Reviews by ladymorrigan

    ladymorrigan's avatar
    ladymorrigan
    Netherlands Netherlands

    Showing 1 to 21 of 21.
    rating


    Esencia de Duende by J del Pozo

    my favorite floral green, the one and only BIG complaint is: its TOOO friggin light :-((
    why they didn't create some elixir version of it!

    01st April, 2011

    rating


    Fleurs d'Oranger by Serge Lutens Les Salons du Palais Royal Shiseido

    at first i couldn't stop raving about this, now its mediocre for me..quite boring orange blossom, srry serge im gonna trade you in for APOM ;-p

    18 March, 2011

    rating


    APOM pour Femme by Maison Francis Kurkdjian

    woow this has indeed something eastern! i have a sample of apom and i will use this
    asap, to me it could be a nice fume for going somewhere like a party or maybe a date.
    It has something that make's me want to sniff my wrist all day.
    Love at first sniff, my HG!

    This is the most perfect orangeblossom i sniffed so far, it beated Micallefs Floral

    16 March, 2011 (Last Edited: 01st June, 2011)

    rating


    Mazzolari Le Rose by Mazzolari

    This is NICE! i can compare it to JHAG , similair but le rose is clearer without the powdryness
    i like this way better
    i also thought about Paul Smiths Rose with better lastingpower :-)

    02 February, 2011 (Last Edited: 09 February, 2011)

    rating


    Pure Poison Elixir by Christian Dior

    I have nothing to complain with this perfume, its quite longlasting and stronger then the original wich faded away sooner, gorgeous perfume!

    12 January, 2011

    rating


    Asp Viper by Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab

    i do like this one, but it fades too soon! i dont know if this needs some age to get richer?
    its very lovely though

    20th December, 2010

    rating


    Intense Tiare by Montale

    this is the first montale i own,
    when i read the two words; intense tiare i know it was made for me, and yes ooh yes i was soo right on! it was love at first sniff this baby has everything i want ,tiare and incredible lastingpower *swooon* i bought this immidiatly
    intense tiare is my #1 exotic scent ^_^

    09 December, 2010 (Last Edited: 22 January, 2011)

    rating


    Liaisons Dangereuses by By Kilian

    This one has great sillage and lastingpower wich you may expect for the price they sell it, it's very sultry and not overly sweet. I like it! it had me one compliment so far

    17 September, 2010

    rating


    Jean Paul Gaultier Classique by Jean Paul Gaultier

    i used to dislike the classique EDT but this is a real improvement!! better and longlasting,less sour too, i love it

    28 August, 2010

    rating


    Ellenisia by Penhaligon's

    *swoon* Im in love with this scent!

    Iit has all the notes i love, and the biggest plus is that it has lastingpower! ,i can't stop raving about how good this perfume is,i would reccommand this for everyone who wants a fresh&loud ( summer) perfume, its a scent that never gets boring and always will bring a smile to your face

    im glad i own a bottle of this beautifull scent..i will repurchase whenever im running low

    08 August, 2010 (Last Edited: 22 January, 2011)

    rating


    Fifi Chachnil by Fifi Chachnil

    sounds good! i;ve heard that it smells like viva la juicy?? im still looking for a better replacement for viva, could this one be it?

    11th June, 2010

    rating


    Eau Sensuelle by Rochas

    anybody tried this one? im curious and hope this has more stayingpower ;-) the notes sounds intresting

    24 February, 2010

    rating


    La Myrrhe by Serge Lutens Les Salons du Palais Royal Shiseido

    i had a wax sample and along with fleur d orange and sarrasins
    la myrrhe became a favorite of mine! just haven't got a chance to try it in spray form because its not available anymore but if its quite similair to the wax sample im very sure that i will loove this one as well! if i could just get my hands on a bottle ;-)

    Anybody know how the lasting power is??

    22 January, 2010

    rating


    Parfum d'Été by Kenzo

    Well must say i love this perfume, the old formula is way better then the new one!
    If anybody has it for swap or so, just PM me :-P ive ben looking for it for quite a while!

    23 December, 2009

    rating


    Lumière (new) by Rochas

    well at first i was quite excited to get a htf bottle of lumiere and i was happy with the perfume for a while but sadly it started to bore me! i hate myself for this but i really wanted something else and get rid of lumiere (and i did at last)
    its a beatifull rose scent with good staying power you will smell it the whole day long with you...but thats about it,nothing really sexy of special about it

    19 December, 2009

    rating


    L'Instant de Guerlain by Guerlain

    hmm im a fan of heavy and floral powdy perfumes :-) and this one ia perfect, especially with LIG
    the lasting power is great ^.^ im gonna purchase it someday

    16 December, 2009

    rating


    Fragile by Jean Paul Gaultier

    there is nothing wrong with this beautifull creation! ;-) i love it WAY more then his sassy Classique or Madame (blagh) wich is more water then perfume
    rather purchase this one then one of his newer ones, trust me on this one :-p
    fragile has amazing staying power wich i can't say from his first and latest perfume


    I heard rumors that this is gonna be a discontinued (to be)??
    Well im gonna purchase it very soon before it runs out

    Thumbs Up for this elegant,romantic,sexy perfume!

    05 December, 2009

    rating


    Black Wings by The Goth Rosary

    im very curious about this line! does anybody knows how this line is and where i can purchase one of them?

    02 December, 2009

    rating


    Shadows by The Goth Rosary

    Are there any big bottles in this line? im curious about it, the site says little quanties :-S

    02 December, 2009

    rating


    Lalique (original) by Lalique

    noo i forgot all about the original, its better then the newer version wich will get me bored for sure!
    i had a sample from the old formula and i loved it even though it was quite heavy for me back then ( i was 15)
    the notes were different i remember...why the hell do they discontinue the original and replace it for some lousy flanker? -_- it certainly would made me wanna buy it now ,if they just DIDN'T changed the formula
    Shame! i really loved it back then

    bring it back! :-p

    25 November, 2009

    rating


    Dior Addict "Dior Twist" by Christian Dior

    i would love to have it if anyone wants to swap it let me know :-D im veru curious!

    22 November, 2009

    Showing 1 to 21 of 21.