Search:

Type: Posts; User: Paradeiserl; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Search: Search took 0.11 seconds.

  1. Re: From these niche brands: Best suited for office/work?

    No. 2 or 3 - nothing else!

    And alternatively, if there is a chance to purchase: Penhaligon's Racquets formula!

    31371

    Please, click to enlarge!
  2. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,053

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 14, 2014

    Good afternoon all, with ...

    31128
  3. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,444

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 7, 2014

    Hello all!

    From a sample:

    http://www.murdocklondon.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/400x/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/v/e/vetiver650.jpg
  4. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,803

    Re: Favourite British Fragrance

    Oh my goodness eight years old this threat! No matter! Where do I start?
    There are so many great unique fragrances from UK!


    And many of them I have in my collection and almost daily use...
  5. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,395

    Re: SOTD: Friday, September 5, 2014

    Hello all!

    From a sample:

    https://media-cdn.douglas.at/550439/900_0/Giorgio_Armani-Prive-Ambre_Orient.jpg
  6. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,681

    Re: Yor most worn scent, ever....

    Several flacons of Elite by Floris, several flacons of Chanels Antaeus Original (1982)
    several flacons of Guerlains Vetiver Original and several flacons of Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet!
  7. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,455

    Re: SOTD:: Sunday August 31, 2014

    Good evening ...!

    With ...

    30758

    .
  8. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,558

    Re: Your top 3 strictly masculine scents

    Go with:

    No. 1 - Lords by Penhaligon's
    No. 2 - Men's Club by Helene Rubinstein (vintage)
    No. 3. - Caldey for men Cologne by Caldey Abbey
  9. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,641

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 29, 2014

    Good afternoon/evening..!

    With..
    30710
  10. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,705

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, August 19, 2014

    Hello all!

    30514
  11. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,371

    Re: SOTD: August 9, 2014

    Good evening ...!

    With (not in Basenote Directory!):

    30298

    Sireta Collection "Vetiver pour homme"
  12. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,500

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 8, 2014

    Hello Possums! :wink:


    30273

    Please, click to enlarge!
  13. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,449

    Re: SOTD: Monday, August 4, 2014

    Good evening ... with:

    30186

    click to enlarge!
  14. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,209

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, August 3, 2014

    Well night for ...

    30166

    click to enlarge!
  15. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,728

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 1, 2014

    Good afternoon/evening all!

    30135

    please, click to enlarge!
  16. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,527

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 31, 2014

    Hello together!

    Nice day for ...

    30088

    please, click to enlarge!
  17. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,308

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 30, 2014

    Hello Possums! :laugh:


    Today ....

    30070

    please, click to enlarge!
  18. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,458

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July, 29th, 2014

    ...
  19. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,458

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July, 29th, 2014

    Hello and good afternoon all ...

    with (not in Basenotes Directory):

    30050
    click to enlarge
    Tesori d'Oriente "Sandalo del Kashmir e Vetiver"
  20. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,248

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, July 27, 2014

    Hello Possums!

    Nice sunday for ....

    30027

    click to enlarge!
  21. Re: S O T D : Saturday -July , 26, 2014 😎💫

    Hello Zamma!

    Hobts a nice Wochaend! :grin:


    30011

    click to enlarge!
  22. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,407

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

    Good afternoon ...

    with ...

    http://www.punmiris.com/images/secundar/o.3228.jpg

    Malabah (1st version) by Penhaligon's
  23. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,629

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, July 20, 2014

    Good afternoon ...

    A perfect day for:

    29885

    Please, click to enlarge!
  24. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,461

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, July 19, 2014

    Hello all!

    29851
  25. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,498

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 18, 2014

    Good morning, all!

    Nice day for Mugler's Cologne

    29830
  26. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,426

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 29, 2014

    Good evening!

    (from a sample):

    http://beauty-flash-shop.ch/media/catalog/product/cache/2/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/w/t/wt_blacktie.jpg
  27. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,953

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 27, 2014

    Good afternoon!


    Not in Basenots Directory:

    RIVA - L'Altra Follia di Aquarama "Light"

    29308

    (click to enlarge)
  28. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,996

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Hello all .... with:

    29224
  29. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,979

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 23, 2014

    Good afternoon .... with:

    29198
  30. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,439

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 22, 2014

    Good morning all!

