Search:

Type: Posts; User: brainpower1972; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Re: Recommendations for the most HOT/HUMID places

    How would Kouros fare in hot/humid conditions? The Kouros fans often claim that heat and sweat is needed to bring out the "REAL KOUROS EXPERIENCE" :). Are they right?
  2. Replies
    84
    Views
    6,183

    Re: S o t D - Sunday, June 13, 2010

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  3. Replies
    110
    Views
    3,596

    Re: S o t D - Thursday , June 10, 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  4. Replies
    104
    Views
    4,085

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday, June 9, 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  5. Replies
    104
    Views
    3,878

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday 8 June 2010

    Bvlgari pour Homme
  6. Replies
    103
    Views
    5,807

    Re: S o t D - Monday, June 7, 2010

    Bvlgari pour Homme
  7. Replies
    90
    Views
    4,436

    Re: S o t D, Sunday 6 June 2010

    Kouros
  8. Replies
    86
    Views
    5,234

    Re: SotD - Saturday, 5 June, 2010

    Kouros
  9. Replies
    111
    Views
    4,747

    Re: SotD - Friday, 4 June, 2010

    Dior - Eau Sauvage
  10. Replies
    114
    Views
    6,182

    Re: S o t D, Thursday, 3 June 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  11. Replies
    107
    Views
    4,242

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 2 June 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  12. Replies
    95
    Views
    4,400

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 1 June 2010

    Guerlain - Vetiver
  13. Replies
    93
    Views
    4,176

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 31 May 2010

    Guerlain - Vetiver
  14. Replies
    69
    Views
    4,641

    Re: S o t D - Sunday May 30, 2010

    Yves Saint Laurent - L'homme
  15. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,877

    Re: S o t D Saturday May 29, 2010

    Dolce & Gabbana pour Homme
  16. Replies
    101
    Views
    5,380

    Re: S o t D, Friday, 28 May 2010

    Dolce & Gabbana pour Homme
  17. Replies
    107
    Views
    4,930

    Re: S o t D- Thursday, 27th May 2010

    Dolce & Gabbana pour Homme
  18. Replies
    95
    Views
    3,826

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 24th May 2010

    Caron - Yatagan
  19. Replies
    97
    Views
    5,583

    Re: S o t D - Sunday, 23rd May 2010

    Christian Dior - Eau Sauvage
  20. Replies
    107
    Views
    5,940

    Re: S o t D - Friday 21st May 2010

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  21. Replies
    103
    Views
    3,935

    Re: S o t D- Thursday, 20th May 2010

    The house of Guerlain seems to be popular this morning. I will join the trend: Guerlain Vetiver :) .
  22. Replies
    101
    Views
    3,759

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 19th May 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  23. Replies
    105
    Views
    3,866

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 18th May 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  24. Replies
    104
    Views
    3,955

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 17th May 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  25. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,295

    Re: S o t D - Saturday 15th May 2010

    Givenchy - Play Intense
  26. Replies
    106
    Views
    4,433

    Re: S o t D - Friday 14th May 2010

    Guerlain - Mouchoir de Monsieur (sample)
  27. Replies
    103
    Views
    5,188

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 13th May, 2010

    Guerlain - Heritage
  28. Replies
    46
    Views
    3,626

    Re: Luxury Fragrances

    To me Declaration from Cartier makes me think of luxury. And I second the Guerlain Heritage suggestion. It smells like "old money".
  29. Replies
    101
    Views
    4,790

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 12 May 2010

    Paco Rabanne - 1 Million (from a sample)
  30. Replies
    104
    Views
    4,234

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 11 May 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  31. Replies
    80
    Views
    3,055

    Re: S o t D, Sunday, 9 May 2010

    Guerlain - Habit Rouge
  32. Replies
    92
    Views
    4,309

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 8 May 2010

    Guerlain - Heritage
  33. Replies
    99
    Views
    3,826

    Re: S o t D, Friday, May 7th, 2010

    Dior - Eau Sauvage
  34. Replies
    103
    Views
    3,564

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 5 May 2010

    Kouros
  35. Replies
    90
    Views
    4,036

    Re: S o t D, Sunday, 2 May 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  36. Replies
    98
    Views
    3,391

    Re: S o t D, Thursday, 29 April 2010

    Calvin Klein - Eternity for Men
  37. Replies
    104
    Views
    4,360

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 28 April 2010

    Calvin Klein - Eternity for Men
  38. Replies
    102
    Views
    4,416

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 27 April 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  39. Replies
    101
    Views
    5,209

    Re: SotD, Monday, 26th April 2010

    Bvlgari Aqva pour Homme
  40. Replies
    106
    Views
    4,671

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 22nd April 2010

    Bvlgari pour Homme
  41. Replies
    104
    Views
    4,599

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 21st April 2010

    Christian Dior - Fahrenheit
  42. Replies
    108
    Views
    7,504

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 20th April 2010

    Christian Dior - Fahrenheit
  43. Re: What is the best "all around" fragrance you've ever owned/experienced?

