Reviews

Reviews by EnvYuS

Advertisement
EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

Le Boise by Ginestet

It starts out with a strong insense note and a light spice to it. Then it becomes more woody and the pepper note comes out. It screams pepper and dry woods. It is similart to Gucci pH withouth a powerdery sweetness. It is very good if you like pepper and insense.
29th March, 2006
EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme by Guerlain

It starts out Sweet and powdery with a hint of Lemon in there. There are less prominent wood notes but it dries down to a dry powerdy wood. There is a small amount of spice in there. It is quite amazing.
18th March, 2006
EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

Tea for Two by L'Artisan Parfumeur

Smokey Incense and wood all blended to a natural state of nostalgia. It is a lasting L'Artisan with the perfect release. It is never offensive or subtle. I prefer it in the winter with it's warming feel but it can be worn durring all seasons.
24th February, 2006
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

Boss Soul by Hugo Boss

Can anyone tell me the notes of this fragrance? I need to know something!!
20th February, 2005
EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

Boss in Motion by Hugo Boss

The smell and the bottle go hand it hand because they are both great. The only problem I have is the spray mechanism. It's under the bottle and kind of awkward to aim it right. I can easily get over the bottle for it's citrus spice. YUM
20th February, 2005
EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

Xeryus Rouge by Givenchy

My first blind buy ever and it was an amazing choice. It is perfect for this time of the year with it's sweet, sentual smell.
18th February, 2005
EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

Envy for Men by Gucci

Wonderful fragrance that posts a pleasing aroma around my body. Deffinately a keeper and if you don't have it yet, what are you waiting for?!
18th February, 2005
EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

Cool Water by Davidoff

Although it is becoming extrememly popular it is still one of my favorites. It is a casual summer evenings fragrance. It dies down to a smell that reminds me of a August night under the stars with a girlfriend. Big thumbs up.
18th February, 2005
EnvYuS Show all reviews
United States

Cool Water Woman by Davidoff

If you are a girl who likes to smell amazing then this is what you want. Detectable from 10 feet away yet not too strong and never offensive. Guys will like you if you wear this fragrance.
18th February, 2005