Reviews by EnvYuS

    EnvYuS's avatar
    EnvYuS
    United States United States

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.
    rating


    Le Boise by Ginestet

    It starts out with a strong insense note and a light spice to it. Then it becomes more woody and the pepper note comes out. It screams pepper and dry woods. It is similart to Gucci pH withouth a powerdery sweetness. It is very good if you like pepper and insense.

    29 March, 2006

    rating


    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme by Guerlain

    It starts out Sweet and powdery with a hint of Lemon in there. There are less prominent wood notes but it dries down to a dry powerdy wood. There is a small amount of spice in there. It is quite amazing.

    18 March, 2006

    rating


    Tea for Two by L'Artisan Parfumeur

    Smokey Incense and wood all blended to a natural state of nostalgia. It is a lasting L'Artisan with the perfect release. It is never offensive or subtle. I prefer it in the winter with it's warming feel but it can be worn durring all seasons.

    24 February, 2006

    rating


    Boss in Motion by Hugo Boss

    The smell and the bottle go hand it hand because they are both great. The only problem I have is the spray mechanism. It's under the bottle and kind of awkward to aim it right. I can easily get over the bottle for it's citrus spice. YUM

    20th February, 2005

    rating


    Xeryus Rouge by Givenchy

    My first blind buy ever and it was an amazing choice. It is perfect for this time of the year with it's sweet, sentual smell.

    18 February, 2005

    rating


    Envy for Men by Gucci

    Wonderful fragrance that posts a pleasing aroma around my body. Deffinately a keeper and if you don't have it yet, what are you waiting for?!

    18 February, 2005

    rating


    Cool Water by Davidoff

    Although it is becoming extrememly popular it is still one of my favorites. It is a casual summer evenings fragrance. It dies down to a smell that reminds me of a August night under the stars with a girlfriend. Big thumbs up.

    18 February, 2005

    rating


    Cool Water Woman by Davidoff

    If you are a girl who likes to smell amazing then this is what you want. Detectable from 10 feet away yet not too strong and never offensive. Guys will like you if you wear this fragrance.

    18 February, 2005

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.