Reviews by Sergiu25

    Showing 1 to 11 of 11.
    rating


    Versace Man Eau Fraîche by Versace

    Very very fresh fragrance and shines in summer! Smells like fresh cut lemons and apples as someone described it. Gets a nice amount of compliments but the only downside is poor longevity. Decent silage surprisingly!

    05 February, 2010

    rating


    Fierce for Men by Abercrombie & Fitch

    Very nice take on 'fresh'. Generic yet unique.. hard to describe. Smells like an Abercrombie store so it is quite common but it receives some nice compliments and smells very lively.

    05 February, 2010

    rating


    212 Men by Carolina Herrera

    Smells like pepper and pine tree had a love child.... absolutely repulsive.

    31st January, 2010

    rating


    Perry Ellis for Men (original) by Perry Ellis

    Too strong and heavy, it gives me a headache. The base notes are quite pleasant, though. Good for an evening out, not for anyone under 30.

    24 May, 2006

    rating


    360 Degrees for Men by Perry Ellis

    A horrendous, cheap smell. It nearly made me gag when I first put it on. I don't recommend it, too cheap for anyone who wants a decent cologne.

    24 May, 2006

    rating


    Acqua di Giò pour Homme by Giorgio Armani

    An incredible fragrence to smell if you prefer something light, cool, fresh, and crisp over something heavy like Envy. Acqua di Gio smells incredible after 20 minutes, but it does stay "smell-able" more than two hours after applications. It's also magic when it comes to compliments from girls. It's a super-safe fragrence, since it is quite common, but nonetheless, it pleases.

    22 May, 2006 (Last Edited: 05 February, 2010)

    rating


    Cool Water by Davidoff

    Very crisp, fresh, and overall pleasant smell. You can wear this for weeks on end and never get tired of this smell.

    09 May, 2006

    rating


    Lacoste pour Homme by Lacoste

    great daytime/casual wear cologne. similar to #6 by hugo boss. smells very fresh and clean but a tad bit heavy.

    07 May, 2006

    rating


    Envy for Men by Gucci

    Very heavy scent. It is very woody as well. Though it smells very sophisticated, it is definitely very heavy, so spray a few times so people don't think you bathed in cologne! I like it :_

    07 May, 2006

    rating


    D&G Masculine by Dolce & Gabbana

    This is an excellent fragrence. I wear it regularly to school and it's been only positive compliments. Very fresh and for young people. I enjoy the citrusy aroma, so it does not displease me. A high-five to D&G for making this.

    07 May, 2006

    rating


    Boss Bottled by Hugo Boss

    warm, semi-heavy and sweet. not as heavy as envy by gucci, but similar to lacoste ph.. very good for casual use.

    07 May, 2006

    Showing 1 to 11 of 11.