Reviews by sedonaperfumery

    Showing 1 to 9 of 9.
    rating


    Time for Peace for Her by Kenzo

    As we grab the bottle of Time For Peace Pour Elle, we noticed the notes written on it. Here is the notes: Blackcurrant, Mandarin, White Freesia, Jasmin Petals, Based-plant Amber, Incens. That's it. Do we love it? Yep. We have only one bottle left, and it is discontinued :(( Ciao,Hi,Ola,Merhaba from Turkey.

    09 July, 2008

    rating


    Deneuve by Catherine Deneuve

    The musk never smelled this good with the combination of Jasmin and Basil. Green notes adds another feeling to it, as well. Currently discontinued, but amazon still offers quite a good selection.

    13 May, 2008

    rating


    VIP for Men by Giorgio Beverly Hills

    I agree with the strength and attraction of the opening notes. It is like women's pure perfume. A powerful one beyond Dior Jules.

    10th May, 2008

    rating


    Giorgio for Men by Giorgio Beverly Hills

    A must have in a men's wardrobe. Currently discontinued, but still available on amazon stores. Spicy, herbal scent. Imagine wearing Calvin Klein Escape for men in the morning, then mixing some Escada Sunset Heat, and through the evening bring some of this Giorgio scent, an escalated approach to unique power of attraction. What I mean is that Giorgio Men is the climax point in your choice of cologne wear during the day. Also, its after shave may be a good option to start the day, and then ease up with choices like Diesel Green Masculine, and at the end finish up with Angel Men.

    10th May, 2008

    rating


    Siesta by Antonio Miro

    Menly, mature, spicy one from Espana. İOla!

    04 May, 2008

    rating


    Jil Sander Woman II by Jil Sander

    Another rare fragrance, and we are delighted to have this hard to find Jil Sander. It is called Woman Two, and made in West Germany. Has an orange box.

    25 April, 2008

    rating


    Jules by Christian Dior

    It is a pleasure to finally add my comments to this one-of-a-kind website. Hello world from Turkey. After selling a bunch of Jules we have in stock to clients in England, Spain, and the US, I recollect some thoughts about this rare fragrance. A clear scent of tobacco or leather gives a full exposure of maturity. Not recommended for a young clientele, but perfect scent for the rest. Very different from today's men cologne. Most men cologne (except Creed, etc.) are very fresh, not much perfume. Jules is like wine, the more it is preserved, the better it smells.

    06 April, 2008

    rating


    Elysium by Clarins

    Just noted that it has papaya, honeydew, sandalwood and musk. Recommended for office wear.

    06 April, 2008

    rating


    Havana pour Elle by Aramis

    Very rare one. Found out it is sharp, crispy floral for daytime wear. Its men edition is more popular I guess.

    06 April, 2008

    Showing 1 to 9 of 9.