Search:

Type: Posts; User: PaulR; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    79
    Views
    894

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th October, 2019

    Roja Parfums - Oceania

    110914
  2. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,319

    Re: Patchouli based Masculine scents.

    LORENZO VILLORESI - Patchouli

    TOP: Patchouli and lavender accords.
    HEART: Patchouli.
    BASE: Vetiver, patchouli, sandalwood, oakmoss, musk, benzoin.
  3. Replies
    74
    Views
    938

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th October, 2019

    Spice and Wood by Creed
  4. Replies
    70
    Views
    984

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th October, 2019

    Thanks Hednic.

    Only my 2nd wearing, but initial impressions: Very smooth, well blended, high quality ingredients. Openning is very citrus, lots of lime & madarin, softens down to an aquatic vibe,...
  5. Replies
    70
    Views
    984

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th October, 2019

    Roja Parfums Oceania

    110450
  6. Replies
    72
    Views
    923

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th October, 2019

    Roja Parfums Oceania

    110299
  7. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,391

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th October, 2019

    Baie Rose by Fragrance Du Bois
  8. Replies
    20
    Views
    1,797

    Re: New Roja Parfums - Oceania

    Already sold out on Roja Parfums website. 2-3 weeks before the next shipment.

    Sold out on Selfridges website too.
  9. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,960

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    109838
  10. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,934

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    109809
  11. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,404

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 21st September, 2019

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  12. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,523

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 19th September, 2019

    L'Air du Desert Marocain by Tauer
  13. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,550

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    109049
  14. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,610

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 15th September, 2019

    Zest Marin by Fragrance Du Bois
  15. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,907

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 14th September, 2019

    Petit Matin by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  16. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,600

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 9th September, 2019

    Excellent choice! :thumbsup:
  17. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,600

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 9th September, 2019

    Oud by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  18. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,492

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 8th September, 2019

    Sahraa Oud by Fragrance Du Bois
  19. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,809

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 6th September, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    108334
  20. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,800

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 5th September, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    108275
  21. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,320

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    108219
  22. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,401

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    108177
  23. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,290

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 2nd September, 2019

    Molecule 01 by Escentric Molecules
  24. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,457

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 1st September, 2019

    Molecule 01 by Escentric Molecules
  25. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,239

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 31st August, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    108010
  26. Replies
    69
    Views
    84,445

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th August, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    107952
  27. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,680

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove107856
  28. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,811

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 25th August, 2019

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  29. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,363

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th August, 2019

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian
  30. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,480

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107513
  31. Replies
    60
    Views
    3,637

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107329
  32. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,477

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107268
  33. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,496

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

    Fantastic choice! :thumbsup:
  34. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,496

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107079
  35. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,607

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107023
  36. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,499

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th August, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    106987
  37. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,561

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th August, 2019

    L'Air du Desert Marocain by Tauer
  38. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,523

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th August, 2019

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  39. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,523

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th August, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    106919
  40. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,535

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th August, 2019

    Nice choice! :thumbsup:
  41. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,535

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106865
  42. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,568

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  43. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,568

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106764
  44. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,676

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th August, 2019

    Many thanks!
  45. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,676

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th August, 2019

    Zest Marin by Fragrance Du Bois
  46. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,306

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 4th August, 2019

    Aqua Celestia by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  47. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,303

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd August, 2019

    Fantastic choice! :thumbsup:
  48. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,303

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106587
  49. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,431

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd August, 2019

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  50. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,431

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106534
  51. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,379

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st August, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    106482
  52. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,347

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106416
  53. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,382

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106382
  54. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,489

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106345
  55. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,645

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th July, 2019

    L'Air du Desert Marocain by Tauer
  56. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,640

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th July, 2019

    Pure White Cologne / Original Cologne by Creed
  57. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,384

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 25th July, 2019

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  58. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,404

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    106123
  59. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,523

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian
  60. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,966

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd July, 2019

    Petit Matin by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  61. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,703

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st July, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    105975
  62. Replies
    48
    Views
    1,390

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th July, 2019

    Reckless pour Homme by Roja Dove

    105938
  63. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,663

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th July, 2019

    Excellent choice :thumbsup:
  64. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,663

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th July, 2019

    Baie Rose by Fragrance Du Bois
  65. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,898

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105701
  66. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,844

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 13th July, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    105612
  67. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,092

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105547
  68. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,921

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105492
  69. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,866

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    105445
  70. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,169

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105404
  71. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,991

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th July, 2019

    Very nice choice! Not one you see very often these days :thumbsup:
  72. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,991

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105363
  73. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,922

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 7th July, 2019

    Fantastic choice! :thumbsup:
  74. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,922

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 7th July, 2019

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  75. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,844

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 6th July, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    105285
  76. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,893

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 5th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105247
  77. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,630

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 4th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105212
  78. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,715

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105181
  79. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,897

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105165
  80. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,149

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105115
  81. Replies
    54
    Views
    1,791

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 30th June, 2019

    L'Air du Desert Marocain by Tauer
  82. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,858

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th June, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    105036
  83. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,993

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th June, 2019

    Eau de Rochas Homme by Rochas
  84. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,975

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th June, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    104713
  85. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,844

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd June, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    104628104628
  86. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,883

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st June, 2019

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  87. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,563

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd June, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    104554
  88. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,883

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st June, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    104477
  89. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,946

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th June, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove
  90. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,969

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

    Excellent! :thumbsup:
  91. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,969

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

    Good choice! :thumbsup:
  92. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,969

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

    L'Air du Desert Marocain by Tauer
  93. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,945

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

    Zest Marin by Fragrance Du Bois
  94. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,191

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th June, 2019

    [QUOTE=JON RODGERS;4648674]Roja Dove - Parfum De La Nuit 2.



    http://www.bestplacesphoto.com/Old-Town-Square-Prague-Czech-Republic/Old-Town-Square-At-Night.jpg


    ...
  95. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,191

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th June, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove
  96. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,048

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th June, 2019

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  97. Replies
    52
    Views
    1,802

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 15th June, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove
  98. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,013

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th June, 2019

    Thanks Hednic. 50ml bottle. All my FdB are 50ml
  99. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,013

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th June, 2019

    Oud Vert Intense by Fragrance Du Bois
  100. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,045

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th June, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove
Results 1 to 100 of 380
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000