Reviews by MrLenny1979

    MrLenny1979's avatar
    MrLenny1979
    United States United States

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.
    rating


    Horizon by Guy Laroche

    I remember smelling this when I was in 6th grade, and LOVING it ! Then, 10 years LATER owning a bottle, just loved it then and still do, it's unique yes, soft, yes, yes, and clean, which I don't care for usually however when I'm looking for a soft, powdery clean scent with a PUNCH of spark and spice I reach for this.

    03 October, 2011

    rating


    Splendour by Avon

    What a BEAUTIFUL Fragrance, and it has a rather " High End " quality to it, and NOT a dime=store smelling Fragrance, it's truly special. I remember this scent advertised in a 1992 AVON catalog, the " Look " captivated me, then one day my beloved Mother purchased a bottle, when I smelled it " I KNEW " it would be my #1 AVON Fragrance EVER ! So go on E-bay and locate a bottle and buy THEN try, It's divine !

    28 September, 2011

    rating


    Regence by Avon

    I wear this and it smells FAB ! I love it, one of my FAVORITE Classic Avon Fragrances...

    15 September, 2011

    rating


    Sublime by Jean Patou

    I wear this and it is wonderful. I smell so sexy, that well I've turned a few heads with curiosity. It is as it's named, " Sublime "...

    01st March, 2009

    rating


    Anglomania by Vivienne Westwood

    I wish to try this Fragrance soon. I am taking a trip to Florida in July and wish to buy this for my trip. I want something sensual and I think this just might do it, can't wait, it sounds DIVINE!!!!!

    27 February, 2009

    rating


    Boudoir by Vivienne Westwood

    I wear this and as a man I am blown away! I love, love, love, love this EDP. I get compliments left & right. It smells warm, musky, rich and very sensual. It last on me so long, I tend to forget I have anything on.... Love it, and I suggest to many men who are like me, and love sexy, strong, long-lasting fragrances, try it! It's Si Bon!!!

    27 February, 2009

    rating


    Catalyst by Halston

    I wear this EDT & the Parfum and I love it. It's smooth, rich, and confident. I think this is a wonderful fragrance for gentlemen.

    27 February, 2009

    rating


    Halston by Halston

    I wear this in the parfum and I just love smelling myself. It's divine!

    27 February, 2009

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.




Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000