    29175
  31. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,896

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 20, 2014

    Hallöchen all! :happy:


    29153


    Please, click to enlarge!
  32. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,669

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 19, 2014

    Good afternoon!

    with ..

    29126

    click to enlarge!
  33. Replies
    104
    Views
    1,748

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

    Good evening ...

    with:

    29098

    please click to enlarge!
  34. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,809

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 17, 2014

    29025

    please, click to enlarge!
  35. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,476

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 15, 2014

    28995

    Please, click to enlarge!
  36. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,571

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 14, 2014

    28985

    click to enlarge!
  37. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,026

    Re: S O T D Friday the 13th, 2014

    from a sample
  38. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,026

    Re: S O T D Friday the 13th, 2014

    from a sample

    http://shop.4711.com/media/catalog/product/cache/2/image/445x555/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/w/w/ww_edc_men_90ml_l_1.jpg
  39. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,121

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 12, 2014

    28963

    28963

    click for enlarge!
  40. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,573

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 5, 2014

    28852

    klick to enlarge!
  41. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,968

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 4th, 2014

    28782

    klick to enlarge!
  42. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,015

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 29, 2014

    Good afternoon!

    28552

    Thierry Mugler's Cologne Summer Flash
  43. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,154

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 23, 2014

    2837128371

    ​S.T. Dupont Homme
  44. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,739

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 22, 2014

    28359

    klick on it!
  45. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,634

    Re: SOTD: Monday, May 19, 2014

    Hello all!

    A perfect day for:

    28243

    Pal Zileri's Uomo Essenza di Capri
  46. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,897

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 19, 2014

    Good evening ...

    with ...

    27394
  47. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,122

    Re: Would you go for patchouli or vetiver?

    always vetiver!!
  48. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,145

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, March 20, 2014

    Good morning, all!

    With . . .

    26602
  49. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,224

    Re: S O T D Monday March 17, 2014

    Good afternoon all!

    With . . .

    26534
  50. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,401

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 16, 2014

    Good evening ... with:

    26516
  51. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,134

    Re: S O T D Saturday March 15, 2014

    Hello ...!

    26481

    Have a nice weekend!
  52. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,187

    Re: S O T D: Friday, March 14, 2014

    Good morning ...!

    with:

    26441
  53. Replies
    20
    Views
    964

    Re: Still searching...help me out??

    Have a look at the huge range of ACQUA COLONIA and it's different scents!! Inexpensive and fresh!
  54. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,801

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 4, 2014

    Good morning ...!

    With:

    262082620826208
  55. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,091

    Re: S O T D: Monday, March 3, 2014

    Good morning!

    With:

    26185
  56. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,068

    Re: S O T D : Saturday, March 1, 2014😎

    Good morning ... with:

    26128
  57. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,047

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, February 26, 2014

    Hello all together... !

    With ...

    26007
  58. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,386

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, February 25, 2014

    Hello all . . .!

    25980
  59. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,127

    Re: S O T D: Monday, February 24, 2014

    Hello all together ...!

    With . .

    25948
  60. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,766

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 22, 2014

    Good afternoon ...!

    With . . .

    25905
  61. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,517

    Re: S O T D: Friday, February 21, 2014

    Good afternoon ...!

    With . . .

    2587825878
  62. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,479

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 20th, 2014

    Good afternoon all ...!

    With ...

    25837
  63. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,880

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday. February 19, 2014

    Hello all . . . with:

    25812
  64. Re: Fragrances that you didn't like at first, but then liked after a weeks of trying it

    Lords Cologne by Penhaligon's
    25809
    and
    S.T. Dupont pour homme

    25810
    and
    Carthusia "Uomo"

    25811
  65. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,783

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, February 18, 2014

    Good afternoon ... with:

    25798
  66. Replies
    35
    Views
    2,609

    Poll: Re: Looking for masculine summer fragrance

    None of these five "mainstream" perfumes!

    One of my favorites of masculine scents is not in the directory of base notes - as well as, unfortunately, many other beautiful fragrances!

    It's ...
  67. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,691

    Re: S O T D: Monday, February 17, 2014

    Good afternoon and hello all ... with:

    2575425754
  68. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,890

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, February 16, 2014

    Good evening all!

