Search:

Type: Posts; User: b3t0_1972; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.05 seconds.

  1. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,259

    Re: SOTD Sunday 25th January 2015

    Armani - Oud Royal
  2. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,410

    Re: SOTD Saturday 24th January 2015

    L'Artisan - Tea for Two
  3. [CONUS] Re: Jardin d'Amalfi, Spice and Wood, Pure White Cologne , AVENTUS + LOTS MORE

    Bump!
  4. Replies
    23
    Views
    622

    Re: Essenza Nobile reliable?

    You have to create an account and login in order to see prices without VAT.
  5. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,595

    Re: SOTD Friday 23rd January 2015

    Malle - Dans tes Bras
  6. Re: Which fragrance would you like to steal from the previous poster wardrobe?

    TXAggie you are going to miss your SL Santal Majuscule
  7. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,530

    Re: SOTD Thursday 22nd January 2015

    Malle - Vetiver Extraordinaire
  8. Replies
    8
    Views
    491

    Re: Best all time Amber Musk frag

    Mazzolari Lui and PG L'Ombre Fauve
  9. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,472

    Re: SotD: Thursday, January 15, 2015

    +1, wearing AdP Leather as well.
  10. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,430

    Re: SOTD Saturday 10th January 2015

    Malle - Noir Epices
  11. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,359

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, January 8, 2015

    Dior - Jules
  12. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,817

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 7th January 2015

    Atelier - Rose Anonyme
  13. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,818

    Re: SOTD Sunday 4th January 2015

    Masque - Russian Tea
  14. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,587

    Re: SOTD Saturday 3rd January 2015

    Hermes - Cuir d'Ange
  15. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,761

    Re: SOTD Friday 2nd January 2015

    Arquiste - Anima Dulcis
  16. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,914

    Re: SOTD Thursday 1st January 2015

    Olfactive Studios - Ombre Indigo
  17. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,004

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 31st December 2014

    Nicolai - New York
  18. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,730

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, December 27, 2014

    Clive Christian - X for Men
  19. Replies
    33
    Views
    1,395

    Re: Did Santa bring anyone fragrance this year?

    I received a bottle of Hermessence Cuir d'Ange from my wife, awesome fragrance .
  20. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,713

    Re: For Xmas I received.......

    I got a bottle of Hermes Cuir d'Ange from my wife.
  21. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,018

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 24, 2014

    Amouage - Tribute
  22. Replies
    13
    Views
    1,003

    Re: Copycat of aventus?

    I smelled this one at scent bar, yes it smells like Aventus.
  23. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,734

    Re: SotD: Sunday, December 21, 2014

    Guerlain - Tonka Imperiale
  24. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,363

    Re: SOTD:: Saturday, December 20, 2014

    Masque - Russian Tea
  25. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,169

    Re: SOTD; Friday, December 19, 2014

    Tom Ford - Noir de Noir
  26. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,888

    Re: SotD: Thursday, December 18, 2014

    CdG - Zagorsk
  27. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,709

    Re: SotD: Wednesday, December 17, 2014

    Olfactive Studios - Ombre Indigo
  28. [USA] Myrrhe Imperiale, Itailian Bergamote, Florentine Iris.

    ARMANI PRIVE
    MYRRHE IMPERIALE
    100ml - SPRAYED 3x


    https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7502/15846949419_4169ff871e.jpg

    FOR THIS I WANT :

    MFK OUD
  29. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,055

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, December 13, 2014

    Malle - Bois d'Orage
  30. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,747

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 10, 2014

    Ormonde Jayne - Man
  31. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,173

    Re: SOTD: Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

    Amouage - Memoir Man
  32. Replies
    430
    Views
    18,795

    Re: Today I bought: December 2014

    Wow! Please share your thoughts about this Malle, congratulations!!!
  33. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,452

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 30, 2014

    Chanel - Coromandel
  34. Thread: No!-vember

    by b3t0_1972
    Replies
    81
    Views
    3,489

    Re: No!-vember

    I was doing so well last two months without buying, but with all the discounts today is impossible to say no...Damn you Black Friday offers!!!
  35. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,633

    Re: Sotd - friday november 28 2014

    Creed - Spice and Wood
  36. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,023

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 24, 2014

    Creed - MI
  37. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,012

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 23, 2014

    Nasomatto - Duro
  38. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,779

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November22, 2014

    Creed - Jardin d'Amalfi
  39. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,189

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 21, 2014

    Donna Karan - Black Cashmere
  40. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,076

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 20, 2014

    Zegna - Javanese Patchouli
  41. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,880

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Creed - Acier Aluminum
  42. [CONUS] Aventus, Green Valley, Himalaya, Orig. Santal, Tabarome Millesime PLUS LOTS MORE!

    CREED - AVENTUS
    120ml - NO BOX
    LOT # A42B12E01
    $210 SHIPPED

    https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7299/16190843489_0e6461b909.jpg


    CREED - GREEN VALLEY
    120ml - NO BOX
  43. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,512

    Re: SotD: Sunday, November 16, 2014

    Tom Ford - Plum Japonais
  44. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,723

    Re: SotD: Saturday, November 15, 2014

    Atelier - Silver Iris
  45. Re: Any LA folks planning to attend this Scent Bar event ?

    I'm thinking about it. But Scent Bar is not really spacious and i think if i go I won't be able to try anything that day. One blogger has posted it also and i think it is going to be pretty crowded.
  46. Replies
    25
    Views
    1,190

    Re: Best Fragrance with mint scent ?