    I totally agree with the already mentioned Guerlain Vetiver and Rive Gauche pour Homme.
  44. Re: help me chose a fragrance my ocd/ clean freak girlfriend would like on me (i have a list)

    You could try Tommy from Tommy Hilfigger. It smells like fresh laundry.
  45. Replies
    107
    Views
    3,382

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 19th April 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  46. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,855

    Re: S o t D - Sunday 18th April 2010

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  47. Replies
    91
    Views
    6,995

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 17 April 2010

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  48. Replies
    102
    Views
    3,663

    Re: S o t D - Friday 16th April 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  49. Replies
    109
    Views
    6,112

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 15th April 2010

    Yves Saint Laurent - Kouros
  50. Replies
    112
    Views
    3,916

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 14th April 10

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  51. Replies
    108
    Views
    5,713

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday 13th April 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  52. Replies
    100
    Views
    5,184

    Re: SotD - Monday April 12, 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  53. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,538

    Re: SotD - Sunday April 11, 2010

    Dolce & Gabbana pour Homme
  54. Replies
    117
    Views
    4,068

    Re: S o t D - Friday 9th April 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  55. Replies
    120
    Views
    5,815

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 8th April 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  56. Replies
    122
    Views
    4,561

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 7th April 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  57. Replies
    120
    Views
    4,294

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 6th April 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  58. Replies
    108
    Views
    5,123

    Re: S o t D - Monday 5th April 2010

    Terre d'Hermes
  59. Replies
    100
    Views
    5,252

    Re: S o t D - Sunday 4th April 2010

    SotD: Dior - Eau Sauvage
    SotE: Montale - Red Aoud
  60. Replies
    84
    Views
    4,107

    Re: S o t D - Saturday, 3 April 2010

    Kouros
  61. Replies
    116
    Views
    4,199

    Re: S o t D - Friday 2nd April 2010

    SotD Eau Sauvage
    SotE Kouros
  62. Replies
    131
    Views
    5,260

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 1st April 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  63. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,814

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday 31 March 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  64. Replies
    119
    Views
    3,644

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday 30 March 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  65. Replies
    117
    Views
    2,707

    Re: S o t D - Monday 29th March 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  66. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,077

    Re: S o t D - Sunday 28th March 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  67. Replies
    94
    Views
    3,463

    Re: S o t D - Saturday 27th March 2010

    Le Male
  68. Replies
    120
    Views
    3,567

    Re: S o t D - Friday 26th March 2010

    Davidoff - Cool Water
  69. Replies
    130
    Views
    5,246

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 25th March 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  70. Replies
    108
    Views
    2,854

    Re: SotD - Wednesday, 24 March, 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  71. Replies
    113
    Views
    4,974

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 22 March 2010

    Paco Rabanne XS
  72. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,912

    Re: SotD -Sunday, 21 March, 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  73. Replies
    98
    Views
    3,726

    Re: SOTD - Saturday, 20th March 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  74. Replies
    116
    Views
    3,469

    Re: SOTD - Friday, 19th March 2010

    Christian Dior - Eau Sauvage
  75. Replies
    114
    Views
    3,457

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 18th March 2010

    Dior - Eau Sauvage
  76. Replies
    122
    Views
    3,717

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 17th March 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  77. Replies
    126
    Views
    4,403

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 16 March 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  78. Replies
    123
    Views
    5,159

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 15 March 2010

    Dolce & Gabbana pour Homme
  79. Replies
    113
    Views
    3,405

    Re: SotD Sunday, March 14, 2010

    Dolce & Gabbana pour Homme
  80. Replies
    107
    Views
    6,232

    Re: SotD Saturday, March 13, 2010

    YSL - Kouros
  81. Replies
    129
    Views
    4,341

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 12th March 2010

    SotE - Kouros
  82. Replies
    129
    Views
    4,341

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 12th March 2010

    Chevignon (brand) for Men
  83. Replies
    130
    Views
    9,860

    Re: SOTD Thursday, 11th March 2010

    Chevignon (brand) for men
  84. Replies
    122
    Views
    3,764

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday, 10th March 2010

    Armani Code
  85. Replies
    131
    Views
    5,986

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 9th March 2010

    Armani Code
  86. Replies
    121
    Views
    5,654

    Re: SotD - Monday, 8 March, 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  87. Replies
    97
    Views
    4,630

    Re: SotD: Sunday, 7th March, 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  88. Replies
    91
    Views
    8,301

    Re: SotD Saturday, 6 March 2010

    Maurer + Wirtz - Tabac Man
  89. Replies
    118
    Views
    5,683

    Re: S O T D : Friday, March 5, 2010

    Davidoff - Adventure
  90. Replies
    137
    Views
    4,282

    Re: SOTD - Thursday - March 4, 2010

    Guerlain - Vetiver
  91. Replies
    132
    Views
    4,193

    Re: S O T D - March 3, 2010

    Guerlain - Vetiver
  92. Replies
    123
    Views
    5,642

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 2nd March 2010

    Azzaro pour Homme
  93. Replies
    117
    Views
    4,471

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 1st March 2010

    Azzaro pour Homme
  94. Replies
    98
    Views
    4,582

    Re: S o t D - Sunday, 28th February 2010

    Azzaro pour Homme
  95. Replies
    101
    Views
    3,434

    Re: S o t D ~ 27 February 2010

    Caron - Yatagan
  96. Replies
    119
    Views
    5,369

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 26th February 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  97. Replies
    126
    Views
    5,358

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 25th February 2010

    Rive Gauche pour Homme
  98. Replies
    112
    Views
    3,304

    Re: SotD - Wednesday, 24 February, 2010

    Guerlain - Vetiver
  99. Replies
    119
    Views
    3,351

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 23rd February, 2010

    Guerlain - Vetiver
  100. Replies
    120
    Views
    4,006

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 22nd Febraury 2010

    Guerlain - Habit Rouge EDT
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000