Reviews by <<<Parfumnut>>>

    <<<Parfumnut>>>'s avatar
    <<<Parfumnut>>>
    United States United States

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.
    rating


    Opening Night by Lucien Lelong

    This is a stunning vintage fragrance, they way i would imagine the dressing room of some of the 1930's actresses to smell like. beautiful somewhat powdery in the drydown, like the beautiful make up in a theatre with a gentle sweetness to it. Love it.

    08 August, 2011

    rating


    Les Echappées - Siwa by Memo

    Actually Siwa is a gorgeous not overly sweet gourmand fragrance, there is nothing FLORAL about this one at all. Great comfort scent for the cooler part of the season. Great lasting power too.

    24 October, 2009

    rating


    Les Echappées - Inlé by Memo

    Generic fragrance, nothing special......................................

    24 October, 2009

    rating


    Fourreau Noir by Serge Lutens Les Salons du Palais Royal Shiseido

    This is one gorgeous fragrance. Beautiful smokey drydown, slightly sweet. I can smell the Lavendar, but that quickly fades into the gorgeous slightly sweet smokiness i adore about this fragrance. Definitely a keeper and by far my favorite from the SL line.

    27 September, 2009

    rating


    Amaranthine by Penhaligon's

    This is the nicest Penhaligon's i have tried so far. Smooth velvety dry down. Definitely bottle worthy.

    27 September, 2009

    rating


    Tobacco Vanille by Tom Ford

    Very pleasant Tabacco Vanille scent, easy to wear, nothing complex here....just very nice, one of the few Tom Fords that work for me. Quiet , subtle scent..........

    21st March, 2009

    rating


    White Patchouli by Tom Ford

    Strong smelling plasti, headache inducing, complete scrubber on my skin. For some reason all the Tom Ford fragrances tend to smell very similar on me.....one note especially seems to stand out everytime......No Thank You!

    21st March, 2009

    rating


    Sève Exquise by Gobin Daudé

    This is the most exquisite green fragrance i have ever smelled...it is my absolute favorite. So beautiful.

    15 March, 2009

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.