Reviews by

    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    's avatar



    Showing 1 to 21 of 21.
    rating


    Jungle pour Homme by Kenzo

    No doubt, best part of this, is opening.
    I think it's because of Lemon note that it has in topnote. And that Lemon note make it a bit fresh and wet in opening. In drying down projection decreases tangible and what you have is a dry fragrance with dominant Cinnamon, Cardamom.
    I like the smell, but wish it had more freshness and projection. 3/5

    30th January, 2011

    rating


    Lalique pour Homme by Lalique

    It has very good sillage and lasting. Topnote is Woody/Citrus with lavander, and strongest, darkest part of this fragrance. And drying down is woody/floral and a bit citrus. It's classy, smooth velvet woody fragrance.

    19 October, 2010

    rating


    Kenzo Power by Kenzo

    Good summer scent. Spicy opening. In first sniff i thought it's something similar to Rochas Man with Tea Leaf note, and more brighter. But i was wrong. Cardamom made it powdery. It reminds me tea with Cardamom scent. Sillage and projection power is short. It was not very floral for me. However, the name doesn't have any relation with scent. The best part of Kenzo Power is Topnote.



    10th August, 2010

    rating


    Dunhill by Dunhill

    I should confess, i got many compliments for this, Men and women.
    Best synthetic i ever had! Lemon note in top botheres me. I like drying down. a little soapy, and floral in middle. In middle Iris is more powerful for me. In my skin it doesn't have good lasting, but in clothes, it's fine. At the end, in base, you will have soapy musky scent, a little spicy.

    27 May, 2010

    rating


    Hugo Element by Hugo Boss

    So light. And simple. similar water! I like the scent. But it's not my taste. Suitable for summer and spring, lasting is 50-50, it has problem in distribusion. It doesn't have anything to bother me. But i should not buy this one!
    I like top note. top is Citrus. And Musk is in Base. it is so little spicy, Maybe for Coriander or Virgina Cedar.

    07 May, 2010

    rating


    Rochas Man by Rochas

    If you want to feel calm and confidence, it's a good choice. you can be sure that most of the people will like it. Distribution is about 1 or maximom 1.5 meter. you can wear it in every where, every time and every situation. It's fine for daily use.
    And yes!! it's smoky, vanilla, spicy, Cocoa, coffee ,...
    but it was not sweet for me.
    Enjoy it!

    04 May, 2010

    rating


    Fleur du Male by Jean Paul Gaultier

    It's in Aromatic Fougere category.
    The top note looks like a string of 20 cm hair in your favourite food !! ""Orange Blossom"" !
    But you should be patient just for several second to find really what it is !!
    It's really wonderful, Nice scent, masculine, classy.

    27 April, 2010

    rating


    XS pour Homme by Paco Rabanne

    It smells fine, but i didn't expect a very floral perfume. Bless god that i bought just a few Mili Liter. in the store, i thought it's woody, but now i just get floral, feminine fragrance.

    06 April, 2010

    rating


    Le Mâle by Jean Paul Gaultier

    Noooo! It remids me a kind of Anti-bacterial handwash gel :))
    i tested it, and washed my hand very fast.

    26 March, 2010

    rating


    Jaguar (original) by Jaguar

    Double Thumbs Up!!
    last year i bought it for my father. He likes it so much and untill now he didn't use it !!
    I will steal it of my father soon :D
    nice opening, and masculine, fresh, very long last. and a little soapy.
    I don't know why jaguar doesn't want to continue it.

    21st March, 2010

    rating


    Polo Black by Ralph Lauren

    Many years ago i had Polo, maybe i'm wrong, but base is near to Polo.
    yesterday i tested Polo Black, and it remided me Polo.
    I got Polo twice, and i think it was boring. Polo black is different and suitable for middle age and more younger man

    19 March, 2010

    rating


    Eternity for Men by Calvin Klein

    What are you talking about? something you saw in it, i didn't see.
    No Storng, No good last, No Spicy.
    Sweet, light, and something that i think it's sutable for females.

    19 March, 2010

    rating


    Encre Noire by Lalique

    It remids me a jungle with the smoke and smell of half burned wood, rained !!
    i like it but whenever i wear it, i think i need to take shower :D
    very good long last. i'll give it thumbs up, but i'm sure i will not buy it another time

    18 March, 2010

    rating


    Hugo by Hugo Boss

    in the first time i saw this and buy, i loved that so much, but it was my first perfume! I remember it had good and fresh top note, but very bad smelling base note.
    if you want to buy it, i will say you, don't do that! you can find something better.

    17 March, 2010

    rating


    Curve for Men by Liz Claiborne

    It's Complex. I just one time tested it, i really confused what it smells, It's really Unique.
    But maybe if you use it frequently, you will be tired.

    14 March, 2010

    rating


    Devin by Aramis

    Not bad, I think it's too dry. whenever i wear it, after several minute i fill my mouth became dry!!! you can recognize Cedarwood in it clearly. I like it but i don't love it.

    13 March, 2010 (Last Edited: 19 May, 2011)

    rating


    Acqua di Giò pour Homme by Giorgio Armani

    nope! I thought it's could be special, I bought it, and said: hey man you have acqua di gio, one of the best seller in the world!
    but it was not one of the best perfume.
    I feel something like Orange, in top note !!

    13 March, 2010

    rating


    One Man Show by Jacques Bogart

    It was my first perfume, basically i love this type of perfume, i'm going to buy this another time in the near future. i'm not expert in perfume, i just can say it shows the real man!
    it's manly, but not too strong for example like AZZARO.

    24 February, 2010

    rating


    Safari for Men by Ralph Lauren

    The base is near to Cartier Pasha

    20th February, 2010

    rating


    Opium pour Homme by Yves Saint Laurent

    I think it's very special. sweet, manly, good long last. I changed my friend's habit by recomanding this perfume to them !! i don't know why woman's like to wear that more than men.




    20th February, 2010

    rating


    Scuderia Ferrari Black by Ferrari

    Why Black?? why is it for man?
    i think it should be unisex. So sweet, and base note is a little spicy.

    19 February, 2010 (Last Edited: 26 March, 2010)

    Showing 1 to 21 of 21.