Search:

Type: Posts; User: docluv45; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.17 seconds.

  1. Replies
    34
    Views
    369

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 26, 2014

    Frédéric Malle Portrait of a Lady
  2. Replies
    70
    Views
    902

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 25, 2014

    Frédéric Malle Vétiver Extraordinaire
  3. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,158

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 24, 2014

    Micallef Collection Rouge No. 2
  4. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,123

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 23, 2014

    Tauer Incense Rosé
  5. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,290

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November22, 2014

    Guerlain L'Instant d'un Été
  6. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,409

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 21, 2014

    Vetiver de Guerlain EdC
  7. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,363

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 20, 2014

    Maître Parfumeur et Gantier Ambre Précieux Ultime
  8. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,352

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Knize Sec
  9. Replies
    23
    Views
    763

    Re: Recommend a wedding fragrance

    Hermès Rocabar
  10. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,434

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    Lancôme Sagamore
  11. Replies
    21
    Views
    821

    Re: Chanel pour Monsieur Concentrèe

    Chanel pour Monsieur and Concentrée smell nothing alike. The original is a chypre, and chypres aren't popular on the American market, so mostly you will just find the Concentrée, which is more of a...
  12. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,420

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 17, 2014

    Hermès Rocabar
  13. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,719

    Re: SotD: Sunday, November 16, 2014

    Richard James EdT
  14. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,248

    Re: SotD: Saturday, November 15, 2014

    Antonio Puig Quorum
  15. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,416

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 14, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Poivre Piquant
  16. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,401

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 13, 2014

    Lorenzo Villoresi Piper Nigrum
  17. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,342

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 12, 2014

    Caron Parfum Sacré EdP
  18. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,388

    Re: SotD: Tuesday, November 11, 2014

    Yves Saint Laurent Opium pour Homme EdP
  19. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,473

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 10, 2014

    Ô de Lancôme
  20. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,381

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Tauer Incense Extrême
  21. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,249

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 8, 2014

    Tauer L'Air du Désert Marocain
  22. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,530

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 7, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Vanités
  23. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,094

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 6, 2014

    Huitième Art Monsieur
  24. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,421

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 5, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Secrets
  25. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,375

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 4, 2014

    Maison Francis Kurkdjian Oud Cashmere Mood
  26. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,517

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 3, 2014

    Bond No. 9 New Haarlem
  27. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,431

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 2, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Majestés
  28. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,413

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 1, 2014

    Mauboussin Homme
  29. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,804

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 31, 2014

    Happy Halloween!

    Had to go with one whose name befits the Heisenberg/Walter White appearance I'm sharing today: L'Artisan Parfumeur Méchant Loup.
  30. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,599

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 30, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Envies
  31. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,565

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Seville a l'Aube
  32. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,458

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 28, 2014

    Jil Sander Man Absolute
  33. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,569

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 27, 2014

    MiN Shaman
  34. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,318

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 26, 2014

    Amouage Beloved Man
  35. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,401

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 25, 2014

    Atelier Cédrat Enivrant
  36. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,862

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 24, 2014

    Jil Sander Man (later labeled as Feeling Man)
  37. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,659

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 23, 2014

    Parfums de Nicolaï Maharadjah
  38. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,538

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

    MiN Onsen
  39. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,368

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 21, 2014

    Rochas Lui
  40. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,465

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 20, 2014

    Tauer Lonestar Memories
  41. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,516

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 19, 2014

    Comme des Garçons Kyoto
  42. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,191

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 18, 2014

    Yosh König
  43. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,862

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 17, 2014

    Nicolaï Maharanih Intense
  44. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,704

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 16, 2014

    Alexander McQueen Kingdom EdP
  45. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,712

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    MiN Old School Bench
  46. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,348

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 14, 2014

    Yves Saint Laurent Jazz Prestige
  47. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,465

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 13, 2014

    MiN Moon Dust
  48. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,749

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 12, 2014

    Comme des Garçons Jaisalmer
  49. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,563

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 11, 2014

    MiN Momento
  50. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,636

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 10, 2014

    Oh cool, I wore Le Club yesterday too, what fun.

