Perfume Reviews

Reviews by baris99


Santal Noble by Maître Parfumeur et Gantier

santal noble is a formal ,woody winter fragrance.u cant use an everyday unless if you are living in a very cold place

09th October, 2008

Gucci Pour Homme II by Gucci

i like the colour baby blue,from this house something new but not an orijinal scent, light andd tea and bergamot with the woody base .just an ordinary one ,dont like it
02nd June, 2007

Allure Homme by Chanel

A nice art from Jacques original one.while the tonka bean give a smooth sweet,the Jamaican Pepper give a masculine, powerfull image.What a sensual experience...!!
31st May, 2007
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Le Mâle by Jean Paul Gaultier

Strong vanilla base.... for my taste not elegant,enough said...!
30th May, 2007

Drakkar Noir by Guy Laroche

it is an old juice ,used to be very famous..its a classic,long lasting and smooth but its too late to wear it now a days
30th May, 2007

Curve for Men by Liz Claiborne

cheapest nice Tj-MAX frag.
looking gift for your friends get that one ..good for its price
30th May, 2007

Canali Men by Canali

my wife bought me last year,its complex scent, cant pick the notes easyly . i like it could be worn in the summer and winter
28th May, 2007

Echo by Davidoff

its ok.nothing new just a plain fresh scent. casual wear only
28th May, 2007

M7 by Yves Saint Laurent

overpowering,should be worn in the winter. not an everyday scent for me very masculine last long too. but i dont buy it cause its ordinary smells like a updated safari.
28th May, 2007

XS pour Homme by Paco Rabanne

still very nice scent but i like himalaya feel more woody notes in XS.should be worn casual
28th May, 2007

Xeryus Rouge by Givenchy

10 years ago it was, woow very interesting scent.very sweet and strong.
should not be worn ever.maybe in alaska
28th May, 2007

Uomo? Moschino by Moschino

A nice manly winter scent.something diffirent i wonder how they manage together floral and spice that smooth
long lasting too.
28th May, 2007

Tiffany for Men Sport by Tiffany

easy to wear, very nice scent for summer and day time. i have been using since many years . i like it
28th May, 2007
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Platinum Égoïste by Chanel

woody, smoky and fresh i cant get the notes like the others.i dont enjoy from this one , boring nothing spcial
28th May, 2007

Joop! Homme by Joop!

if you like this scent get the creed santal its more complex and updated
should be worn in the winter.
28th May, 2007

Habit Rouge by Guerlain

its very classic, smells like my grandfather .now a days HB is very funny fragrance for man or women i bet 40 years ago it was very elegant scent
28th May, 2007

Emporio Armani He by Giorgio Armani

fresh woods and musk a modern masculine scent from armani. i used to wear it until 2000. i like the bottle cause never brake.should be worn casual.
28th May, 2007

Chrome by Azzaro

should be worn in the summer and casual.last long like other azzaros
very plain ,nice scent for boys.
28th May, 2007

Bulgari pour Homme by Bulgari

used to my favorite 10 years ago.
still i like it. very clean with sophisticated way. fresh and musky its a reall classic
28th May, 2007

Blue Jeans by Versace

old scent and nthing interesting,smells cheap drug store frag. dont like it
28th May, 2007

Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf

flowerbomb..not impressive but sensual
sweet and warm should be worn in the daytime or weekends.
25th May, 2007

Erolfa by Creed

similar to Neroli Sauvage,i dont like marine scents nothing special for me.
if you are a marine guy and hang around the water ..!wanna be cool? get this one
25th May, 2007

Mugler Cologne by Thierry Mugler

quite smillar to OV.i dont like it on womens.too green and fresh , boring smells like a regular kolanya from Turkiye.try etro or OV.
25th May, 2007

Black by Bulgari

this one is smokey and dark. its more suitable on the mens.too rubbery ,used to like it some years ago not anymore.
25th May, 2007

No. 5 by Chanel

one of the masterpice from chanel
sweet and ambery very sophisticated.
true classic and feminine
25th May, 2007

Euphoria by Calvin Klein

its one of the easy wear scent from CK.
smell too synthetic.its ok ,but i wouldnt buy it.
25th May, 2007

Himalaya by Creed

last year it was my favorite creed,now
a days i sometimes wear has aa wonderful dry down and, last 8 hours on me, easy to wear still like it
22nd May, 2007

Tea for Two by L'Artisan Parfumeur

i dont like tea ,thats not for my taste , too smoky try dzing
22nd May, 2007

Tabaróme Millésime by Creed

tobocco leaves,ginger and bergamot i can pick that notes all day long.
its not an everyday frag, very manly and elegant
22nd May, 2007

Silver Mountain Water by Creed

fresh and aquatic frag.i would recommend for summer and any ocassion.
its more suitable for womens.
22nd May, 2007