Reviews by austinmanix

    Showing 1 to 9 of 9.
    rating


    Black Afgano by Nasomatto

    I love the rare and odd scent. I love the ones that you can put on in the morning and when you get home late at night, the scent still goes strong. It's bold and makes a statement and it's my little secret among my friends. I won't tell them what it is; I like having something all to my own.

    This isn't for the person who doesn't wish to be noticed. Trust me, you will be noticed with Black Afgano and the impression will last.

    24 May, 2010

    rating


    Nicholas I by Hove Parfumeur

    If it's possible to describe something as smooth and peppery, this would be it.

    24 May, 2010

    rating


    Imperatrice by Hove Parfumeur

    Fresh and light, like all of Hove fragrances, it's perfect for blending with other scents from their line.

    24 May, 2010

    rating


    Rue Royale by Hove Parfumeur

    I find it to be a powdery and floral fresh scent

    24 May, 2010

    rating


    El Capitan by Hove Parfumeur

    It reminds me of a sweet rum drink that you can only find in the south (New Orleans, Bahamas, etc). The scent lasts for a long time. Another little gem that I found that I don't share with my friends. They all want to know where I got it and I tell them it was discovered in a little store somewhere in the South.

    24 May, 2010

    rating


    Elan D'Orange by Hove Parfumeur

    Deep and strong orange notes bring this fragrance to life. Another scent that is rare and not well known from this store in New Orleans.

    24 May, 2010

    rating


    154 by Jo Malone

    I LOVE IT! One of the best Christmas gifts ever!

    24 May, 2010

    rating


    Le Mâle by Jean Paul Gaultier

    It's always a great fall back to have when you don't want anything too heavy. I make sure to always keep a bottle on hand.

    24 May, 2010

    rating


    Bijan for Men by Bijan

    Bijan was the first fragrance I owned and was it was given to me when I was about 13 years old (back in the late 80's)
    The scent was great on me until I got around people who smoked. When that happened, something between my body chemistry and the blend in the fragrance turned and I ended up smelling (I'm not kidding) like an outhouse. It was horrible! I had it for about 2 years and even though I loved the fragrance, I couldn't take a chance on it turning again.

    24 May, 2010

    Showing 1 to 9 of 9.