Reviews by Demond Wilson

    Demond Wilson's avatar
    Demond Wilson
    United States United States

    Showing 1 to 6 of 6.
    rating


    Royal Oud by Creed

    First sniff I did not care for it. I came back a few months later and sampled again and fell in love! If you tried it once and was unsure please give it a second try. To me it smell like money & power. Like another Basenoter stated; Creed should have called this one woods and spice.

    14 March, 2013 (Last Edited: 20th March, 2013)

    rating


    Acier Aluminium by Creed

    Love this one for all the crazy odd reasons!

    1970's vibe: Check

    Naughty: Check

    Porno vibe: Check

    Banana/metallic oddness: Check

    One of a kind scent: Check

    Smells wonderful and hypnotic: Check

    I sampled this about 1 1/2 years ago and now own a bottle. Not sure if everyone will like this smooth cat smell, but I sure can dig it!

    14 March, 2013 (Last Edited: 20th March, 2013)

    rating


    Back to Black by By Kilian

    Musky log cabin fireplace. That was my first reaction when I put it on. I hoped it would change but no. The smell remined me of the way a log cabin fireplace smelled that I stayed in last fall.

    14 August, 2012

    rating


    Invasion Barbare / SB by MDCI

    I NEVER should have tried this cologne! Now I'm in trouble. This the best scent I have yet to come across. If I could make my own cologne it would smell just like this. I put the .07 ml sample on at 8:30am and it lasted all day. Then things get crazy, I woke up the next morning and worked out in the yard for 5 hours in 90 degree heat and humidity and at 5:00pm that afternooon I could still smell it! Now I just have to start looking around the house to see what I can find to sell so I can afford to buy a bottle.

    13 August, 2012

    rating


    Le Mâle by Jean Paul Gaultier

    Not a bad scent. Just way to sweet for my meat!

    02 August, 2012

    rating


    Aventus by Creed

    In the past 4-5 months I have tried MANY colonges and have always came back to this one. If this scent works as well in the Fall & Winter, then this shall be my signature scent. The other very close runner up's are MI, GIT, & Bois Di P which more than likely I will own a few decants of as back up.

    29 June, 2012 (Last Edited: 14 August, 2012)

    Showing 1 to 6 of 6.