Reviews

Reviews by The_Entity

Advertisement

Tocade by Rochas

Soon as I tested this one, I had to buy it, even though I had to go shorton money for the week....my kind of fragrance, a sweet, warm vanillary. The kind of frags you either love or hate. Reminds me of a stronger, warmer Narcisse by Chloe
03rd March, 2012

Chantilly by Dana

I wish I tested before buying this one, I wouldnt say I dislike it, I wasnt too keen on the lemon note, spoilt it for me
20th May, 2010

Roma by Laura Biagiotti

I bought Roma without testing as the shop had no testers of this...but Im glad I did buy it, a beautiful, distinctive fragrance
13th May, 2010

Cashmere Mist by Donna Karan

The packaging is quite plain and simple, yet I was still intrigued to try, and Im pleased I did because the fragrance is far from plain to me.

Very unique and expensive smelling, lasts for ages.
13th May, 2010

Luminous by Ghost

fresh stunning fragrance for the summer, easy to wear
27th March, 2010

Sensuous by Estée Lauder

Its a pleasent fragrance, but it's being marketed like a sexy fragrance, which I dont think it is. The fragrance is very elegant though
27th March, 2010

Showtime by Kylie Minogue

fruit, sugar, fruit, sugar, fruit, sugar..........the perfume is ok if thats what you like in a perfume, does nothing for me
27th March, 2010

Surrender for Her by Avon

Very rich fragrance....theres something about it that makes it smell good enough to eat, very disappointed that this was discontinued
27th March, 2010

Gucci by Gucci by Gucci

most gucci frags dont last 2 seconds on me, but this one is ok. i love the top notes the best on this one
27th March, 2010

Eau de Star by Thierry Mugler

very nice bottle for this fragrance, I dont like this as much as Rose Angel, but like alot of Thierry Mugler fragrances, is long lasting.

this is an interesting smell.
27th March, 2010

Kiss Her by KISS

im a fan of the band kiss, soon as i saw this i had to buy!

i like the frag, i was expecting an intense dusky scent, this is softer than i was expecting
27th March, 2010

XO Extraordinary for Women by Ted Baker

i do like this frag, especially the orange flower note and the tuberose, i wanted it to last longer though, i find with ted baker frags, the packaging is nice, but the scent is often too subtle for me
27th March, 2010

Pure White Linen by Estée Lauder

clean fresh daytime scent, i prefer the original though
27th March, 2010

Angel Garden Of Stars : Rose Angel by Thierry Mugler

I love this one, sexy, intense, last me through from 6pm til the morning after. Best from Thierry Mugler for me.
27th March, 2010

Just Me by Paris Hilton

i dont like this, i imagine the woman wearing this to be like paris hilton...blonde, girly, wears alot of pink, has a little doggy in a handbag, collects barbies....this woman is not me
27th March, 2010

Escada by Escada

Im disappointed with this one, attractive packaging, but doesnt last 5 seconds on my skin :(
27th March, 2010

Rare Pearls by Avon

a bottle which will look good on the dressing table, at first i thought the scent was odd (maybe the pepper note) grown to like this, a good frag for an occasion like going out to dinner
27th March, 2010

Always by Avon

its ok, inoffensive....dont find this anything special really
27th March, 2010

Tomorrow by Avon

Like 'Always', I dont really find this one anything special...I like Today better out of the trilogy
27th March, 2010

Today by Avon

This is better than Tomorrow or Always, more striking than the other 2 scents, a lovely daytime fragrance
27th March, 2010

Alien by Thierry Mugler

i often wear this on dates, intense, deep and sensual, often get good comments when i wear this, like alot of thierry mugler frags
27th March, 2010

Cinéma by Yves Saint Laurent

like most ysl scents, this is classy and elegant.

you cant go wrong with this, inoffensive, suitable for most occasions
27th March, 2010

Provocative Woman by Elizabeth Arden

the name of the frag mislead me to believe it would be a sexy dusky scent,a scent for the night time, i wanted it to be longer lasting

however i will wear this for daytime wear, i love the ginger note, very pleasent, inoffensive
27th March, 2010

Ô de Lancôme by Lancôme

very cool and refreshing, drying into an old fashioned soapy scent, love it :)
27th March, 2010

Rive Gauche by Yves Saint Laurent

My all time favourite, suitable for any occasion, not too strong, not too subtle. perfect :)
27th March, 2010

Yellow Jeans by Versace

Very disappointing that this is discontinued...I think it was alot better than red or baby rose jeans...
27th March, 2010

Fleur d'Eau by Rochas

A stunning fragrance, nothing smelt quite like this....Rochas need to bring this back!
27th March, 2010

L'Air du Temps by Nina Ricci

i remember wearing this as a child, i rebought again recently, still has that soft soapy scent which brings me back. only best for daytime wear
27th March, 2010

Cheap and Chic by Moschino

at first i wasnt keen because i thought the name of it was a bit embarrasing...i decided to try, and thought it was quite a nice smell considering the price tag, long lasting too
27th March, 2010

Lulu Guinness by Lulu Guinness

i saw the bottle, i had never heard of the frag and wanted to try it, smells like a florist, but i liked it, not as good as anais anais, but if you like the really floral stuff, give it a try
27th March, 2010