sweet, deffo not my type of fragrance
25th September, 2011

Mandate by Eden Classics

smells old, cheap and offputting
25th September, 2011

Dior Homme by Christian Dior

I find this one far too feminine, very powdery, smells a bit like talcum powder, would be a good seller if it were a fragrance for women perhaps..
25th September, 2011

Burberry for Men by Burberry

A very very nice fragrance, I find it very masculine and very unique, good for special occasions, smells different from any other fragrance out there. Definitely in my top 10
24th September, 2011

Touch for Men by Burberry

One of the best iv used.. I wouldn't use it everyday but just the special occasion.. A very addictive and attention seeking fragrance. Would highly recommend
24th September, 2011

Love and Luck for Men by Ed Hardy [Christian Audigier]

I find this one very similar to Sean John unforgivable but I think I like this one a slight touch more. Its a bit sweeter than the other and lasts longer too. Overall a very nice everyday fragrance. Very safe and inoffensive.
24th September, 2011

Unforgivable by Sean John

I realy like this one.. I think it makes a good signature.. A very good quality fragrance.. Would highly recommend.. One of my all time fragrance..
24th September, 2011