Reviews by ordai

    ordai's avatar
    ordai
    Finland Finland

    Showing 1 to 23 of 23.
    rating


    5:40 PM in Madagascar by Kenzo

    Fine summer fragarance, for me it is reminder of my trip to Greece this (09)summer, warm sunny weather and flowers.
    So light, that you can add it during day. Not sweet at all, fresh floral scents.

    11th July, 2009

    rating


    Karma by Gorilla Perfume [Lush]

    Love this one. Perfect for me. Strong enough and lasts long, you don´t need to add it during day.
    Mystical, oriental scent. In my sorting it goes with Shalimar, but Karma is sweeter.

    26 November, 2008

    rating


    Nonchalance by Mäurer & Wirtz

    Reminds me of Sicily by Dolce & Gabbana, but this one is more feminine, not so soapy. Almost bedroom fragrance.

    19 October, 2008

    rating


    Ange ou Démon by Givenchy

    I love thisone.
    Only hoping its could be more powerfull, like stronger. But at work this is fine, Oriental feel...

    Unluckyly the small bottle leak totally to my bag, but well, at least I can fell fragance even I dont wear it every day.

    24 October, 2007

    rating


    FlowerbyKenzo by Kenzo

    I have always taught that Kenzo scents are waterlike, light, florals.
    I got one small testtube of this one, and get suprissed. Its sweet, some vanilj, mysk and flowers. But this is´nt pure flowerscent.
    Remainds me of Paul Smith, London.
    I ad it to my wishlist right a way.

    03 December, 2006

    rating


    Maitresse by Agent Provocateur

    This is perfect fragance to bedroom. Erotic, pure, sensuel. Like luxus soap.

    Too light for other use.

    02 December, 2006

    rating


    Paul Smith London for Women by Paul Smith

    You could eat this one. Excellent for many situations. its like your secret to be sexy one.

    02 December, 2006

    rating


    Provocative Woman by Elizabeth Arden

    not so provocative but nice. Sporty and nice.Its good when you want to get attension at daytime, sure you had to have near contact.
    Not too sweet, fresh.

    08 November, 2006

    rating


    Tam Dao by Diptyque

    woody, spycy, not sweet. Not so parfym-like.
    I wear this when geting dogs out. It´s good, but not so good that I would wear it in everydaylife.

    08 November, 2006

    rating


    Philosykos by Diptyque

    summer scent. Too light, allmost like green fields.natural.

    08 November, 2006

    rating


    L'Ombre dans L'Eau by Diptyque

    first its like shock for rose, green, nature. Then it gets better. Allso like other Diptyque scents, not so parfymlike.
    Light scent.

    08 November, 2006

    rating


    Marina de Bourbon by Marina de Bourbon

    Thisone I love.Sweet fresh, perfect at work. Only you must ad some during the day. It´s for happy people.

    08 November, 2006

    rating


    Accenti by Gucci

    feminine scent.Strong, long lasting. I count it on same gategory as coco.
    In business occasions perfect.

    08 November, 2006

    rating


    LouLou by Cacharel

    Too sveet. It was good when i was young girl, not any more.

    08 November, 2006

    rating


    Blu Notte by Bulgari

    I love this one.
    it´s like liquorice on yor skin. You want to eat yourself.

    07 November, 2006

    rating


    Magie Noire by Lancôme

    This one comes near Marina de Bourbon a la Francaise. I love that a la francaise, but they dont do it any more, so magie noire is now on use.

    07 November, 2006

    rating


    Shalimar by Guerlain

    My number one favorite. When I want to be mystique.
    Its very strong, Sometimes it even makes my skin to burn. But I love it, and I use it very much.

    07 November, 2006

    rating


    Sicily by Dolce & Gabbana

    Smells like soap,(old times LUX), use it when you want to give impression that you have just been on shower.

    I think this is perfect homeparfum, spesially for bathrooms.I use it there.

    13 January, 2006

    rating


    Gucci Eau de Parfum by Gucci

    sweet but not too sweet.. vanilla and heliotrope. This is perfect scent in all occasion. It is special, but not too spesial, so you can even be in job interview with it.
    Only problem is bottle, it is not easy to take with you.. and if you want to be in cucciheaven, you had to get more it during day....

    11th January, 2006

    rating


    Bulgari Black by Bulgari

    Perfect for me. Leather like,rubbery, soft and it goes sweet on my skin. Somehow it reminds me on guerlain:shalimar. One day black, next day shalimar.

    07 January, 2006

    rating


    Absolu by Rochas

    Flowerly, too flowerly. For woman in older age maybe. Not making any great influece.More like summer scent.Remainds Organza by Givenchy.

    07 January, 2006

    rating


    Black Cashmere by Donna Karan

    Perfect scent, lasting, woody, smoky. Some mystical influenses.Its like l´occtane vetyver, but more, some spices added, tar-like scent.I love it.

    07 January, 2006

    rating


    Euphoria by Calvin Klein

    So sweet. You shold use it when you are happy in mood, and you are in safe. Toffee girl.

    07 January, 2006

    Showing 1 to 23 of 23.