Latest Fragrance Reviews, Updated Daily

    Showing 181 to 210 of 277.
    Buzzlepuff's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Incense Oud by By Kilian

    The opening is bold with a slap in the face of patchouli fueled frankincense dark woods with a serious attitude of tar stained wood aroma that is a bit too bold for me to enjoy. I like this opening smell but I wouldn't want to live with for too long as it has a very stern and serious tone that reminds me of black freshly polished boots and an "at arms!" command. This assertive dark incense passes on quickly into an entirely different register of fragrance. One that is warm spice sandalwood with a slight incense note spritzed with cardamom, pink pepper and holding a radiant form powered by a gentle rose and geranium civility. Incense Oud, at the one hour stage smells quite similar to TDC Oud Shamash at this point and is my favorite part of the fragrance. There are several things I don't smell in this "oud" and the first is oud. Unlike Oud Shamash where the oud note is noticeable, Incense Oud never reveals its oud namesake. I also do not detect a leading rose note even though it is listed, rose is definitely not a star player here. This fragrance settles into a smooth warm spice, sandalwood and incense woods fragrance. It softens considerably from its opening but lingers in the background for hours. This is a very nice fragrance. I can not think of it as an oud scent but it definitely fits into the Incense category and smells very similar to a fine quality sandalwood incense stick. Thumbs up! 3.5 / 5 rating!

    04th December, 2014

    RUDOLFO512's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Infusion d'Iris Eau de Parfum Absolue by Prada

    I bought Infusion d'Iris Eau de Parfum Absolue by Prada by mistake. I already own Infusion D'Homme and Infusion D'Vetiver (I think that's the correct spelling). Anyway, when I opened the bottle and sprayed some on my wrist I liked it. Then I realized it was a woman's perfume. But you know what, I am going to keep it because in my opinion, this can be worn by a man as well. I don't find it very flowery and smells similar to Infusion D'Homme, only sweeter and gentler.
    I will be wearing it once in a while

    04th December, 2014

    deadidol's avatar



    Show all reviews

    rating


    Rochas Femme (new) by Rochas

    Balsamic, mossy peach with some aldehydic fatty-ness beneath. This feels like it wants to be a big shoulder pad affair, but it also feels older and therefore more restrained. Some of the opening fruit notes fade right away, and a musty sandalwood floats to the top and lingers there. It’s a fruity chypre on a strict diet. Although it starts out as enticingly complicated, it devolves into something moribund, vague, and gaunt entirely too fast. Not awful by any stretch, but it the lacks the balls of the fiercer femmes.

    04th December, 2014

    deadidol's avatar



    Show all reviews

    rating


    Number 3 / Le 3me Homme / The Third Man by Caron

    Out of the gate, it smells “old,” yet within seconds it begins to feel current. A borderline leathery citrus perched on top of an expected mossy/lavender accord, yet all the genre tropes of the ‘80s masculine are subdued to reveal gently powdered and complicated floral accord. There are so many competing aesthetics at work here that it’s amazing that the scent doesn’t just collapse, but what keeps it afloat is a tasteful camphorous-type accord that’s little more than a hint. The bitterness and the herbal overdoses (that tend to overrule this particular style) are scaled back to humane levels, and the whole thing comes off as effortlessly approachable while retaining some traditional edge. It’s not my style overall, and it nose dives into a fairly redundant minty moss after just an hour or so, but it strikes me as more versatile than many of its brethren. A powerful silhouette yet less boorishly “alpha”—impressive overall.

    04th December, 2014

    deadidol's avatar



    Show all reviews

    rating


    Paco Rabanne Pour Homme by Paco Rabanne

    Large and soapy, yet fairly smoothed over, this smells clean without veering too sharp. The usual suspects of the masculine trope are all present (lavender, moss, coumarin), but this one comes off more soft and less aromatically jagged in that the bitter greens are dialed back. There’s a fair amount going on beneath the surface (I detect a peppery carnation in there, something mahogany-esque), but it’s all swaddled in a dryer-fresh towel of mossy lavender. Extremely anachronistic, obviously, but not as annoying as other ‘70s / ‘80s Disco Stu-type scents.

