Reviews

Reviews by Demond Wilson

Advertisement

Royal Oud by Creed

First sniff I did not care for it. I came back a few months later and sampled again and fell in love! If you tried it once and was unsure please give it a second try. To me it smell like money & power. Like another Basenoter stated; Creed should have called this one woods and spice.
14th March, 2013 (last edited: 20th March, 2013)

Acier Aluminium by Creed

Love this one for all the crazy odd reasons!

1970's vibe: Check

Naughty: Check

Porno vibe: Check

Banana/metallic oddness: Check

One of a kind scent: Check

Smells wonderful and hypnotic: Check

I sampled this about 1 1/2 years ago and now own a bottle. Not sure if everyone will like this smooth cat smell, but I sure can dig it!
14th March, 2013 (last edited: 20th March, 2013)

Back to Black by By Kilian

Musky log cabin fireplace. That was my first reaction when I put it on. I hoped it would change but no. The smell remined me of the way a log cabin fireplace smelled that I stayed in last fall.
14th August, 2012
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Invasion Barbare / SB by MDCI

I NEVER should have tried this cologne! Now I'm in trouble. This the best scent I have yet to come across. If I could make my own cologne it would smell just like this. I put the .07 ml sample on at 8:30am and it lasted all day. Then things get crazy, I woke up the next morning and worked out in the yard for 5 hours in 90 degree heat and humidity and at 5:00pm that afternooon I could still smell it! Now I just have to start looking around the house to see what I can find to sell so I can afford to buy a bottle.
13th August, 2012

Le Mâle by Jean Paul Gaultier

Not a bad scent. Just way to sweet for my meat!
02nd August, 2012

Aventus by Creed

In the past 4-5 months I have tried MANY colonges and have always came back to this one. If this scent works as well in the Fall & Winter, then this shall be my signature scent. The other very close runner up's are MI, GIT, & Bois Di P which more than likely I will own a few decants of as back up.
29th June, 2012 (last edited: 14th August, 2012)