Reviews by capital

    capital's avatar
    capital
    United States United States

    Showing 1 to 9 of 9.
    rating


    Cool Water by Davidoff

    Smells like Old Spice Aqua Reef mixed with bug spray.

    16 January, 2013

    rating


    Obsession by Calvin Klein

    Classic spicy scent. Love it.

    15 January, 2013

    rating


    Sander for Men by Jil Sander

    I disagree with those who say it is too powerful. I find it to have a very light touch, probably too light actually. But the scent is very enjoyable and safe.

    14 January, 2013

    rating


    Roadster by Cartier

    Unique scent, but the mint is a little too powerful for my tastes and it gives off a toothpaste vibe.

    14 January, 2013

    rating


    David Beckham Instinct by Beckham

    Love this scent. Fresh but not aquatic. Unfortunately the longevity was horrible.

    04 January, 2013 (Last Edited: 19 January, 2013)

    rating


    Open by Roger & Gallet

    Love it. Masculine spicy/woody scent. Great longevity and decent projection. I've seen it compared to Dial gold soap, and I do get that a little, although not as strong a resemblance as others have suggested. Great buy for the price.

    04 January, 2013 (Last Edited: 19 January, 2013)

    rating


    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake

    Lemony fresh scent. Above average longevity and projection. Too many sprays though and it irritates my nose.

    04 January, 2013

    rating


    Adidas Moves by Adidas

    Doesn't last long but it smells fresh and clean with a little bit of a metallic note. Cheap, widely available and has gotten me compliments.

    04 January, 2013

    rating


    Chrome by Azzaro

    I'm not one to criticize something just for being popular. But this just isn't for me. It smells too fruity. That said, it has decent lasting power and projection, and I got a compliment within minutes of putting it on from the first person I passed.

    04 January, 2013

    Showing 1 to 9 of 9.




Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000