Perfume Reviews

Reviews by che1928

Advertisement
Total Reviews: 32

The Dreamer by Versace

i had buy it for 20 euro ,but it was better if i buyed pizza margherita.
20th June, 2018

Ambre Fétiche by Annick Goutal

Ambre Fetice , a Goutal meets Amouage and Lutens. Wins Goutal.
19th June, 2018 (last edited: 20th June, 2018)

Acteur by Azzaro

Georgeus scent ,like Van Cleef PH .
07th June, 2018
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Infusion d'Iris by Prada

Open with a great iris,great frankincennse and cedar . It's a very great fragrance ,one of the best.
06th June, 2018

Eau d'Orange Verte by Hermès

Eau de orange verte ,only orange nothing else ,but pretty.
31st May, 2018

Nuit Etoilée by Annick Goutal

Nuit etoilee is summer's scent for me ,georgeus fragrance .
26th May, 2018

Mandragore Pourpre by Annick Goutal

It's very beautiful fragrance, i love it. It's similar M7 without oud !
25th May, 2018 (last edited: 26th May, 2018)

Eau de Rochas Homme by Rochas

It's like Eau d'Hadrien Goutal ,best for summer.
06th April, 2018

Le Vetiver by Carven

It's not like Carven Vetiver . Carven vetiver it's more hot ,more nice. If you want a scent for every days to worke is good LeVetiver. But if you want more....Carven Vetiver make for you.
13th March, 2018

Opus VII by Amouage

This one and opus 6 are the best of Amouage 's scent. Remember me M7 ,the Great ,Morillas loves vintage ? Very nice masculin scent ,galbanum,leather ,sintetic oud ,but good.
19th February, 2018

Ô pour Homme by Lancôme

Classic cologne for summer ,floral and fresh,dry.
Most better of acqua di Parma for me .
05th February, 2018

Moods Uomo by Krizia

Great leather's scent,good spicy and woods. It's discontinued ,what a pity ! The best Krizia parfum.
28th January, 2018

Guerlain Homme L'Eau Boisée by Guerlain

If you want a scent for your hot's summer it's good. Vetiver georgeus ,excellent Woods and lime spicy. I love it.
27th January, 2018
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Givenchy Gentleman by Givenchy

My first scent ,it was mother's present ,very ,very,very,good ,a very masterpiece of ever . Now ? Now it's another scent !

Vintage 9/10

Current 3/10
18th January, 2018

Cacharel Pour L'Homme by Cacharel

I had used from 1981 when i was 18 . Masterpiece ,one of the best 80's .
18th January, 2018

Bel Ami by Hermès

Bel ami vintage it 's a good scent with a excellent leather and good patchouli ,much mascoline . Remember Moschino pour homme vintage ,but Moschino it's more bright imo.
17th January, 2018 (last edited: 06th February, 2018)

Obsession for Men by Calvin Klein

:-) I don't know vintage version ,i suppose it's beatiful . Actually version for me it's a neutral fragrance .it's a pretty sandalwood ,lavender a little chemicals .
17th January, 2018

Antaeus by Chanel

Antaeus vintage ,i know only vintage, it's a Great scent,for me one of the best masculine ever . Classic leather ,it's for sophisticated men ,if you want to cut a fine figure , with Antaeus vintage you are good. The current version i don't want smell,i'm not interested.
15th January, 2018

Epic Man by Amouage

A very good oriental scent ,not the number one ,but the best imo Amouage .
14th January, 2018

Bentley for Men Absolute by Bentley

It's similar Gucci h. ,remember a little Potion ,it's very dark but i don't feel oud . I like it for winter ,give better .
04th January, 2018 (last edited: 24th January, 2018)

Le Paradis de l’Homme by Hayari Parfums

It's a good scent ,i feel leather ,beatiful leather ,cedarwood and sandalwood . Good oriental's scent.
27th December, 2017

Mitsouko by Guerlain

Say my name !!!! Mitsouko !
Wonderful !I like edt ,edp not good smell.
20th December, 2017

Ho Hang by Balenciaga

Ho hang vintage is a bomb . Like ,Antaeus,Captain Molyneux,Tuscany,Equipage ,one of the best ,out of time.
30th November, 2017

Opus VI by Amouage

OpusVI it's similar M7 ,arabian's copy of M7,but with synthetic oud . But it's a good perfume better m7 oud absolu-chimicoud .
23rd September, 2017

Only for Him by Hayari Parfums

It's perfume not important ,to much resinous ,synthetic ,unnecessari.
23rd September, 2017

Vetiver Extreme by Guerlain

Vetiver extreme G. it's similar to vetiver with incense and without tobacco. I like it,remember me old Vetiver 90's .But to much expensive .
22nd September, 2017

M7 Oud Absolu by Yves Saint Laurent

It's a chimical oud ,nothing to see with M7 real , the Great M7. This is a little perfum ,i would like call it #absolu chimicoud # .
19th September, 2017 (last edited: 16th January, 2018)

Habit Rouge by Guerlain

A classic ( edt 2016 ),citrus intense,leather,speacy ,flowers. Habit rouge for me is inferior to Vetiver,Coriolan,Heritage,Homme of Guerlain.Unisex IMO.
19th September, 2017

Terre d'Hermès Eau Très Fraîche by Hermès

light very much,better terre d' hermes.
15th September, 2017

Ted Lapidus pour Homme by Ted Lapidus

Oak moss,smoky,lavander ,very animalic and leather and more. Not the best but very good fragrance 70/80'.
30th August, 2017