Perfume Reviews

Reviews by vicky

Advertisement

Baby Doll / Baby Doll Paris by Yves Saint Laurent

sweet and young similar to anna sui dolly girl. good for summertime.
27th December, 2003

Birmane by Van Cleef & Arpels

I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE ITS SEXY SASSY AND HAS GREAT LASTING POWER. THE BOTTLE IS LOVELY AND THE SOLID PERFUME I GOT IN A PROMOTION IS FAB FOR CARRYING IN MY EVENNIG BAG.GO AND TRY IT ITS LUSH.
27th December, 2003

W by Ted Baker

AN UNUSUAL SMELL IT REMINDS ME OF ARCHERS PEACH SNAPPS.
27th December, 2003
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Ted Baker Woman by Ted Baker

A GREAT FRAGRANCE FOR A TEENAGER OR SOMEONE WANTING SOMETHING LIGHT FOR EVERDAY.
27th December, 2003

Lacoste pour Femme by Lacoste

Extremely soft and feminine .good for everyday smells clean and fresh.
27th December, 2003

Enjoy by Jean Patou

Great new fragrance in the Jean Patou range. It is soft and floral and pretty! More for daywear than evening.
27th December, 2003

Rush by Gucci

A trendy modern bottle. It is easy to wear slightly sexy and warm yet not too overpowering or heady.
27th December, 2003

Envy by Gucci

sweet and feminine. great if you like lily of the valley but not in an old fashioned type fragrance.
27th December, 2003

Beyond Paradise by Estée Lauder

Yet another horrid fragrance from Estee Lauder. irretating old and too floral. The bottle is eyecatching. Dont let it be just keep walking past & try something else.
27th December, 2003

Youth Dew by Estée Lauder

A strong and leathal fragrance. Ideal for your granny or anyone else who can remember it from 1953
27th December, 2003

Ô de Lancôme by Lancôme

OK IF YOU WANT TO SMELL LIKE A LEMON&LIME LOLLYPOP! FAR TOO TANGY FOR ME
19th December, 2003

Premier Jour by Nina Ricci

THIS FRAGRANCE IS SOFT AND FEMININE. IT HAS SUGARED ALMONDS IN AND IS GREAT FOR A DAYTIME SCENT.
19th December, 2003

L'Air du Temps by Nina Ricci

A CLASSIC FLORAL THAT WILL FOREVER STAY TIMELESS. REMINDS ME OF MY GRAN BUT IN A NICE WAY. BEAUTIFUL BOTTLE.
19th December, 2003
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Aromacalm by Lancôme

I LOVE TO WEAR THIS TO BED ITS SOFT AND RELAXING AND THE BODY CREME IS DEFINE.
19th December, 2003

Aromatonic by Lancôme

GREAT IF YOU NEED ENERGISING ITS UPLIFTING AND GREEN.
19th December, 2003

Ô Oui! by Lancôme

A BIT TOO SICKLY. O.K IF YOU LIKE CITRUS TYPES
19th December, 2003

Chrysalide Now or Never by Lancôme

A LIMITED EDITION THAT CAME OUT WITH THE MAKE-UP RANGE . VERY UNUSUAL FLORAL SMELL THE MAKE-UP COLLECTION WAS BETTER THAN THE FRAGRANCE.
19th December, 2003

Poême by Lancôme

SWEET FLORAL, GOOD LASTING POWER CAN BE A LITTLE SICKLY.
19th December, 2003

Magie Noire by Lancôme

MYSTERIOUS AND SENSUAL. NOT MY CUP OF TEA A LITTLE TOO STRONG. WOULD SUIT PEOPLE WHO LIKE A FULL ORIENTAL TYPE.
19th December, 2003

1881 pour Femme Eau d'Eté (2003 version) by Cerruti

NICE FOR A SUMMERS DAY STARTS OFF GREEN SETTLES INTO A SOFT FLORAL. VERY REFRESHING.
19th December, 2003

Carolina by Carolina Herrera

A SWEET FLORAL FRAGRANCE. IT IS DELICATE AND FEMININE AND REMINDS ME OF CHANEL CHANCE OR COCO MADEMOISELLE.
19th December, 2003

212 On Ice by Carolina Herrera

I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE ITS PERFECT FOR SUMMER. FRESH AND GREEN.THE BOTTLES FAB AS IT COMES IN TWO PARTS. ONE FOR HOME AND ONE FOR YOUR BAG.
19th December, 2003

Brit by Burberry

a nice fruity floral.not as powerful as some of the other burberry fragrances but has great lasting power.
19th December, 2003

Dolly Girl by Anna Sui

Sweet and young and very tangy with its fruity mix.The grapefruit makes it a little similar to baby doll. The funky bottle is ace.
19th December, 2003

Amor Amor by Cacharel

YOUNG,FRESH AND FRUITY. A GREAT ONE FOR SUMMER.
10th December, 2003

Higher Energy by Christian Dior

A GREAT MIX OF CITRUS AND SPICE.
10th December, 2003

Emporio Armani Night He by Giorgio Armani

VERY SEXY. THIS WOULD GET MY ATTENTION ANY DAY. ITS SOFT AND A LITTLE SIMILAR TO J.P.G. CLASSIC ARMANI
10th December, 2003

M7 by Yves Saint Laurent

THIS IS A STRONG AND SPICY FRAGRANCE BUT AS IT CONTAINS ARGAWOOD AND ITS AN APHRODISIAC I THINK EVERYONGE SHOULD GIVE IT A GO!
10th December, 2003

Mémoire d'Homme by Nina Ricci

A STRANGE MIX OF GRAPEFRUIT, LIQURICE AND GINGER. SMELLS GREAT ONCE WARMED TO THE SKIN. FRUIY YET MASCULINE.
10th December, 2003

Crave by Calvin Klein

Funky bottle and thats about it. the green notes get up your nose its too sweet for a mans fragrance.
10th December, 2003