Reviews

Reviews by absynthium

Advertisement

Ambre Précieux by Maître Parfumeur et Gantier

one of the best amber fragrance in the market ,elegant,classy ,decadent ,sexy stuff in a bottle
18th December, 2013

L'Enfant Terrible by Jovoy

i didnt find this frag so bad at all .spicy ,woody and fruity ,it also remind me femininite du bois shiseido expecially in his drydown .something good but it didnt impressed me so much to buy a full bottle
13th December, 2013

Bottega Veneta Pour Homme by Bottega Veneta

a blast of aromachemicals ,awful sillage and longevity .definitely not to buy
13th December, 2013
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Black Orchid by Tom Ford

i ve tested it yesterday and actually i 've to say this is a totally bewitching fragrance ,absolutely the best mainstream fragrance of the year
28th December, 2006

Powder Flowers by Montale

one of the best powdered fragrance ever created i definitely adore it
03rd August, 2006

Orchidée Blanc by L'Artisan Parfumeur

simply wonderful ,there are no words to express such a holygrail for any perfumes lover
03rd August, 2006

Cuir Venenum 03 by Parfumerie Generale

very interesting frag i liked it so much since the 1st sniff it would suit any leather lover
30th July, 2006

Sweet Oriental Dream by Montale

if you like loukhoum by keiko mecheri or the lutens loukhoum creation you will probably like this ,in my opinion the best gourmand ever created
22nd May, 2006

Aqua Motu / Motu by Comptoir Sud Pacifique

wonderful summery scent,it reminds me of tropical beach and summer holidays ,very original fragrance a must for warm weather
22nd May, 2006

Dilmun by Lorenzo Villoresi

a treasure divinely crafted to delight your senses ,definitely my most beloved orange blossoms fragrance in the world
30th April, 2006

Violetta by Penhaligon's

this is a wonderful violet definitely unisex one of the most beautiful around
30th April, 2006

Songes by Annick Goutal

songes is simply stunning a precious stone for any jasmine lover ,good lasting power even on edt it's a little bit sweeter and creamy than a la nuit by lutens but i do love both
29th April, 2006

Mandragore by Annick Goutal

i own the edp and it's far far better than the edt that i previously tried ,definitely you must own this
29th April, 2006
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Acqua di Parma Iris Nobile by Acqua di Parma

i love very much this fragrance in my opinion the best in the acqua di parma fragrance line
29th April, 2006

La Violette by Annick Goutal

i love this surely it's one of the most intriguing violet fragrance
29th April, 2006

Allure Sensuelle by Chanel

i personally think this new chanel creation or better we should tell revisitation it's been a great work ,i actually think this one smells better than the original they enhanced the oriental spicy aspect with more patchouly and i really like it
10th April, 2006

L'Ombre dans L'Eau by Diptyque

no words can express what a beautiful unbelievable rose scent diptyque created with this treasure in a bottle
29th March, 2006

Bursch by Acqua di Biella

very good fragrance iper masculine it smells of rum and mate and envelops you in an oriental spicy cloud
10th March, 2006

Acqua di Parma Colonia by Acqua di Parma

i think this product it's a little bit overrated i just can say nothing more or less than any others citrus cologne,it lasts about 1 hour on skin
05th March, 2006

Teint de Neige by Lorenzo Villoresi

magnificent one of the most beautiful fragrance in the world suddenly i find a super powdered fragrance
25th February, 2006

Frangipani Absolute by Ormonde Jayne

i really love this fragrance maybe because it reminds me about my homeland ,when i was little every year my granfather cultivated these beautiful flowers and this perfume really has the power to brings me back those beautiful years of childhood,even my mother choose this flower for her wedding bouquet so i love it more and more
22nd February, 2006

Echo by Davidoff

horrible,i will never dare to put it on my skin again i just cant believe that something more nauseous could be created
22nd February, 2006

Hammam Bouquet by Penhaligon's

wonderfull scent,elegant ,classy a must have for a special dinner or glamorous parties
12th February, 2006

Piper Nigrum by Lorenzo Villoresi

simply stunning ,as many villoresi fragrances ,very masculine and powerfull sillage
11th February, 2006

Narcisse Noir by Caron

simply a work of art ,an unforgivable fragrance it comes deep into your veins since the first smell absolutely a must to have
11th February, 2006

L'Heure Bleue by Guerlain

simply a wonderful work of art,guerlain confirm with this the uniqueness of the brand'supremacy in the perfume's world
06th February, 2006

Do Son by Diptyque

this is a beautiful blend dominated primarily by tubereuse ,although isnt one of my prefered flower cos is often rendered heavy in perfumery, it was love at first smell with this last diptyque work of art,if you want to feed your souls smelling as dew drenched blossoms in the spring ,let yourself unchain by this fairy fragrance full of smoldering sensuality
02nd February, 2006

Dia Man by Amouage

i dont know if my nose has something wrong in itself but i cant find anything interesting in this frag except the bottle and i dont know if i wish to spend my money just for a bottle ,i gave ita second chance but i still dont like it at all
30th January, 2006

Garofano by Lorenzo Villoresi

definitely a magnificent work of art in the fragrance industry, it smells like no other perfumes i tested in these last years ,the beautiful and sensual carnation wave is sweetly combined with lavender,jasmine and musk ethereal notes ,a frag that couldnt be missed in any l.v fan collection
28th January, 2006

Spanish Leather by Geo F Trumper

i tested it this morning in a sample i received from geo.f.trumper ,i definitely have to say that i found it so good on my skin ,spicy and long lasting fragrance ,with a touch of british gentlemen style
19th January, 2006