Reviews by Ac3ofspades

    Ac3ofspades's avatar
    Ac3ofspades
    United States United States

    Showing 1 to 7 of 7.
    rating


    Gucci Pour Homme II by Gucci

    Such a beautiful fragrance. To go along with what everyone says the tea notes are wonderful. This scent stays close to the skin and gets about average longevity and projection. Overall a very well made scent that I would highly recommend.

    26 October, 2011 (Last Edited: 30th October, 2011)

    rating


    A*Men / Angel Men by Thierry Mugler

    A really awful scent. This is so disgustingly overpowering that it makes you and anyone around you sick. It is very loud and offensive. Thumbs way down.

    24 March, 2011

    rating


    Polo Black by Ralph Lauren

    Overall a really good scent. The opening is very fresh and then it becomes sweet. Longevity is solid, i get about 7-10 hrs. Very safe fragrance that can be worn at any time for almost every occasion. Great piece to any collection.

    24 March, 2011

    rating


    Bleu de Chanel by Chanel

    There's nothing really wrong with this scent. If you accept it for what it is and realize that it is not earth-shattering you'll probably like it. It's not like it smells bad. In fact, its actually pretty nice and a lot of girls really like this scent. Just something to keep in mind.

    23 March, 2011

    rating


    Aqua pour Homme Marine by Bulgari

    Big fan of this I like it a lot better than the original. Its a great summer scent very fresh and pleasant. Solid longevity and good projection. My go to scent in the summer!

    19 February, 2011 (Last Edited: 10th February, 2012)

    rating


    1 Million by Paco Rabanne

    A thumbs up, but not by much. Overall, this is a really fun scent, but it can only be worn at certain times. I find it to be quite nice aside from the annoying first 5 min. Its is nice and refreshing and the dry-down is actually quite nice. This is one that I wear out on the weekends but not really many other times.

    19 February, 2011 (Last Edited: 12 April, 2011)

    rating


    Fahrenheit by Christian Dior

    Very nice fragrance. Extremely well blended would be the way I would describe this.

    19 February, 2011

    Showing 1 to 7 of 7.