Perfume Reviews

Reviews by crazyoney2k

Advertisement

Kokorico by Jean Paul Gaultier

im sorry to say i tried to like this but i really cant, it made me feel ill. im a huge fan of gaultier, i love gaultier2, fleur le male and le male but this isnt anything like those. its very strong and smells like cocoa powder
14th January, 2012

L'Homme Libre by Yves Saint Laurent

i really like this very smooth,charming and sexual i felt great wearing this
14th January, 2012

Eau Man by Soap & Glory

i do like this but its not a mainstream style spray it has a powdery smell very vanilla but i like it
04th December, 2011
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

212 VIP Men by Carolina Herrera

i really like this very raw a sexual reminds me of what a playboy should smell like
04th December, 2011

Parfum No. 16 by Topman

i really like this it is more for day time then a night time fragrance
04th December, 2011

Parfum No. 27 by Topman

i really like this it reminds me a lot of tom fords grey vetiver true about the longevity it doesnt last that long especially for a parfum
03rd December, 2011

212 Sexy Men by Carolina Herrera

i like this better then carolina's other sprays i like the vanilla smell from it, however i agree that it shouldnt be worn it summer the heat reacts badly to it and i ended up attracting insects in a club setting its nice but on a normal day outside i dont recommend it
11th April, 2010 (last edited: 04th December, 2011)

Grey Vetiver by Tom Ford

i love the tom ford range and this is a fine addition its classical yet new and exciting!
11th April, 2010

Baldessarini Strictly Private by Baldessarini

its in my favorite top 10 i love the creme brulee-ness about it its smooth not way over powering and its raw sexiness in england it is hard to get only 2 shops sell in london!
11th April, 2010

Givenchy Play Intense by Givenchy

not my favorite spray but the best givenchy i like it but to me, it doesnt last as long as others!
11th April, 2010

Givenchy Play by Givenchy

i think that this spray is ok nothing special the sort of thing id wear if i was just lazying about i wouldnt go out on a date wearing it play intense is better
11th April, 2010

1 Million by Paco Rabanne

this is sexy, fresh and different it does have a similar feel as black xs but its gorgeous!
11th April, 2010

Allure Homme Edition Blanche by Chanel

my favorite chanel!!!! i love it, it has a lemon citrus mixed with the smell of cream and i love it!
11th April, 2010
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Tom Ford Extreme by Tom Ford

i love that it has starts off quite strong with a spicy caramel start then mellows to a vanilla smell, very masculine!
11th April, 2010

Tom Ford for Men by Tom Ford

i love this scent its discreet and not too in your face, great for the day i love the grapefruit and pepper mix and the hint of tobacco!
11th April, 2010

Tobacco Vanille by Tom Ford

MY FAVORITE!!!! it reminds me of old fashioned gentlemans clubs very masculine yet very sexy i was more scents were like this one!!! the only draw back is that its expensive in england its £110 for 50 ml
11th April, 2010

Black XS by Paco Rabanne

i like this because its mellow however it can be tiresome i wouldnt use it everyday!
11th April, 2010

Le Mâle by Jean Paul Gaultier

i like it is sexual it has a amazing smell, i do have one flaw with it though if im in a club it usually smells like le male its the choice of budding romeos
11th April, 2010

Lagerfeld Classic by Lagerfeld

i like it but dont love it to me its classical and gentlemanly however its something an 80 year old would wear not someone of my age (20's) would wear, its other draw back is that when it settles its reminds me of talcum powder!
11th April, 2010

Allure Homme by Chanel

i like this it exudes sex and thats what i look for i will say its not my favorite chanel edition blanche is better but this is still nice
11th April, 2010

A*Men / Angel Men by Thierry Mugler

THIS COLOGNE IS THE ULTIMATE IN SEXY!!!!! if i am a guy going on a saturday night to meet women THIS IS WHAT I WEAR! for a spray nearly 15 years old it oozes sex appeal
11th April, 2010