Reviews

Reviews by sshak13

Advertisement

Rive Gauche pour Homme Intense by Yves Saint Laurent

more potent, longer lasting, less regular barbasol and more barbasol soothing aloe, than the original edt. spray and walk in to the mist, youll smell it a day later
18th November, 2007

Dolce & Gabbana Pour Homme by Dolce & Gabbana

this and realities yuck...too much citrus and that tobacco is killer
29th April, 2007

Santos Eau de Sport by Cartier

WAIT WAIT WAIT! this is probably the richest male fragrance ever made. I am falling in love with it. its soooo rare this version. Great creamyness with a citrusy edge. CARTIER NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME!
14th April, 2007
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

OP Blend for Women by Ocean Pacific

okay i spent the night with a girl, while she was wearing this. I could not help myself the raspberry drove me insane.
13th April, 2007

Armani Code for Women by Giorgio Armani

This stuff is amaaaaazing! Code for men is horrible, I wonder if it smells good on men? Love the orange blossom!THUMBS WAAAAAY UP
11th April, 2007

Must de Cartier Pour Homme by Cartier

Another beautiful creation by Cartier. Soft, cinnamony, ambery, no crazy musk or citrus...just simply sweet and classy. WOW
11th April, 2007

Cool Water by Davidoff

Yes its played out, and a copy. But it makes me feel good when im wearing it
02nd April, 2007

cK one Electric by Calvin Klein

best summer scent ever!
29th March, 2007

Black by Kenneth Cole

i was at macys and i thought lets give black another try. sprayed it on the card, remembered then why i never liked it. it smells like nothing. like paper. i dont understand!
26th March, 2007

Pasha by Cartier

i love the lavender and mint. IT is for older people. i love it, and i love the bottle even more. i love cartier
25th March, 2007

Fahrenheit by Christian Dior

I like the top and base notes, but the middle notes are horrible. Does smell like oil dripping from a extremely fast ferrari.
24th March, 2007

A*Men / Angel Men by Thierry Mugler

I was disgusted by A*Men, but then I realized that it was the most amazing cologne out there, others will find you tantalizingly irresistable. The chocolate note drives the woman insanely, and their legs just cant be closed. THUMBS WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY UP!
10th February, 2007

Brit for Men by Burberry

Probably the most classiest fragrance i've ever had. Love the wild roses. Better than london and touch.
06th December, 2006
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Lolita Lempicka Au Masculin by Lolita Lempicka

First time i wore it, "wow u smell soooo goood" this is another good one for makin em wet..

Starts off with lots of Anise/Licorice smell, crisp sensation in the beginning. Then after about half n hour, transforms into a Rum,Vanilla,Tobacco drydown which lasts for ever. My all time favorite scent.
06th December, 2006 (last edited: 10th April, 2008)

Déclaration by Cartier

One of the most refined colognes out there, no surprise it is a cartier fragrance. Love the whole exotic smell, seems very complex, and lasts forever. It is kinda expensive, but worth it, for the cologne lover. very sensual and elegant. and never gets cloying. You always smell fresh when ur wearing it. I love cartier.
27th September, 2006

Acqua di Giò pour Homme by Giorgio Armani

It is kinda played out, but its still good. i think it gets too sweet on my skin sometimes, so maybe not for daytime use. have a nice day!
25th September, 2006

B*Men by Thierry Mugler

This is everything i love about A*men minus the stuff i do not like. Its less gourmand (i think angel is too gourmand.) THIS IS SOME GOOD S&^%
11th September, 2006

Guess Man by Guess

Great new scent!! A great fragrance for every occasion. A very manly citrus/fruity smell. A great first attempt by a Great Brand Name. The lavender note is just wonderful. I also thought it was a little like curve, but that stuffs disgusting. Go Inzimam!!!
04th September, 2006

Donald Trump The Fragrance by Donald Trump

OK OK ITS NOT THAT BAD. it does smell like a lot of other stuff. But these old ppl here just dont like the spice. Its meant for younger guys.
23rd August, 2006

Touch for Men by Burberry

Loved it...then i thought it was waaay too sweet. Very Professional, should wear to work but not boring in any way. I suggest it for evening wear cuz it gets too sweet sometimes. I love the pepper in it.
22nd August, 2006

Boucheron pour Homme by Boucheron

Have the EdT and the EdP. I felt like the Edt lasted longer, which is kinda weird. A Pure classic, but im 20 and i think i couldve waited another 10 years to buy it. I only wear it on formal occasions. Not for everyone. I love the soapyness. and it lasts FOREVEEER...
22nd August, 2006

Paris Hilton for Men by Paris Hilton

Its real hot. A great tropical smell. Paris hilton is amazing. For younger guys, Lasts a long time. Have to be a bit of a metrosexual, or even a ubersexual to wear it.
02nd August, 2006

Eau de Cartier Concentrée by Cartier

Smells like you just took a shower under a waterfall in an amazing rainforest, with catherine zeta jones, Exotic, and not too many ppl wear it. Worth THE MONEY
02nd August, 2006

Sentiment for Men by Escada

Very Very Sexy. Fresh sweet and Spicy. Can where it on any occasion, and makes the ladies wet.
02nd August, 2006

Quasar by J del Pozo

At first when you spray smells waaay to strong. but after about 15 mins. the light fruity smell kicks in really good for price.
02nd August, 2006

Pi by Givenchy

Smells like some really good ice cream. Can get a little strong. Verry verry sweet.
02nd August, 2006

Hugo Dark Blue by Hugo Boss

Like the concept of the bottle. I do like the original and baldessarini better. Will smell better if less is put on. Try it with a DArk blue or black shirt. But i do prefer baldessarini better.
02nd August, 2006

Herrera for Men by Carolina Herrera

Very classy and elegant. You'll smell like a hundred bucks.
02nd August, 2006

Envy for Men by Gucci

Got this as a present when i was too young too appreciate it. MY dad used more than half of the bottle. Then i thought wow! it smells like something from the motherland (india) i like it. But ONLY FOR SUIT AND TIE OCCASIONS.
02nd August, 2006