Perfume Reviews

Reviews by you_show

Advertisement

Paco by Paco Rabanne

this is so not a clone of ckone!
i first got this in 96 and i adored it the smell lingered forever i have just got another bottle from ebay and my god what flashbacks i am having. i recommend this spray to all!
21st October, 2005

Bogart pour Homme by Jacques Bogart

omg this is amzing!
its peppery, blackcurranty, patchouli and staying power all into one!
20th October, 2005

Ginger by Gorilla Perfume

omg this fragrance is so so good so warming so sensual so heady so aromatic so memorable so BUY IT!
18th October, 2005
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Weekend for Men by Burberry

well its not bad i guess its a basic safe scent for a summers day!
17th October, 2005

Mandate by Eden Classics

mmm i love this scent it reminds me of the 80's goinmg into boots and spraying it all over me to impress my school mates, i recently brought another bottle and its so reminiscent! buy it now!
17th October, 2005

Lynx Orient / Axe Orient by Axe / Lynx

why why oh why diod they get rid of this lovely version of lynx? i liked it so much i fancied myself!
17th October, 2005

Wilderness by Avon

i personally get good reviews when i wear this one
at first its a bit rough smelling but after a while it becomes a nice rounded masculine scent for a few hours
16th October, 2005

Black Suede by Avon

if you are buying for your grandad its a safe bet but if you want a scent that is modern dont bother!
16th October, 2005

Le Mâle by Jean Paul Gaultier

yum! its all i want in a scent sumthing to slap all in the the face who come nr me!
14th October, 2005

Céline pour Homme by Céline

paaarp! well know wonder you can but this so cheap off of so mnay websites its boring to the max
12th October, 2005

Blu pour Homme by Bulgari

its another BLUE scent so um manly and blue not particularly interesting but a safe bet if you were buying for a present and you didnt know the man!
12th October, 2005

Beyond Paradise for Men by Estée Lauder

hmph well i love this scent its so fresh, so happy, so summery, so evocative and so moreish definatley a classic of yrs to come
05th October, 2005

L'Eau Bleue D'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake

to be honest i did fork out a lot of money for thsi fragrance after smelling it on someone but i guess its one of those scents that you have to be the right person to wear it. it was just average to me
05th October, 2005
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Happy for Men by Clinique

could be mind over matter here but it does actually lift my mood! its not too expensive either so worth a try
05th October, 2005

Green Jeans by Versace

i so hope this isnt discontinued as its my favorite edt of all time
its staying power is amazing and evryone comments on it
05th October, 2005