Reviews

Reviews by Sergiu25

Advertisement

Versace Man Eau Fraîche by Versace

Very very fresh fragrance and shines in summer! Smells like fresh cut lemons and apples as someone described it. Gets a nice amount of compliments but the only downside is poor longevity. Decent silage surprisingly!
05th February, 2010

Fierce for Men by Abercrombie & Fitch

Very nice take on 'fresh'. Generic yet unique.. hard to describe. Smells like an Abercrombie store so it is quite common but it receives some nice compliments and smells very lively.
05th February, 2010

212 Men by Carolina Herrera

Smells like pepper and pine tree had a love child.... absolutely repulsive.
31st January, 2010
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Perry Ellis for Men (original) by Perry Ellis

Too strong and heavy, it gives me a headache. The base notes are quite pleasant, though. Good for an evening out, not for anyone under 30.
24th May, 2006

360 Degrees for Men by Perry Ellis

A horrendous, cheap smell. It nearly made me gag when I first put it on. I don't recommend it, too cheap for anyone who wants a decent cologne.
24th May, 2006

Acqua di Giò pour Homme by Giorgio Armani

An incredible fragrence to smell if you prefer something light, cool, fresh, and crisp over something heavy like Envy. Acqua di Gio smells incredible after 20 minutes, but it does stay "smell-able" more than two hours after applications. It's also magic when it comes to compliments from girls. It's a super-safe fragrence, since it is quite common, but nonetheless, it pleases.
22nd May, 2006 (last edited: 05th February, 2010)

Cool Water by Davidoff

Very crisp, fresh, and overall pleasant smell. You can wear this for weeks on end and never get tired of this smell.
09th May, 2006

Lacoste pour Homme by Lacoste

great daytime/casual wear cologne. similar to #6 by hugo boss. smells very fresh and clean but a tad bit heavy.
07th May, 2006

Envy for Men by Gucci

Very heavy scent. It is very woody as well. Though it smells very sophisticated, it is definitely very heavy, so spray a few times so people don't think you bathed in cologne! I like it :_
07th May, 2006

D&G Masculine by Dolce & Gabbana

This is an excellent fragrence. I wear it regularly to school and it's been only positive compliments. Very fresh and for young people. I enjoy the citrusy aroma, so it does not displease me. A high-five to D&G for making this.
07th May, 2006

Boss Bottled by Hugo Boss

warm, semi-heavy and sweet. not as heavy as envy by gucci, but similar to lacoste ph.. very good for casual use.
07th May, 2006