Reviews by sanatik

    sanatik's avatar
    sanatik
    Germany Germany

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.
    rating


    Rive Gauche pour Homme by Yves Saint Laurent

    Did test it first at card and find it not really good enough but it changed a lot at my skin. It´s not an 100 % safe frag for everyone not but nevertheless a very safe choice.

    I am using rive gauche now since 3 months and can say that every time when i use it (especially when i use the shower gel) i am thinking i am in a turkish hamam and getting lathering. The Edt isn´t very soapy but clean and fresh in an often here mentioned "barbershop" style. It is also spicey enough to use it every time everywhere. Summer Winter Day Evening Casual Formal.

    I find it interesting that someone did say here in his review Rive Gauche is the 501 of the fragrance World. I am not so expierenced with all fragrances to say that but i believe it now after 3 months with it, really.

    21st September, 2008

    rating


    Iceberg Twice by Iceberg

    Twice Iceberg starts with a delicate theme of white flowers dominated by lily of the valley and water flowers notes. It ends with a distinguishing and brighting chord that joins melon and peach to the green notes of tagete. The heart is composed of a thin bouquet of lily of the valley, gardenia, pink violet, jasmine and Florence lily. A soft chord of musk, sandalwood, amber and honey completes the persistence of this unforgettable perfume Iceberg Twice For Women is recommended for office wear.

    15 June, 2008

    rating


    Iceberg Twice Homme by Iceberg

    A fresh aromatic fougère. Similar to Opium YSL Edt but fresher and better for daytime use also cheaper (sometimes find for 20 € = 125 ml ). If you like Citrus look for the homme version.

    16 December, 2007 (Last Edited: 07 June, 2008)

    rating


    Iceberg Homme by Iceberg



    A rich citrus. A luxurious, floral fragrance. A blend of fresh, clean, tangy citrus. But with basenotes of Musk, Sandalwood and Amber. Last´s not long but it´s an good elegant frag for spring/summer & Daytime (office-casual-romantic) use.

    16 December, 2007 (Last Edited: 15 June, 2008)

    rating


    Iceberg (original) by Iceberg

    A fresh fruity-floral. Similar to Boss Woman. Elegant and ideal for Spring-Summer more daytime use. Last´s enough. Good Buy.

    16 December, 2007 (Last Edited: 15 June, 2008)

    rating


    Clear Day for Men by Etienne Aigner

    aquatic, fresh, rich, casual-daytime.

    buy if you find it cheap, especially in germany at rossmann.

    06 April, 2007

    rating


    Clear Day by Etienne Aigner

    I use the Man Version and buy now my wife ( She is not a Fragrance Fan ) the woman version, with 2 other fragrances in special offer at rossman germany. She liked the 2 other ( Iceberg Woman & Lagerfeld SunMoonStars ) too but at most this ClearDay for Woman.

    Clear Day is classified as a floral, romantic, exclusive, cheerful, lovely, memorable fragrance.

    Fragrance Notes: Orange Blossom, Rose.
    FRAGRANCE NOTES - magnolia, vanilla, melon and musk.
    RECOMMENDED USE - casual


    German: CLEAR DAY WOMEN betört mit seinen exotischen Essenzen von Früchten und Blumen und der Verbindung einer bezaubernden, leicht süßen Ledernote. Eine verführerische Komposition - kultiviert und leidenschaftlich zugleich. Dieser Duft unterstreicht den Charakter der Aigner Frau, welche einen weltoffenen, unkonventionellen und doch luxuriösen Lebensstil verfolgt. Sie hat ihren eigenen Kopf, ohne dabei Weiblichkeit einzubüßen. Ein charakteristischer Duft mit einer einzigartigen Anziehungskraft für die trendige und moderne Frau einer Generation, die sich selbstbewusst ihre eigene Welt schafft. Ein besonders femininer Duft mit einer funkelnden Kopfnote aus sizilianischer Bergamotte, Mandarine und der raffinierten Frische von Yuzu. In der Herznote enthüllt sich das intensive Aroma von Anis. Eine geheimnisvolle und erotische Weihrauchnote wird weich von Damaszenerrosen umhüllt. Lang anhaltender Duft

    06 April, 2007

    rating


    Puma Man by Puma

    For Evening, Sweet, Oriental, Dynamik.
    Cheap.

    Kopfnote
    japanische Sugi-Nadel und Birkenblätter mit geeisten Zitrusnoten wie Bergamotte, Grapefruit und Zitrone

    Herznote
    Muskatnuss, Thymian und Minze

    Fond
    weißem Moschus, Zedernholz und Eichenmoos

    28 December, 2006

    Showing 1 to 8 of 8.