Perfume Reviews

Reviews by scentgirl


Femme Individuelle by Montblanc

I found Femme Individuelle a light elegant, watery fruity appealing fragrance, not too overpowing, slightly like a of version of Miracle and Madamoiselle combined , but certainly nothing strong like Angel
14th March, 2005

Yohji by Yohji Yamamoto

The most vile fragrance I have ever come across, I couldnt wait to get to the bathroom and rewash the stink off.It was rancid and so sickly
15th February, 2005

Paris Premières Roses by Yves Saint Laurent

lovely light,dreamy lingering rose fragrance, youthful and perfect for everyone
01st February, 2005 (last edited: 15th February, 2005)
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Pleasures by Estée Lauder

This is the perfect summer time fragrance, a little bit like Miracle and Paul Smith, but unique.
It leaves one with a cool, happy uplifting feeling.
01st February, 2005

Boucheron by Boucheron

I found this fragrance despite the interesting notes , a very old fashion smell of sour oranges mixed with sweets. Tried a few times but was disapointed
01st February, 2005 (last edited: 15th February, 2005)

Paris Eau de Printemps by Yves Saint Laurent

A truly delightful delicate dreamy light bouquet of fresh roses,this fragrance just gently lingers on, being a perfect pick up on a hot sticky summer days, as well as being suitable for all other time.
Thre will be no problems either for those wearing it themselves or others around.
I have always had favourable connents,
Give it a go
31st January, 2005

Organza Indécence by Givenchy

I have had favourable comments wearing Organza Indence, a lovely reminder for all of my taste.
It stronger spicy notes ( but not cloying ) makes it a bit more daring and bite than the organza. ( which I like as well )
31st January, 2005

Poison by Christian Dior

This a very vibrant fruity fragrance, is a real booster for confidence and only to be worn if you are in a daring mood.
Not for the timid
31st January, 2005 (last edited: 01st February, 2005)