Reviews by ricardohmedina

    Showing 1 to 17 of 17.
    rating


    Voyage by Nautica

    Very nice fragrance. "Pleasant" and "delicious" are the best words to describe Nautica Voyage. On me, sillage is good and longevity is really great. A wonderful scent for summer and spring.

    15 September, 2010

    rating


    Black XS by Paco Rabanne

    Sintetic strawberry jam and nothing else to mention. IMHO this is not a masculine fragrance.

    28 April, 2010

    rating


    Vetiver Eau Glacée by Guerlain

    Great fragrance. This one differs from the original in the use of a minty opening and a cooler + peppery dry down.
    So bad it is discontinued where I live. Miss this great flanker.

    28 April, 2010

    rating


    Gucci pour Homme by Gucci

    Resuming this one: pencil shavings. A very linear, heavy and nausiating scent.

    28 April, 2010

    rating


    Rush for Men by Gucci

    It's all about woods and incense here... don't loved when I used to apply this one. But it's a realy nice fragrance. On me, silage and longevity were not so nice.

    28 April, 2010

    rating


    Pure Vetiver by Azzaro

    A different aproach on vetiver here. I liked very much and I finished my bottle. Unfortunatelly, I can not find it on sale anymore around here.

    28 April, 2010

    rating


    Minotaure by Paloma Picasso

    Tested this fragrance and found it very special. Love the smell and the feelling this one gives.
    I'm going to buy a HUGE boltte!

    28 April, 2010

    rating


    Dune pour Homme by Christian Dior

    Great stuff. Works great in warm days and gives a fresh / sweet aura.

    28 April, 2010

    rating


    Azzaro pour Homme by Azzaro

    Beautiful scent. Well made and worth it's price. A trully clasic.

    28 April, 2010

    rating


    Chrome Legend by Azzaro

    If you like fresh and very fruity scents this one is made for you. For me it's a unisex fragrance. In a word: inoffensive.

    P.S. Nice bottle.

    25 March, 2010

    rating


    Antonio by Antonio Banderas

    For me, this is the best Bandera's. It´s well done and worth its price. Good silage, great longevity and atracts compliments. I use it sometimes for work, and always during the day time.

    25 March, 2010 (Last Edited: 09 April, 2010)

    rating


    Kenzoair by Kenzo

    I love this perfume. The smell of anise is one of my favourites. Kenzo Air is fresh and woody at the same time, with anise and vetiver together through the dry down. So different and unique that everyone should try it!

    25 March, 2010 (Last Edited: 09 April, 2010)

    rating


    Vetiver by Guerlain

    Vetiver by Guerlain is a wonderful scent. The inicial citrus and sharp openning gives space for a woody, grassy and spiced base. Refreshing and warm at the same time, Vetiver is one of the best fragrances I have in my wardrobe. Great longevity and silage.

    25 March, 2010 (Last Edited: 09 April, 2010)

    rating


    Quorum by Antonio Puig

    Great scent and fabulous staying power. Totally masculine, and not that fruity-fresh-candy-modern metrosexual stuff.

    25 March, 2010 (Last Edited: 09 April, 2010)

    rating


    Polo by Ralph Lauren

    Wonderful scent. Elegant, distinct, classic... and the most important: smells great!
    And forget this silly thought of "the age" of Polo or its "80's scent". Good fragrances don't become bad or old with time. On the contrary, they become classics. What´s a modern smell after all?

    25 March, 2010 (Last Edited: 09 April, 2010)

    rating


    Fahrenheit by Christian Dior

    Fahrenheit is a great fragrance. It has a smoked floral smell mixed with a warm spice base. Great longevity and projection. Women love it on man.

    25 March, 2010 (Last Edited: 09 April, 2010)

    rating


    Dolce & Gabbana Pour Homme by Dolce & Gabbana

    I bought this cologne recently and think it's wonderful stuff. When I use it makes me feel invigorate and classy at the same time. Great smell that everybody seems to like or love. Well, I think D&G PH will be a constantly prescence in my wardrobe! If you don´t know this scent yet, run to try it and tell me later.

    25 March, 2010 (Last Edited: 09 April, 2010)

    Showing 1 to 17 of 17.