Search:

Type: Posts; User: jacona; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.05 seconds.

  1. Replies
    50
    Views
    929

    Re: SOTD Monday 2nd March 2015

    Theorema Esprit d'ete
  2. Replies
    48
    Views
    955

    Re: SOTD Thursday 26th February 2015

    Molinard Habanita :)
  3. Replies
    10
    Views
    452

    Re: Looking for a birthday perfume suggestion

    Donna Karan Cashmere Mist
    Christian Dior Eau Svelte
    Guerlain Cherry Blossom
    Caron Nocturnes
    Estee Lauder Pleasures
    Rochas Tocade
    Calvin Klein Truth
  4. Replies
    48
    Views
    969

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 25th February 2015

    Obsession ♥
  5. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,050

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 24th February 2015

    Mauboussin ♥
  6. Replies
    37
    Views
    995

    Re: SOTD Monday 23rd February 2015

    Calvin Klein Truth ♥
  7. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,241

    Re: SOTD Friday 20th February 2015

    Keiko Mecheri Loukhoum. I don't think of investment in scents, but I am a bargain hunter and this is the first one I spent more than $40 on.
  8. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,059

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 19, 2015

    Marilyn Miglin Destiny
  9. Replies
    20
    Views
    977

    Re: Caron pour un homme sexy? - Vogue article

    I'm not one for lavender really, I think of it as clean, masculine, but not particularly sexy. I find the lavender in Pour Un Homme to be rather sweet with the vanilla and amber. Maybe I've just...
  10. Replies
    52
    Views
    1,401

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 17th February 2015

    My thoughts and prayers are with you 30 Roses. ♥



    Dolce Vita
  11. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,006

    Re: SOTD Monday 16th February 2015

    Perles de Lalique :)
  12. Replies
    1
    Views
    443

    Re: Body Time perfume oils

    I really like their China Rain - fresh, green, lily, wet, a tad musky. I haven't tried them in quite a long time, but I have that one and one called Obsession which is quite old - sort of a warm,...
  13. Replies
    16
    Views
    909

    Re: cherry blossom sakura scent?????

    Yves Rocher Fleurs de Cerisier is quite nice. I also like Bath & Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossom lotion. The spray has that weird base, but the lotion is really nice and the scent lasts all day....
  14. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,096

    Re: SOTD Thursday 12th February 2015

    Mauboussin M Generation
  15. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,356

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 11th February 2015

    Rainy day here, wearing Ted Lapidus Silk Way. :)
  16. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,465

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 10th February 2015

    Keiko Mecheri Gourmandises ♥
  17. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,252

    Re: SOTD Monday 9th February 2015

    Wearing Carolina Herrera. :)
  18. Replies
    37
    Views
    1,131

    Re: SOTD Friday February 6th 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir :)
  19. Replies
    49
    Views
    1,369

    Re: SOTD Thursday 5th February 2015

    Neonatura Cocoon :)
  20. Replies
    34
    Views
    1,198

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 4th February 2015

    Organza Indecence ♥
  21. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,384

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 3rd February 2015

    Parfum Sacre ♥
  22. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,493

    Re: SOTD Monday 2nd February 2015

    YR Rose Absolue :)
  23. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,225

    Re: SOTD Thursday 29th January 2015

    Nuit de Noel :)
  24. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,582

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 28th January 2015

    Perles de Lalique :)
  25. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,590

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 27th January 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  26. Replies
    11
    Views
    1,004

    Re: Replacement for L de Lolita Lempicka?

    I Profumi di Firenze Spezie de Medici - orange pomander
    Molinard Orange Cannelle
    CO Bigelow Cinnamon Orange perfume oil
  27. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,654

    Re: SOTD Friday 23rd January 2015

    Wearing Etro Shaal Nur :)
  28. Replies
    39
    Views
    1,547

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 21st January 2015

    Anarchy :)
  29. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,495

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 20th January 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  30. Replies
    37
    Views
    2,228

    Re: Today I bought January 2015

    Blind bought Perles de Lalique and Mauboussin L'Elixir. the Mauboussin leaked quite a bit in transit, so my house smells amazing, still need to call the vendor though. I really like the Perles as...
  31. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,629

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 14th January 2015

    Wearing a blind buy - Mauboussin L'Elixir. I like it a lot a fruity oriental with cassis, grapefruit, citrus, jasmine sambac, red rose, violet, vanilla, sandalwood and oud accord. It has something...
  32. Replies
    58
    Views
    2,519

    Re: Your top three VANILLA scents.

