Perfume Reviews

Reviews by Shahram

Advertisement
Total Reviews: 42

Private Label by Jovoy

One of the best nishe frags .high quality .very manly.
Its deep rich a little dark masculine fragrance.
Kinda boozy quality on dark vetiver over smoky leather, patchouli gives spicy herbal feel to it .so glad find one here in my collection.
13th December, 2019

Armani Privé Ambre Orient by Giorgio Armani

Easily top3 bestamber scent.
Its divine10/10
16th September, 2019

Armani Code Sport Athlete by Giorgio Armani

Rare limited edition fresh summer scent.
Lush sparkling citruses hit your face at very first while mint give it a cool breeze of joy then ginger make a herbal spicy atmosphere pepper balance this fresh sour cool herbal meanwhile.
Vetiver and woods make the backbone of structure.
28th May, 2019
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Moschino Friends Men by Moschino

Nice sour spicy citrusy scent.
Astringent citruses like .blood orenge bitter orange bergamot along with spices illuminated by clean vetivery vibe.
8/10
07th May, 2019

What About Adam by Joop!

Fresh green tomato leaf perfumes which long time discontinued.
01st May, 2019

Jeans Couture Man by Versace

Really lovely fresh clean spicy fragrance.one of those perdumes that evoke many memories by applying it.
Versace had great works.
9/10
01st May, 2019

Trophée Lancôme by Lancôme

really nice green woody fresh but not in style of todays freshies with no identity and sophistications.
90s and 80s fragrances were something special even its freshies had qualitis and depth to it.

Trophee is green citrusy on woods like piney feel and musk

recently I found a vintage one with golf ball on top back to 1990 productin and what an amazing nostalgic well-crafted aroma.
22nd December, 2018

Captain Molyneux by Molyneux

really a gorgeous classic but not dated.
really belong to its era while today gentlemen can wear it and enjoy its quality and classiness.
spicy herbal soapy mossy.
lavender ginger slightly citrus on patchouli and oakmoss.
my bottle is the vintage one back to late 80s.
17th December, 2018

Grand Soir by Maison Francis Kurkdjian

One of the best amber base scents.vanilla labdanume creat a sweet delicious candy smoky undertone.masterpiece
26th September, 2018

Monsieur Balmain (new) by Pierre Balmain

Nice citrusy frag .I have got the cylanderical I opens with opulent clemon and bergamot and vetiver and oakmoss make it more clean and deep.
Overall it's a joyfull and refreshing scent in a well-quality way.It's synthetic but in a natural disguise.
04th September, 2018

Cesare Paciotti for Him by Cesare Paciotti

Nice woody scent.in the same vein of Gucci Pour Homme and Bentley absolute.nice cedar wood.
16th August, 2018

Akkad by Lubin

after a year postponing finally I get it .one of the best amber base sent.
spices and resins polish the amber to not the sweetness of amber be cloying .then vanilla give it more passionate oriental vibe .Akkad is really a high-quality scent.
sophisticated seductive oriental.totally a masterpiece.
29th July, 2018

Very Valentino pour Homme by Valentino

i had a chance to find it to my collection.
it`s spicy tobaccoish resinesy musk scent.at the openning nutmeg and lavender show off then tobacco join them after a while suprisingly resins appear and made it so deep and heavy don`t forget that musk exist at the background.
it is really a georgous and high quality scent which is unique dont`t resemble any other fragrance.
9/10
19th June, 2018
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Byblos Bamboo by Byblos

Unique green fresh .rare one today
23rd May, 2018

Habit Rouge Eau de Toilette Légère by Guerlain

Great neroli floral masculine scet.from first impression I found it niche quality scent.
22nd May, 2018

Devin by Aramis

outstanding classic. absolutely oldschool masculine.
18th May, 2018

Elements Aqua by Hugo Boss

finally bought it.it`s really unique and unlike any other scents.an obvious example of 90s aquatic scent,no aquatic scent that today is defined,it is as wellcrafted as its predecessor BOss Elements.
fruity pineapple herbacous and vanilla at the bottom.
total love .
18th May, 2018

Elements by Hugo Boss

One of best boss productions .floral clean fresh.truely masterpiece.
14th May, 2018 (last edited: 16th May, 2018)

Lagerfeld Man by Lagerfeld

Really a gem .pepper and woods made it a nice energetic scent while citrus at oppening slightly make it uplifting.
9/10
09th May, 2018

Cool Water Game by Davidoff

In my collection mostly discontinued fragrances .this one is my favorite for summer.
Nice watermelon and petitgrain and a little spices at the back made it so exquisite .breaze of water melon creates a refreshing mood in summer
Love it.
04th April, 2018

Rochas Lui by Rochas

I can see why it has so many fans and bringing back to production demands.
It is pretty high quality .soothing clean fresh and deep woody ambery masculine fragrance.there are few perfumes with this composition todays.
07th March, 2018

Aztek (original) by Yves Rocher

Nice masculine classic.cinnamon and woods .it's very rare today.
Lovely classic .9/10
01st March, 2018

Taklamakan by Stéphane Humbert Lucas 777

its dyness totally remindes me of desert as its name is.
sweet benzoin vanilla on dryness base and smokiness of gauiacwood and labdanume while wood notesexist in background.
taklamakan is like a vanilla baked cake in oven .
its well balanced and quality scent.its really masterpiece.
13th February, 2018

V pour Homme by Valentino

stunning masculine fragrance with predominant notes of pepper cacao patchouli while vanila and woods tickle at the back .green sweet gourmand definitely among top 20.
02nd February, 2018

Antidote by Viktor & Rolf

what can I say about this complex delicious .lavender cinnamon incense woods.one of the most changing scents.9/10
02nd February, 2018

Jil Sander Man Pure (original) by Jil Sander

Just Woooowww such a quality balenced fragrance why should not be among us in the commercial shit perfumes of today.
How a nice fragrance for todays its production back to 1981 while it has modern vibe what an attitude was behind its creation that time which is still match to nowadays frags .
At first soapy and mossy but spices like cardamom cinnamon came to the game soon and animalic smoky leather accord back it up at the back.
01st February, 2018 (last edited: 04th February, 2018)

B*Men by Thierry Mugler

my most favorite from the line .spicy mostly peppery green herbal gourmand base very well blended and nostalgic.
manly .really a holly grail scent.
01st February, 2018

A*Men Pure Coffee by Thierry Mugler

nice coffee patchouli .one of the best from the house.
01st February, 2018

Gucci pour Homme by Gucci

best designer fragrance better than many overhyped niche fragrances.DIVINE
01st February, 2018