Perfume Reviews

Reviews by giraffe


Vanille Coco by Comptoir Sud Pacifique

This is a great summer scent if you love the smell of coconut tanning oil. It's one of my staples.
16th March, 2006

Youth Dew by Estée Lauder

This was my FIRST perfume. I stole it from my mom and I adored it. I still love scents like it to this day.
16th March, 2006

Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana

This was the most unpleasant scent I ever smelled. It was a gift from a client and it literally smelled like Raid. I gave it to my sister to use as bathroom spray.
16th March, 2006
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Gucci pour Homme by Gucci

INCENSE! Just like in church. I would be all over a man wearing this.
14th March, 2006

Égoïste / L'Égoïste by Chanel

I'm a girl and I wear this scent all the time. To me it smells like apple pie, and I'm not the only person who has commented on that.
14th March, 2006

A*Men / Angel Men by Thierry Mugler

I wear this scent, even though I'm a woman. It smells like that powdered orange drink, TANG.
14th March, 2006

Baby Doll / Baby Doll Paris by Yves Saint Laurent

This scent is very similar to YSL's In Love Again. I didn't buy it because I already owned the similar scent.
14th March, 2006

In Love Again by Yves Saint Laurent

This smells like grapefruit and blackcurrants.
14th March, 2006

Angel by Thierry Mugler

I detest this scent on many people. It smells delicious if you have the right chemistry and I love it on me. I get so many compliments on this perfume, mostly from men.
14th March, 2006

Prada (new) by Prada

This is one of THE most beautiful amber scents I've ever smelled.
14th March, 2006

Lolita Lempicka by Lolita Lempicka

This is one of my favorites and most complimented next to Angel. I love it.
14th March, 2006

Giò by Giorgio Armani

I hated smelling this on other people, but loved it on me. It smells like honey to me.
14th March, 2006