    04th December, 2014

    Samarkan's avatar

    Indonesia Indonesia

    Show all reviews

    rating


    F by Ferragamo pour Homme Free Time by Salvatore Ferragamo

    Another citrusy cologne yet unlike the-ever-the-same-citrusy-scent, this one is worth to try. In my case, it even worth to buy. I need to have one of this type for wearing on hot day here and I chose F Free Time over many other citrusy because it doesn't smell cheap.

    04th December, 2014

    Samarkan's avatar

    Indonesia Indonesia

    Show all reviews

    rating


    La Nuit de L'Homme Le Parfum by Yves Saint Laurent

    I tried the EDT version first and blind buy this via Internet. This is denser and more fruity but I like EDT version more. Playful and complex. Both are fine fragrances but having both is not wise, IMO.

    04th December, 2014

    Samarkan's avatar

    Indonesia Indonesia

    Show all reviews

    rating


    L'Essence de Cerutti by Cerruti

    Leather, amber and woodsy notes well blended. Good choice for formal occasion but sometimes I felt it too strong. One thing for sure: this is Italian. Give it a try.

    04th December, 2014

    Samarkan's avatar

    Indonesia Indonesia

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Dune pour Homme by Christian Dior

    A must try if you are looking for fragrance which is suit very well in dry and hot climate. I noticed this Dior Dune while worked in Middle east desert and bought it when I back home. The fig note once make me little bit dizzy but it gone after few days later. A must have if you live in equatorial countries. Versatile, pleasant and unique smell.

    04th December, 2014

    bookwyrmsmith's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Cuir by Lancôme

    Okay in times past I must have tested Cuir in warm/ hot weather. Result = herbaly amber. Retrying this in cool 60 ish degree weather and using a spray and a half on one arm , I can FINALLY pick up a bit of leather- within minutes though it's swamped with baby powder . So as a go to leather? Nope. Not for me. This smells sortof new bike tire-ish like Bulgari Black with less tea and a lot more powder. This is obviously a well crafted scent and I appreciate that and the opportunity to try it but it doesn't suit my preferences so it will be swapped .

    04th December, 2014

    Samarkan's avatar

    Indonesia Indonesia

    Show all reviews

    rating


    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme by Guerlain

    I smell it on meeting with client few years ago. The cacao and citrus notes struck me and I went to Internet to buy it straight away... Just about time because I was looking for new fragrance which is unique. After all these years, I still wear it. Thumbs up.

    04th December, 2014

    Samarkan's avatar

    Indonesia Indonesia

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Eau Sauvage Fraîcheur Cuir by Christian Dior

    I bought this because of it's rarity. I thought it's nice to have one of this for collection. Truly a classic citrus + leather but couple of months later I gave it to my (much) older brother. I think it'll suit him well during church time and activities.

    04th December, 2014

    hjk054's avatar



    Show all reviews

    rating


    Killer Queen by Katy Perry

    The "Killer" in the title is definitely fitting, as this smacks you in the face as soon as you spray it. It starts off as too strong for me, and I have a hard time not washing it off. I always end up glad I waited though, because the middle and base notes of this make the dry down absolutely wonderful. This starts off as a cheap, outdated smelling musk. Almost like an Avon perfume that's been sitting in the sun for years. But it turns into a warm, woodsy, patchouli that I just can't get enough of. In fact, I'm thinking this will be my signature scent for the winter, as it's definitely too heavy for spring/summer. Would be a nice one to pull out when the weather starts getting cold and people start breaking out the sweaters. Perfect scent for snuggling.

    04th December, 2014

    Darvant's avatar

    Italy Italy

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Corsica Furiosa by Parfum d'Empire

