Search:

Type: Posts; User: dr.creed; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.11 seconds.

  1. Re: S O T D : Saturday -July , 26, 2014 😎💫

    Tom Ford - Tobacco Vanille
  2. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,199

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 25th, 2014

    Maitre Parfumeur et Gantier - Parfum d'Habit
  3. Replies
    70
    Views
    974

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 24, 2014

    Cartier - Declaration Essence
  4. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,117

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 23, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur - Dzongkha
  5. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,124

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

    Gendarme - Gendarme 20 EdP
  6. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,262

    Re: SOTD: Monday, July 21, 2014

    Guerlain - Vetiver Frozen
  7. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,153

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, July 20, 2014

    Creed - Erolfa
  8. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,282

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, July 19, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Gris Clair
  9. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,318

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 18, 2014

    Tommy Hilfiger - Tommy T for him
  10. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,376

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 17, 2014

    Parfum d'Empire - Cuir Ottoman
  11. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,740

    Re: S O T D : Wednesday , July 16, 2014 😜

    Montale - Aoud Leather
  12. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,233

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

    Creed - Aventus
  13. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,151

    Re: SOTD: Monday, July 14, 2014

    Geoffrey Beene - Bowling Green
  14. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,368

    Re: S O T D : Sunday, July 13, 2014 😎

    Tonino Lamborghini - Sportivo
  15. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,647

    Re: S O T D : Saturday, July 12, 2014 😃

    Prada - Infusion d'Homme
  16. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,298

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July10, 2014

    Tommy Hilfiger - T for him
  17. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,485

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 9, 2014

    Boucheron - Jaipur pour Homme EDP
  18. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,279

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 8, 2014

    Comme des Garcons - Scent Three for Monocle: Sugi
  19. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,055

    Re: SOTD: Monday, July 7, 2014

    Guerlain - Vetiver Extreme
  20. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,263

    Re: SOTD : Sunday , July 6, 2014 :)

    Serge Lutens - Vetiver Oriental
  21. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,246

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, July 5, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Vetiver Oriental
  22. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,249

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 4, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Vetiver Oriental
  23. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,079

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 3rd, 2014

    Comme des Garcons - Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  24. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,118

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

    Comme des Garcons - Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  25. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,089

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 1, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Chergui
  26. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,323

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 30, 2014

    Prada - Infusion d'Homme
  27. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,126

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 29, 2014

    Kings and Queens - King Solomon
  28. Replies
    63
    Views
    992

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 28, 2014

    First time full wear from brand new bottle:

    Comme des Garcons - Monocle Scent Three: Sugi
  29. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,543

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 27, 2014

    Amouage - Jubilation XXV for men
  30. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,566

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 26, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men Pure Shot
  31. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,498

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 25, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Gris Clair
  32. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,584

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Editions de Parfums Frederic Malle - Musc Ravageur
  33. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,649

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 23, 2014

    Montale - Aoud Leather
  34. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,222

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 22, 2014

    Amouage - Jubilation XXV for men
  35. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,261

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 21, 2014

    Kenzo - Kenzo Homme Fresh
  36. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,462

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 20, 2014

    Prada - Infusion d'Homme
  37. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,299

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 19, 2014

    Guerlain - Spiritueuse Double Vanille
  38. Replies
    104
    Views
    1,469

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

    Caron - Yatagan
  39. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,448

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 17, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur - Fou d'Absinthe
  40. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,346

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 16, 2014

    Yves Saint Laurent - Live Jazz
  41. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,300

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 14, 2014

    Musgo Real - Agua Colonia No. 2 Oak Moss
  42. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,681

    Re: S O T D Friday the 13th, 2014

    Guerlain - Aqua Allegoria Herba Fresca
  43. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,606

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 12, 2014

    Gendarme - Gendarme Classic
  44. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,588

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 11, 2014

    Guerlain - Aqua Allegoria Herba Fresca
  45. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,858

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 10th, 2014

    Guerlain - Aqua Allegoria Herba Fresca
  46. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,799

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 9, 2014

    Caron - Yatagan
  47. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,346

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 7, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men
  48. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,365

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 6, 2014

    Aramis - Havana Vintage
  49. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,164

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 5, 2014

    Lubin - Idole de Lubin
  50. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,465

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 4th, 2014

    Tonino Lamborghini - Intenso
  51. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,165

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 3rd, 2014

    Christian Dior - Dior Homme Intense
  52. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,821

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 2, 2014

    Parfums de Nicolai - New York
  53. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,836

    Re: SOTD : Sunday, June 1, 2014 :)

    Parfum d'Empire - Ambre Russe
  54. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,660

