OK, tried it. I deleted my wish list, and put it back up. It's very short, so not a big deal...the others I'd really prefer not to do that with. I also logged out and in. Did it work?
Ooooh, just realized I <can> check myself. If I log out, then I can check my profile myself (slapping forehead with hand)
And no, it did not work. My lists are still not visible, but it was an excellent idea I should have thought of myself.