    Risky experimental (in dissonance with the classic french/italian typical chypre tradition) botanic-grassy-piquant blend for Parfum d'Empire by Mr Corticchiato which performs by Corsica Furiosa an olfactory tribute to its homeland, namely the wild-windy mediterranean island of Corsica. Just for lovers of the genre and for bravehearts lovers of the cold solitude of the untamed nature. Corsica Furiosa starts by soon windy and boisterous with a wild (sticky-citric-bitter) blast in your face of balsamic fruity/resinous lentiscus-pungent tomato (the acrid tomato leaves aroma) surrounded by a "spicy aura" of roots, lymphatic dissonant grass, salt, evergreen minty bushes, berries, barks, oakmoss and musks. The opening is almost shocking, slightly bitter-medicinal, secretly salty-ozonic and unique indeed. You feel the mysterious high mountain aroma with effluviums waving from fir resins, cistus and aromatic berries. In this phase I detect a lot the pepper presence perfectly combined with tomato (the main presence in my opinion) and aromatic herbs (lentiscus in particular) in a sort of almost culinary pungent mixture evoking vaguely something close to woodsy forest resins ideally combined with oregano, myrrle, dry tobacco, hay and rosemary. I detect anyway since the opening a sort of (vaguely powdery) cedarwood-like and mossy dark-green background veined by vague suede and glue accents. Anyway a dominant green-minty-acrid-earthy wild mountainous feel dominates the whole aroma, the smell of odorous bitter-fruity berries really aromatic, slightly mineral and pungent, an ardent earthy-grassy-mossy aroma partially close to the teatree oil effluvium. I detect a touch of amber, frankly I don't detect the honey, just may be a vague honeyed-like spark which is anyway (as derivation) more properly musky-botanic and sticky (resins)-like than animalic. A fantastic assertive (indie-like) scent for romantic solitary "hearts" beated by cold winds.
    P.S: the dry down enhances the minty-salty-woody side of the aroma in a way a fragrance jumping a lot on mind keeps to be Kenzo Air with its simple accord of anise, vetiver/cedarwood and amber.

    03rd December, 2014 (Last Edited: 04th December, 2014)

    Tmoran's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Méharées by L'Erbolario

    Ok so I have a decant of musc ravageur. And I really love the drydown but for me its about an hour of hell to get there so I rarely commit. Now first let me say this. 99% of the time when someone says "the new XXX fragrance is IDENTICAL to Brand XXX I roll my eyes and go about my day. I heard this about many scents from clones of aventus, SDV among others. Nearly every single time it is painfully obvious that the scent is NOT as close as people claim (wish) it is and the quality usually leaves a lot to be desired. In this case everything you read about this being identical to Musc Ravageur is true. I will break it down very simple.

    BUY IF: You love the drydown on musc ravageur and really dont like its opening and wish you could have the identical scent but have it start out being that musc magic right from the first spray.

    DONT BUY IF: You have a medical condition that doesnt allow you to think properly and use common sense and logic. JUST KIDDING. Seriously though If you like the opening of Musc Ravageur and feel you need that in the beginning and you just dont like substitutes no matter how good they are then still with musc.


    IMHO Meharees is actually better than musc as a scent. Not only is it more pleasant in the opening but I think while the smell seems identical to musc it to me actually smells of a higher quality. Musc to me smells old and dirty. Sorta stale. Meharees is like a creed in the sense it has a freshness to the notes but never synthetic. There are very few low priced masterpieces in the world today and even less that truly beat the very thing they try to copy. I will be selling my musc ravageur. This is simply better in every way. And the performance is just as good on my skin.

    03rd December, 2014

    drseid's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Santal 33 by Le Labo

    Santal 33 opens with a blast of violet before quickly adding smooth iris to the mix with a slight cedarwood undertone. As the composition moves to its early heart the violet vacates, leaving remnants of the iris meshing with an emerging slightly harsh and dry Australian sandalwood that takes the fore early before gradually adding in sharp, natural smelling cedarwood that grows in its intensity through the rest of the mid-section turning into the star with the dry sandalwood only co-star. In addition to the more prominent heart notes, binding the dry sandalwood and natural cedar is a supporting mysterious accord that somewhat resembles coconut, but not quite. During the late dry-down the composition shifts back to the relatively sharp sandalwood, supported by slightly sweet and powdery amber joining the now diminished cedarwood through the finish. Projection is excellent to outstanding, as is longevity at well over 12 hours on skin.

