Perfume Reviews

Reviews by m_uberaba

Advertisement

Chic for Men by Carolina Herrera

Amazing fragrance. Woody, spice, dense without agressivity. Resume: Chic
22nd June, 2012

CH Men by Carolina Herrera

I Love this fragrance. Not revolucionary, igree, but make me feel so good when i wear this scent. And this is the primary function of a fragrance.
22nd June, 2012

212 VIP Men by Carolina Herrera

One million from paco rabanne are a huge sucess, soo.. Here are 212 VIP with the same idea. But wait, itã not a bad fragrance. Actually, a preferer 212 VIP because the gourmand notes are more interesting on my opnion.
22nd June, 2012
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Truth Calvin Klein Men by Calvin Klein

I Love the freshness of the grass cut smell, but on my skin... Don't work.. What i can do...
22nd June, 2012

Euphoria Men by Calvin Klein

To me, means anything. Not wood, not spicy, not oriental.... Banal fragrance
22nd June, 2012

Eternity for Men Aqua by Calvin Klein

Boring and mediocred frangrance. Ecos off Polo Blue
22nd June, 2012

Crave by Calvin Klein

Thats a controverse fragrance, but i Love it
22nd June, 2012

cK One Shock for Him by Calvin Klein

Finally a Calvin Klein fragrance that a liked. Big suprisse. Sweet, spice, woody. Absolutiy different from the regular ckone
22nd June, 2012

212 Glam Men by Carolina Herrera

if you expect a fragrance different from other limited editions of 212, forget it. The sweet notes are only an illusion. is virtually the same summer fragrance every year.
22nd June, 2012

Kokorico by Jean Paul Gaultier

Better than strange Fleur du Male, but without any creativity. Reminds a lot of Armani Attitude who reminds BMen from Mugler. More the same!!!
06th October, 2011