Perfume Reviews

Reviews by RobbieX

Advertisement
Total Reviews: 136

Jaguar Vision by Jaguar

A value pleasant juice. Fruity and spicy. Only moderate potency though. 7.5/10
16th September, 2016

Sergio Tacchini by Sergio Tacchini

A gorgeous men's perfume! Great silage here!
22nd August, 2016 (last edited: 25th August, 2016)

L'Eau Bleue d'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake

A unique and herbal/citrus scent. Lovely
17th August, 2016
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

cK one Red Edition for Him by Calvin Klein

Awful....The strength is light to say the least. The fragrance....almost non-existent. Rip-off
06th August, 2016

Dunhill Custom by Dunhill

Just about a thumbs up. A sweet woody apple fragrance. Along the lines of Ferrari Black - It's OK
20th June, 2016

Dunhill Black by Dunhill

A sweet woody scent. I love this and it's strangely addictive.
20th June, 2016

Baldessarini Del Mar by Baldessarini

As Joey said, it's rather bland and pretty weak - shame.
20th June, 2016

Blu pour Homme by Bulgari

Unique lovely tobacco and ginger scent. Lasts ages. Definitely a thumbs up.
31st May, 2015

Double Whisky by Evaflor

Very close to Remy Latour Cigar but this is slightly more woody. It must have tobacco in though it's not listed. A very nice long lasting scent!
31st May, 2015

Hugo Dark Blue by Hugo Boss

Its a grower. Nice smell and good silage.
08th May, 2015

Tomorrow for Him by Avon

Great, cheap lovely
27th April, 2015

New West for Him by Aramis

Excellent long lasting scent.
27th April, 2015

Urban Edge by Avon

Just about a thumbs up. An OK green soapy fragrance. Dries down woody, herby and soapy. Not very strong but it IS cheap. Urban Edge is OK.
26th April, 2015
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Kokorico by Jean Paul Gaultier

Potent, but too much like Visit (Azzaro) for me. Would have liked a more pronounced patchouli note in the dry down.
20th April, 2015

Dunhill Pure by Dunhill

A pleasant, if a little weak, floral/citrus scent. Very fresh and the dry down becomes more soapy and floral. A good summer scent.
10th April, 2015

Jaguar Performance by Jaguar

Clean green and a lovely summer scent
10th March, 2015

Playboy VIP for Him by Playboy

Very sweet vanilla and apple notes. The drydown is close to Rochas Man. Excellent value scent
24th February, 2015

Spicebomb by Viktor & Rolf

An amazing, spicy, medicinal and fresh fragrance. Spicebomb is unique and it's a classic!
20th February, 2015

Dunhill London by Dunhill

A pleasant enough tonka/sandalwood scent. But it's far too weak - I have had aftershaves much stronger than this EDT. Can't understand Dunhill letting this go out in this strength.
09th December, 2014

Homme Exceptionnel by Montblanc

A well blended and beautiful woody/floral and spicy scent. The drydown is one of the most gorgeous I have smelled.
28th October, 2014

Bay Citrus by Arran Aromatics

Unique lovely fragrance. Lovely patchouli drydown. This juice is good!
17th October, 2014

Façonnable by Façonnable

A classy, clean sandalwood based scent. It's magical and gorgeous!
28th September, 2014

Paradise for Men by Alfred Sung

One of THE most pleasing of summer scents. The marine notes make it so refreshing. Pity it fades away so soon. Still, it's a thumbs up for me.
19th August, 2014

Insensé Ultramarine by Givenchy

A very sweet and fresh floral frag. Lasts ages and is delightful!
29th July, 2014

Ulysse by Vicky Tiel

A very refreshing citrus and floral scent. Reminds me a bit of Anucci Men. Ulysse is a very pleasant fragrance, so, thumbs up for me.
24th June, 2014

Narciso Rodriguez for Him by Narciso Rodriguez

Unique and incredible fresh, earthy, floral and woody scent. Big thumbs up.
16th June, 2014

Burberry London for Men by Burberry

Fabulous tobacco and spices fragrance. In the top 5 of spicy fragrances in the world.
16th June, 2014

Visit by Azzaro

A smooth, cedar scent with incense in the background. It's very elegant, reminds me, a little of Cacherel Pour Homme but with Cedar. It's lovely.
31st May, 2014 (last edited: 09th July, 2016)

cK one Summer 2014 by Calvin Klein

All the notes above can be picked up, making this one an unusual and great summer frag. Lasting power and projection are OK too. A lovely summer scent that is more masculine than feminine in my opinion.
05th May, 2014

Portfolio Elite for Men by Perry Ellis

A gorgeous soapy fruity sweet scent. Lasts ages on me. BIG Thumbs UP!
28th March, 2014