    Frank Voelkl has been on a roll lately. His other Le Labo mainline compositions Iris 39 and Ylang 49 both were favorites going into sniffing Santal 33, and outside the Le Labo family he also is responsible for the masterpiece caliber Javanese Patchouli by Zegna. With so many excellent efforts under his belt with no duds sniffed to date it was with relatively high expectations that I sampled his Santal 33 and I am happy to report that it can be added to his growing list of stellar accomplishments. Like many Le Labo compositions Santal 33 is not really a straight sandalwood composition. Early-on, the composition is about violet, and even more-so iris. I could immediately detect some early similarities for a short time with Iris 39 before the wood-centric heart set in... The heart accord really leans more towards the cedarwood than the Australian Sandalwood, but certainly both play a key role. The cedar is quite natural smelling, and the relatively dry sandalwood compliments it quite nicely. Only in the late dry-down did I detect the sandalwood as the most prominent aspect, and then only just, as a very smooth and slightly sweet powdery amber is almost as prominent though the finish. While Santal 33 may be more of an amalgamation of ingredients as opposed to a sandalwood focused composition, the most important thing is it is entirely successful. The bottom line is the $160 per 50ml bottle Santal 33 may not have a strict sandalwood focus, but this "outstanding" 4.5 star out of 5 rated composition should be on any fragrance lover's radar, as should any other composition by Frank Voekl!

    03rd December, 2014

    Oviatt's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    No. 5 by Chanel

    This wonderful fragrance deserves its iconic status. Men love it on women and women love to wear it--for a reason. The sparkling aldehydes, the floral heart, the musky, vetiver base--it is beautiful through and through. It must have been mind-blowingly original when it first came out and the way that Chanel has developed the brand--which has become a cult--is amazing. Comforting yet elegant, totally feminine, it is as the Catherine Deneuve tagline went: "one of the pleasures of being a woman." And yet..... Is this the greatest perfume of all time? Is this the quintessence of the perfumer's art? Is this truly timeless, or a time capsule? I wonder. What I do know, though, is that the world is a better place because of it and women smell great in it and I am happy for Chanel's success in continuing to find new generations of wearers of this classic French scent.

    03rd December, 2014

    David Ruskin's avatar

    United Kingdom United Kingdom

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Tabu by Dana

    Of course I had heard about Tabu, who hasn't? However it is only recently that I have actually smelled it, and you know what? I love it! I cannot see any reason why a man (me) could not wear this, and to prove it I have.

    It reminds me of a dusty old Indian head shop from the 60s; the place where you went to buy your tiny vial of Patchouli oil, your joss sticks and your scarves, Maybe, one of those strange statues? The plea where you first heard Indian music. It is an Oriental to die for.

    I'm not sure how old my version is but it reeks of Nitromusks , Patchouli Jasmin and Orange Flower. I can see why a Spanish company would have made this, but it does smell like the Indian ladies you meet on the bus. It goes on forever, and I am so glad it does. I can see where Youth Dew and Opium came from; a noble mother.

    03rd December, 2014

    philistine's avatar

    United Kingdom United Kingdom

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Levantium by Penhaligon's

    If you love classic orientals but can't wear them without getting a headache, this could well be one to try. It's woody and a little bitter, but the terribly restrained and British nature of Penhaligon's house style brings it firmly down into the realms of tolerability. I'll leave it to others to pick out notes but for me this is one of the few "true" oriental fragrances I enjoy.

    03rd December, 2014

    RUDOLFO512's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    The Dreamer by Versace

    The Dreamer, what a beautiful fragrance. I bought it for the first time when it was introduced. I have not stopped using it since. The tobacco is soooooo sweet. It makes me and my nose very happy all day long. I highly recommend it. A masterpiece by Versace.

    03rd December, 2014

    sjg3839's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Versilia Vintage - Ambra Mediterranea by Profumi del Forte

    Great fragrance! With the initial spray, I got a very nice ambre kick with a touch of civet or cumin (even though not listed in the notes). The incense blends in nice with this one. Ambre 114 has some competion. The price is pretty high ($170 for 50 ml and $245 for 100 ml), but for the quality it's worth it. 9/10

    03rd December, 2014

    Zgb's avatar

    Croatia Croatia

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Dior Homme Parfum by Christian Dior

    A good quality work, but quite unoriginal and redundant when compared with the original and intense version. Sweetness of the former version is subsided in the EDP, accent being more expressed with the leather and iris, not any more or less refined than in the former versions. Albeit an EDP, you won't get a monster projection from it, or more longevity.