    Organza Indecence
    Mauboussin
    Molinard Vanille
  33. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,463

    Re: SOTD Monday 12th January 2015

    Burberry :)
  34. Replies
    51
    Views
    1,969

    Re: Found a store with lots of vintage, need help

    I have and love Gio, it's discontinued, but really lovely. Similar to Michael Kors. I am also a fan of the original Carolina Herrera - honeyed tuberose if you like scents like that.
  35. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,631

    Re: SOTD Friday 9th January 2015

    In sync with Mauboussin. :) I just blind ordered Mauboussin L'Elixir, I hope I like it as much as the other Mauboussin's I've blind bought.
  36. Replies
    52
    Views
    2,535

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 7th January 2015

    Yves Rocher Naturelle :)
  37. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,411

    Re: SOTD Monday 5th January 2015

    Clinique Happy :)
  38. Replies
    37
    Views
    1,582

    Re: SOTD Monday 15th December 2014

    Obsession ♥
  39. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,632

    Re: SOTD Friday 12th December 2014

    Yves Rocher Naturelle :)
  40. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,451

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 10th December 2014

    Caron Eau de Reglisse :)
  41. Replies
    33
    Views
    1,352

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 9th December 2014

    Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau :)
  42. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,560

    Re: SOTD Monday 8th December 2014

    Christian Dior Tendre Poison ♥ Usually I find this more of a dry, sharp, green floral, but today it's quite a creamy floral and a bit fruity. Either way, I love it.
  43. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,530

    Re: SOTD Thursday 4th December 2014

    Parfum Sacre on this cloudy, rainy day. ♥
  44. Replies
    5
    Views
    638

    Re: I'm a guy shopping for girls for XMAS!

    Nice picks! I love giving and receiving fragrance, too.
  45. Replies
    12
    Views
    783

    Re: Looking for a fragrance for my daughter

    Champs Elysee, Hot Couture, Hugo Deep Red, Hanae Mori, check out all the Burberry scents - most are at least a little fruity, but not very sweet my fave is Burberry (classic)
  46. Replies
    33
    Views
    1,320

    Re: SOTD : Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    Chopard Madness :)
  47. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,182

    Re: SOTD Monday 1st December 2014

    Ginestet Botrytis :)
  48. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,394

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 25th November 2014

    Theorema Esprit d'Ete :)
  49. Replies
    35
    Views
    1,412

    Re: SOTD Thursday 20th November 2014

    Marilyn Miglin Destiny :)
  50. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,418

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 19th November 2014

    Etro Shaal Nur :)
  51. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,622

    Re: SOTD, Tuesday 18th November, 2014.

    chilly day, wearing Organza Indecence to warm me up. :)
  52. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,610

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 5th November 2014

    Rose Absolue ♥
  53. Replies
    40
    Views
    2,320

    Re: S.O.T.D. Monday, 3 November, 2014

    YR Naturelle
  54. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,804

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 31, 2014

    So Elixir :)
  55. Replies
    41
    Views
    2,113

    Re: S.O.T.D. Thursday, 30 October, 2014

    Neonatura Cocoon ♥
  56. Replies
    44
    Views
    3,247

    Re: S.O.T.D. Monday, 27 October, 2014

    Diamonds & Sapphires
  57. Replies
    51
    Views
    3,037

    Re: S.O.T.D. Thursday, 23 October, 2014.

    Calvin Klein Truth ♥
  58. Replies
    43
    Views
    3,141

    Re: S.O.T.D. Wednesday, 15 October, 2014.

    Parfum Sacre ♥
  59. Replies
    43
    Views
    3,141

    Re: S.O.T.D. Wednesday, 15 October, 2014.

    Parfum Sacre ♥
  60. Replies
    43
    Views
    2,232

    Re: S.O.T.D. Tuesday, 14 October, 2014.

    Marilyn Miglin Pheromone :)
  61. Re: Any suggestions for a woman's fragrance that actually smells like AMBER?

    Honestly the best I've smelled is the Amber oil from Dragonflyblue.com. It's true and beautiful, resinous, warm, rich and just a few dollars. If you wanted a spray, I like Yves Rocher Voile...
  62. Replies
    53
    Views
    2,566

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 8th October 2014

    Yves Rocher Ode a l'Amour :)
  63. Replies
    51
    Views
    3,606

    Re: S.O.T.D. Tuesday, 7 October, 2014.

    Givenchy Oblique Rewind :)
  64. Replies
    45
    Views
    2,703

    Re: SOTD. Monday, 6th October ,2014

    Theorema Esprit d'Ete ♥
  65. Re: Suggestion for a feminine but woody fall fragrance?

    Estee Lauder Sensuous (amber, spice, woods)
    Molinard Bois Precieux (lots of creamy sandalwood, cedar)
    Cabotine (green, dry, wood)
    Azzaro Azzura (sweet orange, vanilla, woods)
  66. Replies
    66
    Views
    3,380

    Re: SOTD Friday 3rd October 2014

    Wearing Mauboussin :)
  67. Replies
    44
    Views
    2,809

    Re: S.O.T.D. Wednesday, 1 October, 2014.

    Obsession :)
  68. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,963

    Re: S.O.T.D. Tuesday, 30 September, 2014.

    Narcisse Noir :)
  69. Replies
    45
    Views
    2,420

    Re: SOTD, Monday 29th September, 2014

    Little blast from the past - Oscar de la Renta Oscar
  70. Replies
    43
    Views
    2,805

    Re: S.O.T.D. Thursday, 25 September, 2014.