    Boadicea the Victorious Imperial
  51. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,759

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 9, 2014

    Balenciaga Ho Hang Club
  52. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,661

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 8, 2014

    MiN Magic Circus
  53. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,693

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 7, 2014

    Guerlain Héritage EdT
  54. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,303

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 6, 2014

    Helmut Lang EdC
  55. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,781

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 5, 2014

    Imaginary Authors Yesterday Haze.

    For a sunny day in Portland...
  56. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,765

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 4, 2014

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EdT
  57. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,031

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 3, 2014

    MiN Long Board
  58. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,442

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 2, 2014

    Gucci pour Homme (3rd millennium version)
  59. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,499

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Aroma M Geisha Noire
  60. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,205

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    Geir Ness Geir
  61. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,325

    Re: SOTD: Monday, September 29, 2014

    MiN Dune Road
  62. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,463

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 28, 2014

    L'Artisan Fou d'Absinthe
  63. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,212

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 27, 2014

    Huitième Art Fareb
  64. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,278

    Re: SOTD: Fridayy, September 26, 2014

    MiN Dahab
  65. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,197

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 25, 2014

    Dior Fahrenheit Absolute
  66. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,824

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 24, 2014

    Gucci Envy for Men
  67. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,995

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, September 23, 2014

    Chanel Égöiste pour Homme Cologne Concentrée
  68. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,582

    Re: SOTD: Monday, September 22nd, 2014

    Christian Dior Eau Sauvage Extreme Concentrated EdT
  69. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,699

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 21, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Dzing!
  70. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,939

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 20, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Dis-Moi, Miroir
  71. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,197

    Re: SOTD: Fridayy, September 19, 2014

    Montale Dark Aoud
  72. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,659

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 18, 2014

    MiN The Botanist
  73. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,684

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    Agonist Black Amber
  74. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,171

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, September 16, 2014

    MiN Barrel
  75. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,176

    Re: SOTD: Monday, September 15, 2014

    House of Cherry Bomb Tobacco Cognac
  76. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,494

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 14, 2014

    Perris Oud Imperial
  77. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,272

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 13, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Al Oudh
  78. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,112

    Re: SOTD: Friday, September 12, 2014

    Histoires de Parfums Edition Rare Petroleum
  79. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,986

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 11, 2014

    Lubin Galaad
  80. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,134

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    Christian Dior Cuir Cannage
  81. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,412

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, September 9, 2014

    Maria Candida Gentile Finisterre
  82. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,206

    Re: SOTD: Monday, September 8, 2014

    Christian Dior Bois d'Argent
  83. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,923

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 7, 2014

    So I realize that many of you, well okay, both of you, have been wondering why no fragrance of the day from me lately. Well, as it turns out I've been camping, mostly in Yellowstone National Park...
  84. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,528

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, August 30, 2014

    Puredistance Black
  85. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,094

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 29, 2014

    Eau des Îles by Maître Parfumeur et Gantier
  86. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,602

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, August 28, 2014

    Guerlain Vega
  87. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,189

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, August 27, 2014

    Kerosene Black Vines
  88. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,736

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, August 26, 2014

    Pascal Morabito Or Black
  89. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,647

    Re: SOTD: Monday, August 25, 2014

    Union Celtic Fire
  90. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,040

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, August 23, 2014

    Jovoy Rouge Assassin
  91. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,041

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 22, 2014

    Boadicea the Victorious Imperial
  92. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,743

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Huitieme Art Monsieur
  93. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,741

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, August 20, 2014

    Calvin Klein Contradiction for Men
  94. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,121

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, August 19, 2014

    MDCI Cuir Garamante
  95. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,942

    Re: SOTD: Monday, August 18, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Coeur de Vétiver Sacré
  96. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,777

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, August 17, 2014

    Huitième Art Sucre d'Ébène
  97. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,785

    Re: SOTD:: Saturdayy, August 16, 2014

    Pierre Cardin Centaure Tete d'Or
  98. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,129

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 15, 2014

    Oriza L. Legrand Rêve d'Ossian
  99. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,196

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, August 14, 2014

    Serge Lutens Chergui
  100. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,625

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, August 13, 2014

    Catching up after a few days camping at Lake Chelan.

    Sunday: Aedes Iris Nazarena
    Monday: Aedes Oeillet Bengale
    Tuesday: Christian Dior Oud Ispahan

    And today, Pierre Cardin Centaure Diamant...
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000