Perfume Reviews

Reviews by moharram

Advertisement
Total Reviews: 6

Tsar by Van Cleef & Arpels

my review is for the vintage one , actually i dont have much to add but i like to say that these frags are no more made the same way , i have an empty bottle that smells nuclear months after the last drop was consumed too pity ifra ruined it all.9/10
07th May, 2016

Carven Homme by Carven

i searched for this smell untill i found it , i had a frag called cherry man by via paris perfumes i knew that it is a knock off version of a gem and bingo i found this oriental gem for peanuts , capture if you find it before it is gone.
17th February, 2016 (last edited: 27th March, 2016)

Rodier pour Homme by Rodier

very nice smell ,floral at its best with a nice bottle design ,may be similar to smalto pour home imo.
07th February, 2016 (last edited: 21st March, 2016)
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Khaliji by Al Rehab

very nice spicy mainly cumin musky perfume that compares easily with many designers and beats many of them , 35 ml bottle will cost you 2 $ if you bought it in saudi arabia , that proves that no need to call a frag a niche and sell it for tens or hundreds of dollars to have a good perfume.
04th January, 2016 (last edited: 26th March, 2016)

Herrera for Men by Carolina Herrera

one of the best spice tobacco frags ,however the reformulated version lost a considerable ratio of the glamour of the original formula , bad that this old formula gem is no more in production.
09th September, 2015

Silver by Al Rehab

no need actually to compare with SMW , this one is so cheap at price but very nice indeed.
07th May, 2015