Reviews

Reviews by ladymorrigan

Advertisement

Esencia de Duende by J del Pozo

my favorite floral green, the one and only BIG complaint is: its TOOO friggin light :-((
why they didn't create some elixir version of it!
01st April, 2011

Fleurs d'Oranger by Serge Lutens Les Salons du Palais Royal Shiseido

at first i couldn't stop raving about this, now its mediocre for me..quite boring orange blossom, srry serge im gonna trade you in for APOM ;-p
18th March, 2011

APOM pour Femme by Maison Francis Kurkdjian

woow this has indeed something eastern! i have a sample of apom and i will use this
asap, to me it could be a nice fume for going somewhere like a party or maybe a date.
It has something that make's me want to sniff my wrist all day.
Love at first sniff, my HG!

This is the most perfect orangeblossom i sniffed so far, it beated Micallefs Floral
16th March, 2011 (last edited: 01st June, 2011)

Le Rose by Mazzolari

This is NICE! i can compare it to JHAG , similair but le rose is clearer without the powdryness
i like this way better
i also thought about Paul Smiths Rose with better lastingpower :-)
02nd February, 2011 (last edited: 09th February, 2011)

Pure Poison Elixir by Christian Dior

I have nothing to complain with this perfume, its quite longlasting and stronger then the original wich faded away sooner, gorgeous perfume!
12th January, 2011

Asp Viper by Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab

i do like this one, but it fades too soon! i dont know if this needs some age to get richer?
its very lovely though
20th December, 2010

Intense Tiare by Montale

this is the first montale i own,
when i read the two words; intense tiare i know it was made for me, and yes ooh yes i was soo right on! it was love at first sniff this baby has everything i want ,tiare and incredible lastingpower *swooon* i bought this immidiatly
intense tiare is my #1 exotic scent ^_^
09th December, 2010 (last edited: 22nd January, 2011)

Liaisons Dangereuses by By Kilian

This one has great sillage and lastingpower wich you may expect for the price they sell it, it's very sultry and not overly sweet. I like it! it had me one compliment so far
17th September, 2010

Jean Paul Gaultier Classique by Jean Paul Gaultier

i used to dislike the classique EDT but this is a real improvement!! better and longlasting,less sour too, i love it
28th August, 2010

Ellenisia by Penhaligon's

*swoon* Im in love with this scent!

Iit has all the notes i love, and the biggest plus is that it has lastingpower! ,i can't stop raving about how good this perfume is,i would reccommand this for everyone who wants a fresh&loud ( summer) perfume, its a scent that never gets boring and always will bring a smile to your face

im glad i own a bottle of this beautifull scent..i will repurchase whenever im running low
08th August, 2010 (last edited: 22nd January, 2011)

Fifi Chachnil by Fifi Chachnil

sounds good! i;ve heard that it smells like viva la juicy?? im still looking for a better replacement for viva, could this one be it?
11th June, 2010

Eau Sensuelle by Rochas

anybody tried this one? im curious and hope this has more stayingpower ;-) the notes sounds intresting
24th February, 2010

La Myrrhe by Serge Lutens Les Salons du Palais Royal Shiseido

i had a wax sample and along with fleur d orange and sarrasins
la myrrhe became a favorite of mine! just haven't got a chance to try it in spray form because its not available anymore but if its quite similair to the wax sample im very sure that i will loove this one as well! if i could just get my hands on a bottle ;-)

Anybody know how the lasting power is??
22nd January, 2010

Parfum d'Été by Kenzo

Well must say i love this perfume, the old formula is way better then the new one!
If anybody has it for swap or so, just PM me :-P ive ben looking for it for quite a while!
23rd December, 2009

Lumière (new) by Rochas

well at first i was quite excited to get a htf bottle of lumiere and i was happy with the perfume for a while but sadly it started to bore me! i hate myself for this but i really wanted something else and get rid of lumiere (and i did at last)
its a beatifull rose scent with good staying power you will smell it the whole day long with you...but thats about it,nothing really sexy of special about it
19th December, 2009

L'Instant de Guerlain by Guerlain

hmm im a fan of heavy and floral powdy perfumes :-) and this one ia perfect, especially with LIG
the lasting power is great ^.^ im gonna purchase it someday
16th December, 2009

Fragile by Jean Paul Gaultier

there is nothing wrong with this beautifull creation! ;-) i love it WAY more then his sassy Classique or Madame (blagh) wich is more water then perfume
rather purchase this one then one of his newer ones, trust me on this one :-p
fragile has amazing staying power wich i can't say from his first and latest perfume


I heard rumors that this is gonna be a discontinued (to be)??
Well im gonna purchase it very soon before it runs out

Thumbs Up for this elegant,romantic,sexy perfume!
05th December, 2009

Black Wings by The Goth Rosary

im very curious about this line! does anybody knows how this line is and where i can purchase one of them?
02nd December, 2009

Shadows by The Goth Rosary

Are there any big bottles in this line? im curious about it, the site says little quanties :-S
02nd December, 2009

Lalique (original) by Lalique

noo i forgot all about the original, its better then the newer version wich will get me bored for sure!
i had a sample from the old formula and i loved it even though it was quite heavy for me back then ( i was 15)
the notes were different i remember...why the hell do they discontinue the original and replace it for some lousy flanker? -_- it certainly would made me wanna buy it now ,if they just DIDN'T changed the formula
Shame! i really loved it back then

bring it back! :-p
25th November, 2009

Dior Addict "Dior Twist" by Christian Dior

i would love to have it if anyone wants to swap it let me know :-D im veru curious!
22nd November, 2009