Perfume Reviews

Reviews by RobbieX

Advertisement
Total Reviews: 149

Lapidus pour Homme Sport by Ted Lapidus

A BIG thumbs up for this lovely juice. A bit like Kouros Fracheur (only a bit). Opens uniquely, soapy and fresh. Dry down is more woody but stays fresh and memorable. Lasts ages and stays very nice. I love this one
07th July, 2018

Eternity Summer for Men 2015 by Calvin Klein

A lovely clean Summer perfume.
03rd July, 2018

The Game by Davidoff

It's OK I suppose. A bit synthetic and generic. Very similar to 1881 Black. The game is a score draw.
23rd June, 2018
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Chastity Men by Rasasi

Inexpensive smooth and lovely. I can smell apple, tobacco vanilla and fruits. Similar to Dunhill Desire Red but better. Lasting power good and silage good. A bit of a gem is this.
23rd June, 2018

Bentley Infinite by Bentley

I think this is great. Similar to Pure Energy but a tad nicer. Lasts a long time too. Woody, fresh and spicy. Fab juice.
18th June, 2018

Dunhill Edition by Dunhill

A lovely woody/spicy/floral scent. Longevity and silage are pretty good. A bit like Oscar. This is a great fragrance.
30th May, 2017

Dalal by Al Rehab

Sweet and lovely
05th May, 2017

Desire Black by Dunhill

An unusual woody/spicy/citrus. Got lots of character though. I like this, I think this is a grower.....
16th March, 2017

Graphite by Montana

Potent and very woody. Lasts ages and has good projection. This is a good one!
21st February, 2017

Gentlemen Only by Givenchy

Gorgeous juice. Lasts ages on me and gives of a lovely silage. Floral, musky and patchouli scent.
21st February, 2017

Cuoio by Pal Zileri

A powerful and lovely woody/floral/leather perfume. Lasts ages and gives off a complement getting silage. This is a quality juice.
21st February, 2017

Salvatore Ferragamo pour Homme by Salvatore Ferragamo

Fressh, herbal, green and unique. I like it
07th February, 2017

Dunhill d by Dunhill

Smooth, musky, citrus and woody. Really nice.
25th October, 2016 (last edited: 09th October, 2017)
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Jaguar Vision by Jaguar

A value pleasant juice. Fruity and spicy. Only moderate potency though. 7.5/10
16th September, 2016

Sergio Tacchini by Sergio Tacchini

A gorgeous men's perfume! Great silage here!
22nd August, 2016 (last edited: 25th August, 2016)

L'Eau Bleue d'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake

A unique and herbal/citrus scent. Lovely
17th August, 2016

cK one Red Edition for Him by Calvin Klein

Awful....The strength is light to say the least. The fragrance....almost non-existent. Rip-off
06th August, 2016

Dunhill Custom by Dunhill

Just about a thumbs up. A sweet woody apple fragrance. Along the lines of Ferrari Black - It's OK
20th June, 2016

Dunhill Black by Dunhill

A sweet woody scent. I love this and it's strangely addictive.
20th June, 2016

Baldessarini Del Mar by Baldessarini

As Joey said, it's rather bland and pretty weak - shame.
20th June, 2016

Blu pour Homme by Bulgari

Unique lovely tobacco and ginger scent. Lasts ages. Definitely a thumbs up.
31st May, 2015

Double Whisky by Evaflor

Very close to Remy Latour Cigar but this is slightly more woody. It must have tobacco in though it's not listed. A very nice long lasting scent!
31st May, 2015

Hugo Dark Blue by Hugo Boss

Its a grower. Nice smell and good silage.
08th May, 2015

Tomorrow for Him by Avon

Great, cheap lovely
27th April, 2015

New West for Him by Aramis

Excellent long lasting scent.
27th April, 2015

Urban Edge by Avon

Just about a thumbs up. An OK green soapy fragrance. Dries down woody, herby and soapy. Not very strong but it IS cheap. Urban Edge is OK.
26th April, 2015

Kokorico by Jean Paul Gaultier

Potent, but too much like Visit (Azzaro) for me. Would have liked a more pronounced patchouli note in the dry down.
20th April, 2015

Dunhill Pure by Dunhill

A pleasant, if a little weak, floral/citrus scent. Very fresh and the dry down becomes more soapy and floral. A good summer scent.
10th April, 2015

Jaguar Performance by Jaguar

Clean green and a lovely summer scent
10th March, 2015

Playboy VIP for Him by Playboy

Very sweet vanilla and apple notes. The drydown is close to Rochas Man. Excellent value scent
24th February, 2015