    Creed - Selection Verte
    Malle - Geranium pour Monsieur.
  47. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,953

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Jovoy - Private Label
  48. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,677

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 8, 2014

    Armani Prive - Bois d'Encens
  49. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,832

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 7, 2014

    Creed - Jardin d'Amalfi
  50. Thread: Speed

    by b3t0_1972
    Replies
    86
    Views
    3,095

    Re: Speed

    Yes , it is slow and also if you make corrections on a title it doesn't show them, it stays the same without making the corrections you made.
  51. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,851

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 2, 2014

    La Parfumerie Moderne - Cuir X
  52. Replies
    13
    Views
    854

    Re: Patchouli with green flavor?

    Try Hindu Grass by Nasomatto.
  53. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,707

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 1, 2014

    Zegna - Indonesian Oud
  54. Replies
    44
    Views
    2,168

    Re: SOTD Sunday 5th October 2014

    Parfum d'Empire - Corsica Furiosa
  55. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,045

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 5, 2014

    Parfum d'Empire - Corsica Furiosa
  56. Replies
    24
    Views
    1,116

    Re: SOTD Saturday 4th October 2014

    Yosh - Sombre Negra
  57. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,982

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 4, 2014

    Yosh - Sombre Negra
  58. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,684

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 27, 2014

    Guerlain - LIDGE
  59. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,749

    Re: SOTD: Fridayy, September 26, 2014

    CdG - Zagorsk
  60. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,591

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 25, 2014

    Balenciaga pour Homme
  61. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,117

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 24, 2014

    Creed - Himalaya
  62. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,991

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 21, 2014

    Creed - Himalaya
  63. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,363

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 20, 2014

    Tom Ford - Neroli Portofino
  64. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,548

    Re: SOTD: Fridayy, September 19, 2014

    Tom Ford - Sahara Noir
  65. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,861

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 18, 2014

    Creed - Jardin d'Amalfi
  66. Replies
    19
    Views
    1,121

    Re: Scents that your S/O bought for you.

    The last three i remember my wife gave me are Sombre Negra, Tzora and Bois d'Encens .
  67. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,741

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 14, 2014

    Malle - Bigarade Concentree
  68. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,692

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 13, 2014

    Creed - Virgin Island Water
  69. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,174

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 11, 2014

    Amouage - Silver
  70. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,417

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    MDCI - Invasion Barbare
  71. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,578

    Re: SOTD: Monday, September 8, 2014

    Atelier - Mistral Patchouli.
  72. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,224

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 7, 2014

    Creed - Millesime Imperial
  73. Replies
    27
    Views
    2,155

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Saturday, 6 September, 2014.

    Creed - GIT
  74. Replies
    61
    Views
    2,003

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 6, 2014

    Creed - GIT
  75. Replies
    23
    Views
    1,123

    Re: Spamming messages?

    Just received one today. And got another one yesterday regarding computer speeds.
  76. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,004

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 3, 2014

    Creed - Royal English Leather
  77. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,711

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, August 30, 2014

    CdG - Ouarzazate
  78. Replies
    23
    Views
    1,532

    Re: Three new Fragrances by Kilian

    Luckyscent shows them too but it says they will be available late September.
  79. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,233

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 29, 2014

    Parfum d'Empire - Corsica Furiosa
  80. Replies
    24
    Views
    875

    Re: upgrade fragrance... OUD

    Armani Prive - Oud Royal
    Acqua di Parma - Oud
    Zegna - Indonesian Oud
  81. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,728

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, August 28, 2014

    Creed - Millesime Imperial
  82. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,265

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, August 27, 2014

    Creed - Erolfa
  83. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,050

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, August 24, 2014

    Parfum d'Empire - Corsica Furiosa
  84. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,155

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, August 23, 2014

    Creed - Himalaya
  85. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,175

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 22, 2014

    Frédéric Malle - Bigarade Concentree
  86. Replies
    46
    Views
    3,352

    Re: Heeley - Vetiver Veritas

    I tried it last weekend at scent bar and yes it is in the same league as the Turtle Vetiver series.
  87. Replies
    16
    Views
    2,105

    Re: J. Crew + Arquiste No. 31 & No. 57

    Mike i think DS & Durga made one for JCrew. I went to the store near me but they didn't have it. I don't know if that one has been discontinued.
  88. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,874

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, August 17, 2014

    CdG - 2Man
  89. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,989

    Re: SOTD:: Saturdayy, August 16, 2014

    Parfum d'Empire - Corsica Furiosa
  90. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,271

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 15, 2014

    Balenciaga Pour Homme
  91. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,300

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, August 14, 2014

    Atelier - Mistral Patchouli
  92. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,699

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, August 13, 2014

    Nasomatto - Hindu Grass
  93. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,725

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, August 10, 2014

    Creed - Royal Oud
  94. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,753

    Re: SOTD: August 9, 2014

    Dyptique - Eau de Lavande
  95. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,825

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 8, 2014

    Guerlain - Bois d'Armenie
  96. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,985

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, August 7, 2014

    Dior - Mitzah
  97. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,579

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday,August 6, 2014

    Creed - GIT
  98. Thread: Niche...

    by b3t0_1972
    Replies
    42
    Views
    1,157

    Re: Niche...

    My first niche bottle was Malle Geranium pour Monsieur.
  99. Replies
    19
    Views
    736

    Re: Creed Les Royales Exclusives Issue

    Maybe they opened the box just to check the bottle, since it is a splash they have to make sure that the bottle is in perfect condition before shipping it.
  100. Replies
    6
    Views
    629

    Re: By Kilian Refill - Fill Level Question

    One time i bought the refill of Cruel Intentions and it wasn't full, since i bought it at Saks i went back and ask if this was normal and the rep said that it was, but he filled the bottle to the...
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000