    Burberry :)
  71. Replies
    40
    Views
    1,982

    Re: S.O.T.D. Wednesday, 24 September, 2014.

    Blast from the past - Chloe Narcisse. This used to be my mom's signature scent for many years. :)
  72. Replies
    51
    Views
    3,176

    Re: S.O.T.D. Tuesday, 23 September, 2014.

    Pour Une Femme de Caron :)

    Did anyone else logon to lots of Chinese characters where ads were supposed to be? Weird.
  73. Replies
    38
    Views
    3,210

    Re: S.O.T.D. Monday, 22 September, 2014.

    YR Naturelle :)
  74. Replies
    41
    Views
    3,222

    Re: S.O.T.D. Friday, 19 September, 2014.

    Molinard Nirmala ♥
  75. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,562

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 17th September 2014

    Ginestet Botrytis :)
  76. Replies
    10
    Views
    1,313

    Re: Favourite Men's Fragrances?

    There are so many great ones, sort of depends on your style. Some of my favorites:

    Obsession
    Lolita Lempicka Au Masculin
    Rochas Homme
    Mauboussin
    Mauboussin M Generation
    M7
    Yatagan...
  77. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,542

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 16 September, 2014

    Posting late, wearing Molinard Vanille. :)
  78. Replies
    40
    Views
    4,653

    Re: NEW: Guerlain Shalimar Souffle de Parfum

    Minus the patchouli in Parfum Initial. If anyone is in search of a scent similar to to Parfum Initial, check out Yves Rocher So Elixir - it pre-dates PI and is very similar, they share the same...
  79. Replies
    22
    Views
    1,364

    Re: Looking for a rose

    My personal favorite is Yves Rocher Rose Absolue. If you want a fresh realistic rose, try Roger & Gallet Rose. Rosine has a number of rose scents to explore if you have access to the line. Stella...
  80. Replies
    6
    Views
    836

    Re: Help me pick a signature

    Sweet and spicy is my favorite combo, some of my favorites:

    Caron Parfum Sacre
    Mauboussin
    Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau
    Givenchy Organza Indecence
    Estee Lauder Sensuous
  81. Replies
    43
    Views
    2,068

    Re: SOTD, Monday 15 September, 2014

    Etro Shaal Nur :)
  82. Re: Article: New subscription service, Scentbird, allows you to pick a scent each month. Win a free

    This sounds intriguing, I have heard of the sample type services. I will definitely check this out.
  83. Replies
    44
    Views
    2,495

    Re: SotD: Wednesday 10th September 2014

    Perry Ellis Reserve :)
  84. Replies
    46
    Views
    2,316

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 9 September, 2014

    Calvin Klein Truth
  85. Replies
    42
    Views
    2,243

    Re: SotD - Monday, 8 September, 2014

    So Elixir :)
  86. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,912

    Re: SotD - Friday, 5 September, 2014

    Marilyn Miglin Goddess parfum :)
  87. Replies
    40
    Views
    2,035

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 4 September, 2014

    Marilyn Miglin Destiny parfum :)
  88. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,650

    Re: S.O.T.D. Wednesday, 3 September, 2014.

    So Elixir :)
  89. Replies
    46
    Views
    4,139

    Re: S.O.T.D. Tuesday, 2 September, 2014.

    Iris Noir ♥
  90. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,743

    Re: S.O.T.D. Thursday, 28 August, 2014.

    Mauboussin M Generation
  91. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,675

    Re: S.O.T.D. Wednesday, 27 August, 2014.

    Theorema ♥
  92. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,787

    Re: S.O.T.D. Tuesday, 26 August, 2014.

    Mauboussin :)
  93. Replies
    32
    Views
    1,478

    Re: SOTD Monday 25th August 2014

    Moschino ♥ :)
  94. Replies
    35
    Views
    1,574

    Re: SOTD Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Clinique Happy :)
  95. Replies
    31
    Views
    1,354

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 20th August 2014

    Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau
  96. Replies
    35
    Views
    1,718

    Re: SOTD, Monday 18th August, 2014.

    Chopard Casmir :)
  97. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,388

    Re: S.O.T.D. Thursday, August 14 2014

    Naturelle - for free gwp this has turned out to be a nice, uncomplicated summer scent. I tend to have good luck with Yves Rocher - only one has been unwearable on my skin - Ode Au Reve - great on...
  98. Re: Female marketed fragrances for a male to wear?

    My recs - I tend to love oriental, spicy most: Obsession, Shaal Nur, Parfum Sacre, Nuit de Noel, Eau de Reglisse, Sensuous, Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau, Dune, Aimez Moi, Chopard Madness, Silk Way,...
  99. Replies
    33
    Views
    1,546

    Re: SotD: Wednesday 13th August 2014

    Borghese Il Bacio :)
  100. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,419

    Re: SOTD, Monday 11th August, 2014.

    Wearing Keiko Mecheri Loukhoum :)
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000