    Understandable that people will it like EDP, but subjectively I'd say more from love towards the house and the line, than the fragrance itself. If compared to what YSL did with its L'Homme EDP, Dior Homme EDP turns out to be an astonishing work, but only from that particular instance in my opinion. Turns out that Dior Homme EDP is a marketing trick, however that of a good quality product which makes it all a bit less tragic.

    Yeah, I bashed it a bit and don't really have the heart to make a negative review so I'll rate it neutral on the matter of a principal. Basically they made the same fragrance, changed the bottle a bit and also called it "EDP". I mean come on, really? I sure do like it, but already owning the original EDT from which I get all the performance I need, like and appreciate, I sure AM NOT falling for this trick.

    Originality 0/10
    Scent 8/10
    Longevity 8/10
    Projection 7/10

    03rd December, 2014

    gimmegreen's avatar

    Netherlands Netherlands

    Show all reviews

    rating


    1 Million by Paco Rabanne

    Was this the scent that launched a million young jocks? Is this what ‘fresh, spicy, leathers’ have come to?
    The overriding impression of this car crash is ‘Look at me, I can scream louder, I got the bling and I think grabbing my crotch in public is the height of dudeness.’ A trying-too-hard dancefloor pretender. That isn’t a police siren tearing up the music, that’s someone doused in 1 Million coming through.
    Starts with a polite (but seen in 1 million other ‘masculines’) array of airbrushed fougere notes, a bit minty, but mostly vaguely herbal-spicy. However, these are soon overwhelmed by a post-Aventus sweet frooty gloop with lingering edges of disinfectant and urinal cake that has somehow in this curious age come to typify the smell of a lad about town on a Saturday night looking for a leg over. It blares when it could just be. Dies back to a nondescript sweetness that lingers.

    03rd December, 2014

    gimmegreen's avatar

    Netherlands Netherlands

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Fleurs de Glace by Olympic Orchids

    A watery, aloof scent that is miles removed from the conventional notion of aquatics. Everything one experiences – from the sharp green snap of galbanum and brisk sprinkle of pepper at the start to the dusty, almost drowned in pesticides scent of cyclamen at its heart – is mediated through the wavering watercolour rendition: it’s cool, distant, synthetic, and completely original. The vanilla in the base is devoid of warmth, a sprinkle of artificial sweetener.
    One of those perfumes that you will either ‘get’ or be left wondering what anyone could ever see in it. I greatly enjoy its oddness, and like wearing it on cold days when its bloodless heart seems to quicken into beguiling alien life. Sadly after a few hours one must be prepared to smell like a marshmallow, as all that’s left is that sugary synthetic vanilla.

    03rd December, 2014

    gimmegreen's avatar

    Netherlands Netherlands

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Oeillet Bengale by Aedes de Venustas

    When a melange of floral notes is so imbued with cloves, it cannot but recall classic evocations of carnation – Oeillet Bengale is no exception. However, it is also thoroughly modern in the sense of being light and airy despite the serious spicing (the turmeric particularly is a lovely earthing touch), and that makes it easy to wear as opposed to its more overbearing cousins.
    There are lovely hints of green and berry fruit peeking out and enlivening the central spiced floral accord, but also an underlying lipsticky note that at times reads like iris and at others like plastic. Ultimately, what matters is that the whole hangs together with ease and without pretension, but some may long for a bit more ambition. Gets considerably duller and one-dimensional a few hours in.

    03rd December, 2014

    gimmegreen's avatar

    Netherlands Netherlands

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Aoud Melody by Montale

    Mmm, this melody makes me want to do the dance of the seven veils, it’s one of Montale’s best in recent years. Soft, seductive and diffusing like puffs of sparkly powder, it’s reminiscent of some vintage classics – an oud-inflected Parfum Sacre (now that would be a treat!) comes to my mind.
    In my opinion this is how spices should be done in perfumery – gently, with floral support, in the manner of the silkiest foundation to be applied on the skin. There’s a strong dose of cloves in Aoud Melody, but handled skilfully, mediated by elemi (which also has a spiciness in its odour profile but offers the restraining balsamic hand), and with the breath of a thousand flowers humming from behind. I’m surprised by how well the oud (not as much to the fore as in most Montale ouds) pairs with the cloves and myrrh-like notes, one of those ‘meant to be’ combinations. The only aspect that’s a bit off is the inclusion of a default amber construct which strikes a slightly plasticky note, but I find it easy to ignore. Overall this is a shimmy-shimmy melody – now where did I put my sequinned waistband?