    With . . .

    25724

    25724
  69. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,691

    Re: S O T D: Friday, February 14, 2014

    Good morning all!

    With ...

    2564025640
  70. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,234

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 13, 2014

    Good morning with ...

    2562025620
  71. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,296

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, February 12, 2014

    Good afternoon ... with:

    25588
  72. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,519

    Re: SOTD: Monday, February 10, 2014

    Good afternoon ...!

    With ...

    2550225503
  73. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,080

    Re: S O T D : Sunday , February 9, 2014😃

    Good afternoon . . . with

    25470
  74. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,740

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 8th, 2014

    Good afternoon ... with:

    25459

    G-man by Gainsboro of Juvena Switzerland

    ... and by the way: it isn't discontinued!!
  75. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,955

    Re: SOTD: Friday, February 7, 2014

    Good afternoon ... with:

    2543225432
  76. Replies
    95
    Views
    3,105

    Re: S O T D :Thursday, February 6, 2014:)

    Good morning!

    with . . .

    25362
  77. Replies
    101
    Views
    3,077

    Re: SotD: Wednesday, 5th February, 2014

    Good evening !

    with ...

    253502535025350
  78. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,357

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, February 2, 2014

    Good evening with . . .

    2523625236
  79. Replies
    13
    Views
    802

    Re: Looking to expand collection...

    My three suggestions:

    Dunhill Custom

    25223

    Satorial by Penhaligon's

    25224
  80. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,482

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 1, 2014

    Hello .... with:

    Sorry, but not in Basenotes Directory

    25199
  81. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,578

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, January 30, 2014

    Hello and good morning ... with:

    2514325143
  82. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,436

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, January 29, 2014

    Hello again ... with

    Lalique White
  83. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,246

    Re: S O T D; Tuesday, January 28, 2014

    Good afternoon . . .

    with a fragrance - sorry - not in Basenotes Directory:

    25093

    Atkinsons "The British Bouquet"
  84. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,237

    Re: S O T D : Saturday , January 25, 2014:)

    Good morning!

    with . . .

    250082500825008

    Thierry Mugler's Cologne Summer Flash
  85. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,033

    Re: S O T D: Friday, January 24, 2014

    Good afternoon / good evening ...!

    with ...

    249772497724977
  86. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,466

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, January 23, 2014

    Good morning ...

    with ...

    249282492824928
  87. Replies
    99
    Views
    2,380

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, January 22, 2014

    Good afternoon ... with...

    249132491324913
  88. Replies
    22
    Views
    1,164

    Re: Floris fragances

    Hello trucupey20!

    First, go to Floris website

    Click on FLORIS FOR WOMEN >>> have a look in "Fragrances" - If you can find it there some of your the sample, it's ladies fragrances.

    Click...
  89. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,944

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, January 21, 2014

    Good afternoon ...

    with

    24885
  90. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,742

    Re: S O T D : Monday, January 20, 2014.

    Good afternoon / Good evening ... with

    2485324853
  91. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,286

    Re: SOTD, Sunday, January 19, 2014

    Good morning ... with:

    2481024810
  92. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,008

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, January 18, 2014

    Good afternoon with . . .
    247362473624736
  93. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,430

    Re: S O T D: Friday - January 17

    Good afternoon with . . .

    246842468424684


    .
  94. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,084

    Re: S O T D: Thursday - January 16

    Good morning ... with:

    246422464224642
  95. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,286

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday - January 15

    Good morning ...!

    With . . .

    24621
  96. Replies
    74
    Views
    11,340

    Re: Best Penhaligon`s for men?

    Oh, I love Penhaligon's frags!

    My favorites in order:

    1. Blenheim Bouquet
    2. Racquets formula >> discontinued
    3. Endymion + Sartorial
    4. Hammam Bouquet
  97. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,754

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday - January 14

    Good afternoon with ...

    2451624516
  98. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,109

    Re: S O T D: Monday, January 13

    ... and s'Lizbeth ist not amused!! :laugh:
  99. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,109

    Re: S O T D: Monday, January 13

    ... :laugh:
  100. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,109

    Re: S O T D: Monday, January 13

    Good morning ... with:

    2447924479
Results 1 to 100 of 292
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3