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 31, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men Le gout du parfum
  55. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,473

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 30, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men Le gout du parfum
  56. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,683

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 29, 2014

    Amouage - Ciel for men
  57. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,226

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 28, 2014

    The Art of Shaving - Sandalwood
  58. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,774

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 27, 2014

    Odori - Cuoio
  59. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,181

    Re: SotD: Monday 26th May 2014

    Knize - Knize Ten Golden Edition
  60. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,004

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 25, 2014

    Acqua di Parma - Colonia Assoluta
  61. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,282

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 24th, 2014

    Maison Francis Kurkdjian - APOM (A piece of me) pour Homme
  62. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,890

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 23, 2014

    Chanel - Platinum Egoiste
  63. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,503

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 22, 2014

    Maison Francis Kurkdjian - APOM (A piece of me) pour Homme
  64. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,569

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 21, 2014

    Maison Francis Kurkdjian - APOM (A piece of me) pour Homme
  65. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,552

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    Biotherm - Aqua Fitness
  66. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,487

    Re: SOTD: Monday, May 19, 2014

    Chanel - Allure Homme Sport EdT
  67. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,200

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 18, 2014

    Creed - Original Vetiver
  68. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,262

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 17th, 2014

    Gucci - Gucci pour Homme II
  69. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,592

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 16, 2014

    Creed - Aventus
  70. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,641

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 15, 2014

    Rochas - Rochas Man
  71. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,702

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 14, 2014

    Montale - Dark Aoud
  72. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,545

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 13, 2014

    Comme des Garcons Series 3 Incense - Kyoto
  73. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,216

    Re: SOTD: Monday, May 12th, 2014

    Tonino Lamborghini - Prestigio
  74. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,142

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 11, 2014

    Lalique - Encre Noire
  75. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,084

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 10, 2014

    Comme des Garcons for Monocle - Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  76. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,755

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 9th 2014

    Comme des Garcons for Monocle - Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  77. Replies
    13
    Views
    604

    Re: Comme Des Garcons Kyoto

    I think Kyoto is the best out of the Comme des Garcons incense series and most important, it's the most wearable IMHO.
    Avignon is just over the top bonedry extreme churchy incense, but it's in fact...
  78. Replies
    30
    Views
    1,428

    Re: Spanish Cedar by Czech & Speake

    I like spain and I love cedar fragrances. I want to try this as soon as possible.
  79. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,505

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 8, 2014

    Creed - Silver Mountain Water
  80. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,621

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 7, 2014

    Creed - Silver Mountain Water
  81. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,471

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 6th, 2014

    Creed - Silver Mountain Water
  82. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,850

    Re: SOTD: Monday, May 5, 2014

    Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme
  83. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,801

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 4, 2014

    Creed - Royal Oud
  84. Replies
    12
    Views
    701

    Re: Krizia Moods Uomo.

    I had a test run on my left arm yesterday. Here are my thoughts:

    It's a Patchouli bomb from the 80's. Not much tobacco here. It's shrill, harsh and unbalanced. It screams out the Patchouli note...
  85. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,691

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 3, 2014

    Lalique - Encre Noire
  86. Replies
    12
    Views
    701

    Re: Krizia Moods Uomo.

    I bought this one some months ago. Good reviews and a good price made me buy it, but actually I regret the purchase. I don't really like to use it as SotD even. Probably I have to test it again on a...
  87. Replies
    99
    Views
    2,071

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 2, 2014

    Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey Miyake pour Homme
  88. Replies
    106
    Views
    2,080

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 1st, 2014

    Christian Dior - Eau Sauvage Fraîcheur Cuir
  89. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,433

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    Hermes - Terre d'Hermes EdT
  90. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,479

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Chergui
  91. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,472

    Re: SOTD: Monday, April 28, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Fourreau Noir
  92. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,431

    Re: SOTD: Sunday , April 27th, 2014 :)

    Parfum d'Empire - Cuir Ottoman
  93. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,540

    Re: S O T D Saturday April 26, 2014

    Korres - Saffron / Amber / Agar Wood / Cardamom
  94. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,405

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 25th, 2014

    Guerlain - Vetiver
  95. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,518

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 24, 2014

    Abercrombie & Fitch - Fierce
  96. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,541

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 23th, 2014

    Yves Saint Laurenz - Live Jazz
  97. Replies
    99
    Views
    1,699

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men Pure Malt
  98. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,802

    Re: SOTD: Monday, April 24th, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Fourreau Noir
  99. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,062

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, April 20th, 2014

    Comptoir Sud Pacifique - Vanille Passion
  100. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,660

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 19, 2014

    Montale - Aoud Leather
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4