    03rd December, 2014

    The_Cologneist's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    34 Boulevard Saint Germain by Diptyque

    34 Boulevard Saint Germain is a very well crafted fragrance, that hits me from many angles. My only gripe are the florals, making it a little powdery. This basically smells like an updated and more complex version of Obsession for men. That's if somebody were to ask me to compare it to something... while at the same time, it certainly has its own character.

    There's so much going on in this fragrance. It's resinous, deep, but also citric, floral, woodsy, spicy, and pretty much any category you can think of expect aquatic/fruity, although it is a little fruity. The bottle is beautiful too.

    I'm not big on niche, I find many niche offerings to be unwearable because the taste is just too acquired. Even with 34 Boulevard Saint Germain being probably the most complex and different offering from Diptyque that I have tried, it's still very wearable. The one time I wore it out, from my sample, I got a compliment too. Although this isn't something I would buy, because it's a little too floral/powdery, I can't deny that it's a beautiful fragrance. Diptyque, keep up the good work. Eau Duelle is one of my favorites ever. The quality of your fragrances show, and the art work in the perfumery is unmistakable.

    03rd December, 2014

    FLYbaby's avatar

    Netherlands Netherlands

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    The opening is very present, with an overwhelming crispy fresh bergamot scent. The bitterness of the bergamot coming across as sharp, though the quality of the citrus is good; no artificial nineties-tangerines here. The top notes last quite a while, opening up to the soapy vetiver base which is actually quite pleasant. Ultimately the sharpness puts me off and make me wish I’d chosen a real cologne.

    I never layer several perfumes, but could see someone else adding this to refresh a cologne.

    Having worn this for several days makes me want to re-try something from long ago: Scherrer no. 2, which I have in memory as a very sharp bergamot.
    For now, I'd rather take Hermès’ Voyage EdT. That is not as sharp initially, is more structured , having a little cardamom touch, and has a deeper (musky) drydown. To me both Bergamotte 22 and Voyage are meant for the same mood/circumstance and I strongly prefer the latter.

    03rd December, 2014

    babsbendix's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    Eau de Givenchy by Givenchy

    I haven't smelled the reissue, and this review is for the vintage version.

    I had come to accept that my chemistry must have changed a lot, because I used to do so well with green chypres and green florals, yet I never find a new release along those lines that works for me. However, wearing Eau de Givenchy for the first time in 25 years makes me realize that our context for what qualifies as a fresh or green or dewy scent has really changed!

    For this scent is objectively just as I remember it, with the minty burst up front, the un-sweet florals, and the mineral-y, grassy drydown, yet it's not a happy-go-lucky scent by today's standards; it is so shockingly somber and formally structured compared to, say, what's going on at Hermes. As much as Jour d'Hermes should be something I'd love - and it did smell magical to me in the air - as worn, it became a flat and monotonous lemony musk. Whereas Eau de Givenchy doesn't smell that "happy" and springlike in the bottle - it's definitely perfume and not the magical capturing of a spring day - it DOES magically develop into a cool spring day on my skin.

    The drydown actually reminds me a lot of Sisley's Eau de Campagne.

    Certainly could be unisex, yet I hold it up there with vintage Diorissimo as an example of how lily of the valley can be devastatingly beautiful in a feminine.

    03rd December, 2014

    oeonologist's avatar

    United States United States

    Show all reviews

    rating


    French Lover / Bois d'Orage by Editions de Parfums Frederic Malle

    I agree with Way Off Scenter... Lets face it the guy can write. Funny that my initial impression was that of a more mature and refined Yatagan. So much so that I wore Yatagan on one wrist and Bois d'orage on the other today. I was glad to see that someone else detected this similarity. They are both unapolagetically manly with the Bois d'Orage less in your face about it. The drydown on both are for my liking awesome with an edge of danger for lack of a better word.

    03rd December, 2014

    Showing 181 to 210 of 277.




Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000