Perfume Reviews

Reviews by SnapDemon

Total Reviews: 16

La Nuit de L'Homme by Yves Saint Laurent

A more mature scent

I don't think anyone post 90s could rock this.

18th September, 2013

Polo Black by Ralph Lauren


Smells good, but too synthetic.

12th September, 2013

Gucci Guilty pour Homme by Gucci

Not bad, but not great either

Not really impressed by this smell either way.

12th September, 2013
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

1 Million by Paco Rabanne

Sweet, with Good Projection

This fragrance starts out really sweet and really strong at the beginning, but once it fades into the basenotes it becomes a great scent.

Pros: Great Basenotes, Good Projection
Cons: Cloying"

14th August, 2013

Armani Eau pour Homme by Giorgio Armani

Mediocre Scent

Oriental Spice

06th August, 2013

Acqua di Giò pour Homme by Giorgio Armani

Amazing Scent

An amazing smell. Very versatile, but unfortunately poor longevity.

Cons: Poor Projection, Poor Longevity"

02nd August, 2013

Just Me for Men by Paris Hilton


Not super original, but a good scent anyways.

26th July, 2013

Heir by Paris Hilton


It just smells synthetic and gross.

24th July, 2013

Armani Mania by Giorgio Armani

Great Fresh Scent

A great smelling fragrance.

22nd July, 2013

Emporio Armani Diamonds for Men by Giorgio Armani

Cigarettes in the Barbershop

The opening notes remind me of Armani Code. Later on it smells like european cigarettes and a barbershop. A fragrance for past generations.

03rd July, 2013

Paris Hilton for Men by Paris Hilton


A fruity scent with some woody base notes. But in an hour I would forget I'm even wearing it. If a fragrance smells great, but nobody smells it; does it smell at all?

Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor projection, Poor longevity

02nd July, 2013

Guess Seductive Homme by Guess

Delicious Blackberry

The first note that hits you is blackberry. You can see the juice stains on your lips. Then it warms up into a woodier scent. Summery. Unique. Manly. And delicious.

13th June, 2013

Gentlemen Only by Givenchy

A Warm Scent

A nice woody fragrance. Which proclaims elegance and freshness.

13th June, 2013
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Polo Blue Sport by Ralph Lauren

Not for me

An allright scent. Not a fan of musk though.

Cons: Musk in the base notes

11th June, 2013

Armani Code / Black Code by Giorgio Armani

Good but not great

This scent is classic. But not particular unique.

Pros: Classic Smell

11th June, 2013

Millésime Impérial by Creed

Amazing Top Notes

I love the top notes of watermelon and sea salt. But I am not fond of Musk, so after the first 30 minutes, this fragrance turns sour for me.

Pros: Great crisp top notes
Cons: The musk in the basenotes

11th June, 2013