Reviews by emad

    emad's avatar
    emad
    Iran Iran

    Showing 1 to 21 of 21.
    rating


    Nino Cerruti by Cerruti

    my first edt ever was Drakkar Noir and the second was Nino Cerruti. i used to wear Nino Cerruti when i was in my 12th grade. there were plenty of i can't say beautiful cause its way too low for them i can say Divas and i mean goddesses of beautiful girl in our class and school and i used to be the No 1 Guy in school Sports and in school and class activities and had a GPA of 3.94 so alot of girls were attracted to me. my Girl friend was on the top of all other girls at school. i always thought i mean even other guys at school also did though that my being No1 guy at school was the cause of all that attraction. once my girl friend asked me to change my cologne . i asked her why do you hate its smell , she told me NO BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT ALL THE GIRLS AT SCHOOL LOVE YOUR FRAGRANCE AND FAINT WHEN YOU PASS BY THEM . THEREFORE I CAN'T STAND IT EITHER YOU CHANGE YOUR FRAGRANCE OR YOU CHANGE YOUR GIRL FRIEND.
    well i was forced to change my EDT so i gave it to a friend i still feel more sorry for loosing my Nino Cerruti than loosing my Girl Friend cause i was able to find other girlfriends later and even get married but i was not able to find another Nino Cerruti again!!!!!!

    11th May, 2008

    rating


    Noir by S.T. Dupont

    as mentioned on the bottle
    top notes
    lavander - fresh spear mint - cardamon
    middle notes
    mace - clove -cedarwood
    base notes
    vetyver - cashmeran - hazelnut wood

    very classsy black bottle and very nice smell i liked it alot

    20th December, 2006

    rating


    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme Summer 2006 by Issey Miyake

    it is a mix of original issey + cacharel + LV
    it is subtle sexy and something special not something you will find every one wearin.
    i went to the market to buy obsession night or arpage homme and another aqua di gio my old aqua di gio is abot to finish and i ended with only buying issey summer and i am glad i i so

    04 May, 2006

    rating


    Dévotion for Men by Gabriela Sabatini

    very good
    it is uniu and long lasting more over not something you will fin every one wearing. close to laguna start but changes to a sweet woody smell if you find it buy it its good

    11th December, 2005

    rating


    Hummer by Hummer

    very nice and powerfull fragrance with a lot of staying power and sillage

    06 October, 2005

    rating


    Le Mâle by Jean Paul Gaultier

    nice staying power , sexy, and cool . it isn't a fragrance you will find every one wearing it or it's copy

    06 October, 2005

    rating


    Emporio Armani He by Giorgio Armani

    i like armani line of fragrance but this one is very light and it fades away as soon as you apply it why armani why ???

    06 October, 2005

    rating


    Rive Gauche pour Homme by Yves Saint Laurent

    if you like brut you would love this fragrance , it is very close to it , it has nice sillage and staying power

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    M7 by Yves Saint Laurent

    i first smell this fragrance in dubai airport freezone i tested it on my hand before riding a plane and after i rach my destination and aboud five hours lates i could still smell the great smell it had

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Gucci pour Homme by Gucci

    i love this fragrances
    i was searching for nino cerruto for a long time and couldn't find it , when i found gucci PH it was very close to Nino Cerruti but with different sillage bought my third bottle of it couple of days ago.

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Vetiver by Guerlain

    classic it is , i like most of guerlain line and vetiver is one of my fav , try vetiver frozen for summer its fresher and younger

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Platinum Égoïste by Chanel

    ego in a bottle , i have more than 250 fragrances and still this is a top 10 fragrance for me , sometimes i like to wear it just for my self , i feel extra confidence with it

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Michael for Men by Michael Kors

    it is defininly a different scent , its a little bit complicated for those who like staight fragrances such az ADG , i found that women like it and they think of it az a machow smell. it is not a smell for young boys

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Kouros by Yves Saint Laurent

    i have it but am unable to use it oftenly i still couldn't get it

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Habit Rouge by Guerlain

    class in a bottle , with a classy suit and romantic night it will never fail, one of my top 10

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Égoïste / L'Égoïste by Chanel

    girls like it alot, this fragrance and opium are too close but egoist is stonger, chanel line of frgrance is really great they don't make fragrance that fail

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Dolce & Gabbana Pour Homme by Dolce & Gabbana

    attraction and sillage , something that would turn heads towards you speacially if you wear it with Beyond Paradise from esteelauder

    05 October, 2005

    rating


    Gigli Man by Romeo Gigli

    if you are searching for a very unique and sexy fragrance this is it.
    whenever i wear it i get complements from men and women and i like it on me too.
    once i was wearing it and went into a center where several famous fragrance shops are there and what was nice in it was that five seller asked me what are you wearing its too nice (it was not familiar to them) and i love fragrances that are not so familiar to any one but are great...

    19 December, 2004

    rating


    VV Man by Roberto Verino

    it is somthing like a modern "jazz" YSL with sillage and i bought it instanly it is a good niche fragrance to own

    18 November, 2004

    rating


    Cool Water Deep by Davidoff

    it is something like old cacharel, normally i like scents made by davidoff.

    09 May, 2004

    rating


    Rochas Lui by Rochas

    hi
    i don't know why the previous reviewer said that about lui but i think all products of rochas are one of a kind and also LUI
    it is a fragrance for a three peice suit
    if you in tend to wear it with a jean or a T shirt of you are a little boy it is not in your level it should be wear by a hight class guy

    01st March, 2004

    Showing 1 to 21 of 21.